Jared Lee, DDS

Dentist

712 W 12th St.

Suite 2

Juneau, AK 99801

Open Today By Appointment

jaredleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
all great -- thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lee personally came out and greeted me in the waiting room. Took care of my needs quickly. Went over treatment plans and options. Staff courteous and friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lee is the best. His office staff is great, and he is wonderful. Our whole family goes there, and they're great with kids.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, Very professional
Dr. Lee does a lot for his customers and runs a top notch dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor Jared Lee and staff is the best dental clinic in town. He is very professional & efficient. Office is very organize and clean. Staff are friendly as well. Thank you doctor Jared for all you do to our family πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
V
2 months ago
Excellent quality of dental care. Friendly, professional, great helpful information is provided regarding procedures and dental care.
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Doctor Jared is best dental clinic in town. He is very supportive and friendly doctor. He’s staff is awesome as well 😍
R
3 months ago
High quality service
What a great dentist. We were in Juneau for only a day on the Grand Princess, when my husband's crown came out. The Dr. was able to see him on short notice and put everything back in order. The staff is great and friendly. Highly recommend if you need dental help while in Juneau, AK
L
3 months ago
All SMILES with this practice!
Everyone here is friendly and helpful. The hygenists are considerate and professional. And Dr. Lee himself has a fantastic personality and is very friendly. The practice sends out text and e-mail appointment reminders that make it easy to confirm or change your appointment. I would definitely recommend this practice!
S
3 months ago
Definitely Recommend
Great service and friendly atmosphere