Jason A. Dunville, DDS

Dentist

3237 W Truman Blvd.

Suite 201

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dunvillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Extremely professional and staff was very friendly!!!! Thank You
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and cordial
D
2 weeks ago
Handled Odd Situation Perfectly
I have an odd nerve structure that prevents my lower teeth from being numbed without extra hoop-jumping by the dentist. Not all dentists I’ve had knew how. I broke a tooth and needed a crown. I told Dr. Dunville about my situation and he did what was needed to numb the tooth. The crown is in and there was no pain involved!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality work, great staff!
Extremely professional at all times, great dedicated staff, state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Dunville is the best!
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and competent staff
The dental office is well rounded from the front office, to the billing, to the hygienists, to the doctor. Absolutely, a pleasure to go to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dunville and staff are first rate. Although my recent visit was for routine, Dr. Dunville has taken care of my dental issues for numerous years to include fillings and crowns. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
B
4 weeks ago
Customer experience
Service is excellent, prompt and professional in a friendly environment. I would recommend this business to anyone wanting exceptional dental services.
K
1 month ago
Always a great Smile
Love that I know I will always have a Great Smile Thanks to Jason A. Dunville, DDS and his Team 😁
S
1 month ago
Clean Fast and Friendly
Have always been friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
My experience today was exceptional and is every time I am there. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Dunville and this staff. Everyone is very professional, friendly and show compassion when they know you are hurting. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an exceptional dental experience!!!
Response from Jason A. Dunville, DDS
Thank you so much for your review!