Jarrod C. Cornehl, DDS, PC

Dentist

260 Stockton Street, 4th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
New Smile!
Dr. C and Maria taught me that Vitamin B1 for eliminating toxins in your SALIVA will break sugar down faster over a lifetime. Smaller Cavities in the Enamel! One hour of pure smooth!
H
1 year ago
Always Consistent Great Service
My appointment was (and always is) handled promptly. I'm greeted with a smile and a friendly and welcoming conversation. Dr. Cornehl is clear in explaining the process and very gracious as the appointment wraps.
J
1 year ago
Great experience
Professional. Thorough. Confident. Definitely would recommend him.
S
1 year ago
Top notch
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Cornehl for several years and we couldn't be happier. He takes time to explain things, is very gentle while performing procedures, and he listens to our concerns. Laura the hygenist, Maria the dental assistant, and Lisa the receptionist are the best! They are so friendly, funny, and help make going to the dentist a positive experience. The office itself is beautiful and we love the views of Union Square.
J
1 year ago
Best dentist/staff in SF
Always a positive experience at Dr. Jarrod Cornehl's office. Friendly staff, hygienist, and DDS. Great environment in office overlooking Union Square. I look forward to my semi-annual visits to catch up with friends!
L
2 years ago
Great crew at dentist Jarrod CORNEHL, DDS
From front desk to X-rays, teeth cleaning and exam by Dr CORNEHL, I couldn't be happier!
G
2 years ago
5 Stars All Around!
Wow... This office rocks! Friendly, efficient, great customer service, and always working around my busy schedule. I used to hate going to the dentist, and now I can't wait to come back!
I
2 years ago
Exceptional service quality with maximum friendliness and professionalism
The entire team just rocks and every experience is A+ because of the hands-down best professional, friendliest team that always provides an exceptional quality of service, care and scheduling accommodations!!!