Jared Lee, DDS

Dentist

712 W 12th St.

Suite 2

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

jaredleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
moments ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor Jared Lee and staff is the best dental clinic in town. He is very professional & efficient. Office is very organize and clean. Staff are friendly as well. Thank you doctor Jared for all you do to our family πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of dental care. Friendly, professional, great helpful information is provided regarding procedures and dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Doctor Jared is best dental clinic in town. He is very supportive and friendly doctor. He’s staff is awesome as well 😍
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
What a great dentist. We were in Juneau for only a day on the Grand Princess, when my husband's crown came out. The Dr. was able to see him on short notice and put everything back in order. The staff is great and friendly. Highly recommend if you need dental help while in Juneau, AK
L
4 weeks ago
All SMILES with this practice!
Everyone here is friendly and helpful. The hygenists are considerate and professional. And Dr. Lee himself has a fantastic personality and is very friendly. The practice sends out text and e-mail appointment reminders that make it easy to confirm or change your appointment. I would definitely recommend this practice!
S
1 month ago
Definitely Recommend
Great service and friendly atmosphere
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist & Staff
My kids love Dr. Lee & I find the staff always helpful.
L
1 month ago
Quality care to individual
Dr. Lee and his staff are very understanding about needs of the individual (personal or otherwise) and are very fast and efficient in their work. They have a sense of humor and patience with each of their clients and make good conversation.
E
2 months ago
I’m very please with Doctor Lee & his team
J
2 months ago
Teenage dental visit
Dr. Lee and all of his staff from front desk to hygienists are #1! They took the time to clean and educate my teenage son about caring for his teeth. They used examples he could relate to and did it with a little humor and fun. I appreciate Dr Lee and his staff for making dental visits fun! Thank you for everything!