Jason Baldwin, DDS

Dentist

6120 Hellyer Ave.

Ste. 150

San Jose, CA 95138

Open Today By Appointment

jbaldwindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent Fentost
Great staff and wonderful care
S
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff
I have been a patient of Dr Baldwin for a number of years and I have never had a bad experience. His knowledge is up to date and techniques always provide for great outcomes. Staff is knowledgeable. kind and considerate
L
3 months ago
Always friendly
I would and have recommended Dr. Baldwin. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist since .childhood. Dr. Baldwin makes it easy to come in for work. He makes me feel comfortable and always asks how I am doing. So no matter what is being done from a cleaning to something more I feel I am in good hands.
K
4 months ago
Another positive teeth cleaning appointment today
So thankful I found Dr Baldwin and his staff about 4 years ago when I needed a root canal! I am a regular patient now and today I saw Myra, the hygienist, who is always professional, friendly, patient, and aware of my needs throughout every teeth cleaning appointment. I'm always a little nervous walking in, but at ease and well taken care of walking out!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service today by Dr Baldwin and MJ. Dr was very professional and personable as always. Dr is very efficient as he moves right along and gets work done quickly. MJ did more assisting the Dr than I had seen in the past from a person in this position. She looked forward to taking this responsibility and did it extremely well. Good visit.
J
4 months ago
Graciously Flexible
I’m happy that I have been able to receive exceptional dental care from Dr. Baldwin and his staff! I highly recommend them! They have accommodated me and my schedule so flexiby and graciously, I couldn’t be more grateful for this team of dental professionals!!
A
4 months ago
YES, Jason and his father have taken care of my family for 40 plus years with every thing we've needed. His office staff takes care of all the paper work needed for the insurance requirements.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Love everyone at Dr. Baldwin's office. They are always great!
A
6 months ago
I have been a longtime patient and have always been well cared for.
P
7 months ago
Nice office, great people, great care
I came to Dr Baldwin after a terrible experience with my previous dental office. The building is new, the equipment uses some of the newest technology. Same day service to get a crown, no temporary and follow up visit necessary. I only wish they kept the later hours that were available when I first came to this office.