Jared Lee, DDS

Dentist

712 W 12th St.

Suite 2

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

jaredleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I need two minor filling on two upper molars.
Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Lee was willing to listen to questions and give answers. Thank you for a good dental appointment. Regards, Joab
G
3 weeks ago
Great service:)
I arrived, seen in a few minutes, professional listened to what I wanted and met my needs. I was out in a reasonable time. My only complaint is that I was told to come to my cleaning in January and then schedule an appointment to get a cavity dealt with rather than doing both during my cleaning appointment:(
L
4 weeks ago
My nerves always get the best of me going to the dentist, but today I felt very relaxed as staff was very nice and easy to talk to. They definitely were very professional and informative. Today’s wisdom tooth pull didn’t feel a thing being awake! Thanks again to the great staff!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and super friendly staff!!
I never leave without a smile on my face. Dr Lee and his staff are so outgoing and friendly. They are truly amazing!
M
1 month ago
I feel like I'm family
This was a great experience, feel like family. It's a great environment, professional, sanitized and really comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Saved my vacation and wedding!!!
A great big THANKS to Dr Lee and his staff! I was on a Alaskan cruise with my fiance with plans to get married during the cruise. On the second night I developed a toothache which got progressively worse each day. I thought I could wait until I got home to take care of my tooth but I was wrong! By the time my ship reached Juneau I was desperate. I looked up local dentists near the cruise ships and I found Dr. Lee. The office was a short 20 minute walk from where my ship docked near Robert's tramway. When I got to the office the girls at the front desk were very friendly and helpful with any question I had about my insurance since I was on vacation in Alaska. The girls who initially took my vitals and x-rays were so nice to me I wish I could remember their names. They really helped me feel at ease because i was really stressed. Dr. Lee was great!!! He explained to me my situation and gave me options on how they could treat me. Being very thorough and explaining in a way I could understand. I decided to let him work on me and that was the best decision I could have made!!! That night I was back enjoying the buffet on my ship and the next day I was all smiles for my wedding :) Thanks Dr. Lee you saved the day!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service given to me, a cruise ship traveller needing urgent relief of pain. It is much appreciated that you took me at such short notice. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great with kids
Dr. Lee's office is really great. I take both my kids there and he's really great with kids. He has a warm personality and makes it a great experience. My son had to have a baby tooth pulled today, a very scary experience, but Dr. Lee worked with my son so well that it wasn't bad at all.
K
2 months ago
Nervous first time dental patient
This was the first time visiting a dentist in my 50 years of life. Very nervous at first, but put at ease immediately. I felt my exam was very thorough and Dr. Lee and his assistant were both kind and professional. Actually looking forward to my next visit!