Jason A. Dunville, DDS

Dentist

3237 W Truman Blvd.

Suite 201

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dunvillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dunville DDS
Care comfort and professionalism to the extremes. Enough said.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Dunville was my dental school partner at UMKC and did great dental work on me that has lasted 25 years. He was gentle and caring. A great guy!
K
1 week ago
Best Dentist And Staff
Dr. Dunville has been my families dentist for many years. His staff is so accommodating and so nice to be around. Dr. Dunville is a talented dentist and always is concerned about his patients and their comfort. I have had extensive dental work done thru the years and I have never been disappointed.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and helpful
I’ve been going to this dentist ever since I was a child. As an adult, I now have more questions about my oral health, and they always provide great information. They are always very friendly to make me comfortable. They provide helpful tips for me to improve my oral health as well.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Had a great experience.
P
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I was referee to Dr Dumville by my Mom who is a very picky customer! She was right and I’m so glad I switched to Dr Dunville. The wait is never more than 5 minutes and staff is very concerned with my comfort. My only negative comment is the air fresheners today were over powering both in the waiting room and exam room. I prefer a no perfume environment . They can cause a lot of folks head aches and aren’t healthy for anyone. Overall the experience was world class and I will definitely be back.
P
2 months ago
Fillings
Received two surface fillings today. Awesome service.... prompt, friendly but professional. No complaints. Training tech Olivia was great. I always feared the dentist before starting with Jason. No more.. everyone makes you feel like family. Thank you
B
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Professional
As always, the girls are friendly, was in and out quickly. Chelsea did a wonderful job!
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional and caring staff
Professional, friendly hygienists. Very gentle, but thorough, caring staff. Highly recommend this dentist.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff is super nice and makes you feel great while your getting your teeth cleaned. Wonderful experience overall!!! Would recommend!!!