Jared Lee, DDS

Dentist

712 W 12th St.

Suite 2

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

jaredleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I was very happy that Dr Lee could get me in quickly to review and repair the cause of my toothache.
C
1 week ago
Exceptional!
Dr. Lee is highly professional and rendered exceptional quality service to me as an emergency patient. I recommend him with utmost enthusiasm!
H
2 weeks ago
Every step along the way has been friendly and professional!
My teenage son said, β€œThat was fun!” πŸ˜‚ This was after his appointment! When I was growing up, a dentist office never had a reputation for being β€œfun,” so I loved his comment. I think that says a lot right there.
N
2 weeks ago
professional and fast
Everyone was helpful and fast and extremely capable. The place was sparkling clean. The dentist was thorough and nice. They got me in right away for an emergency. Great place!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
You all made me feel good when I left. Thank you from a person that not wanting to go in today 😊
C
2 weeks ago
knowledgeable high quality dentist
I had an emergency need for a dentist. Dr.Lee saw me on a sunday and i had a follow up appointment on monday. I had 3 teeth pulled in less than 2 hours and didn't feel a thing painwise. I recomend Dr. Lee to anyone in need of dental service.
W
3 weeks ago
Top notch service and aftercare!
Cordial and expeditious service. Love having you guys in town!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental visit...ever...seriously.
All the anxiety and dread for my first dental visit in many years was for nothing. I was greeted by friendly faces and felt a genuine sense of welcome. My appointment was at a time when Google said it was busy, however there was no waiting, the staff had me in the chair and ready to go right away. Dr. Lee is a very friendly, easy to understand and kind. I actually enjoyed my visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Kind
Dr. Lee and his staff took great care of both myself and my two children. Kindest dental office that I have been to.
R
3 weeks ago
Kind
Dr. Lee and his staff took great care of both myself and my two children. Kindest dental office that I have been to.