Jasmine Dermawan, DMD

Dentist

2335 American River Drive

Suite 307

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My first time with Dr. Jasmine since she took over Dr. Irwin's practice. Love her! Starting all over again with a new dentist is scary but she's awesome! Super nice, sweet and GENTLE!
D
2 weeks ago
The dental hygienist, Kimberley, is excellent and gentle. She thoroughly explains everything and helps steer you in the right direction for good teeth maintenance.
D
2 weeks ago
The dental hygienist, Kimberley, is excellent and gentle. She thoroughly explains everything and helps steer you in the right direction for good teeth maintenance.
L
3 weeks ago
thanks for taking care of my broken crown, (fast and painless)
D
1 month ago
Dr. Jasmine was great. Appreciate getting me in on short notice. Cathy is the best in helping patients
R
1 month ago
Dr Jasmine is very detailed and thorough.
J
2 months ago
Dr Jasmine is professional & knowledgeable, & clearly explained the procedures she recommends. She is also very kind, which helps someone like me who really doesn't like going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Explained and showed me everything that was going to be done and why.
J
2 months ago
Explained and showed me everything that was going to be done and why.
J
2 months ago
Explained and showed me everything that was going to be done and why.