Jason & Bradley, Attorneys

Lawyer

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

attorneysofficeatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Slow
Extremely slow about everything no one returns calls. It took almost a year and I got 300. Go somewhere else don't wast your time
P
8 months ago
EXCELLENT
I have used Jason and Bradley several times, I really love the way this firm has always taken good care of me. The staff at Jason and Bradley have always done an excellent job. Jason and Bradley always worked hard for me and were concerned with what was in my best interest. I will ALWAYS refer my friends and family to Janson and Bradley.
F
8 months ago
EXCELLENT
I'm thankful for Jason and Bradley. When I first called Jason and Bradley someone came to my home and from that point on Jason and Bradley took care of everything. The staff was always very professional and extremely knowledgeable with any questions I had.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful
I appreciate the process in which they took care of my case. The staff was professional and excellent in every aspect. They gave me good quality service. The communication and the follow up calls of the process were more than I expected. I will say it was excellent and very much appreciated. I will refer all my friends and family.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful Attorney
I appreciate the process in which they took care of my case. The staff was professional and excellent in every aspect. They gave me good quality service. The communication and the follow up calls of the process were more than I expected. I will say it was excellent and very much appreciated. I will refer all my friends and family.
K
8 months ago
Great Service
Overall I enjoyed my experience throughout this process. The staff at Jason and Bradley is very approachable and always friendly. Thank you Jason and Bradley.
K
8 months ago
Great Service
Overall I enjoyed my experience throughout this process. The staff at Jason and Bradley is very approachable and always friendly. Thank you Jason and Bradley.
M
2 years ago
Great Firm!!!
Great firm, staff is extremely professional and friendly. Handle cases timely and can always call and speak to someone for the status of your case.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Experience!
Mr Jason I want to take this opportunity to thank you for everything you have done for me and my family. Because of your efforts we have a great start on a secure future. You made what was a bad experience that much better. I am truly greatful to you and your superior staff. Ms Patterson, your research attorney, is a wonderful person and a asset to you and your firm. Her professionalism throughout was appreciated. Her words of encouragement to me when I needed it helped me stay the course. May God Bless you and your staff
E
2 years ago
Jason & Bradley, LLC-Attorneys
Jason and Bradley exhibited pure professionalism. Attorney Daniel Jason was awesome! He displayed incredible knowledge of the law and was very supportive during the entire process. I would hire the firm again and again and recommend them to everyone. Dr. Ego Eneh