Jason A. Dunville, DDS

Dentist

3237 W Truman Blvd.

Suite 201

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dunvillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Accommodating
Great service, friendly staff. Took me even though I was 20 minutes late.
S
1 day ago
High quality service
All staff are always professional, polite and helpful!!! I can trust that my treatment will be what is best for me and my needs.
K
1 day ago
Very pleased
Always a wonderful experience. Doc is great, all the staff are friendly and helpful, and Becca is a wonderful hygienist!!
S
2 days ago
All the staff are very friendly and professional
I highly recommend Dr. Dunville. Never have had a bad experience.
B
1 week ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Dunville took care of my situation at the last minute. His staff are always polite and professional. I always have a wonderful experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Atmosphere
Had an appointment today for my first set of Invisalign trays. An extremely pleasant experience from beginning to end. Staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Dunville does an amazing job!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist & staff
Wonderful staff, friendly and professional. Dr. Dunville is so polite and does an amazing job. I would recommend them to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Very great visit
Made you feel calm during the appointment and made sure you had a great appointment
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, punctual and friendly!
Today, I had a broken tooth extracted; Dr. Dunville was personable as always. His assistant was equally as friendly. I have never had to wait long to be called for my appointment and I have been a patient for more than 20 years. I was very comfortably numbed and the tooth was pulled! Like most people, the dentist is not my favorite place to visit; but, I know when I see Dr. Dunville for cleanings and check-ups it is a positive experience! I really appreciate the high quality of his services!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, punctual and friendly!
Today, I had a broken tooth extracted; Dr. Dunville was personable as always. His assistant was equally as friendly. I have never had to wait long to be called for my appointment and I have been a patient for more than 20 years. I was very comfortably numbed and the tooth was pulled! Like most people, the dentist is not my favorite place to visit; but, I know when I see Dr. Dunville for cleanings and check-ups it is a positive experience! I really appreciate the high quality of his services!