Jason & Bradley, Attorneys

Lawyer

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

attorneysofficeatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great Firm!!!
Great firm, staff is extremely professional and friendly. Handle cases timely and can always call and speak to someone for the status of your case.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Experience!
Mr Jason I want to take this opportunity to thank you for everything you have done for me and my family. Because of your efforts we have a great start on a secure future. You made what was a bad experience that much better. I am truly greatful to you and your superior staff. Ms Patterson, your research attorney, is a wonderful person and a asset to you and your firm. Her professionalism throughout was appreciated. Her words of encouragement to me when I needed it helped me stay the course. May God Bless you and your staff
E
7 months ago
Jason & Bradley, LLC-Attorneys
Jason and Bradley exhibited pure professionalism. Attorney Daniel Jason was awesome! He displayed incredible knowledge of the law and was very supportive during the entire process. I would hire the firm again and again and recommend them to everyone. Dr. Ego Eneh
K
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
Jason & Bradley handled my accident case with professionalism and care. When I first walked in the office still a bit shaken up from my accident the night before, the friendly staff greeted me with open arms and created a safe and trustworthy environment. Throughout my entire experience, I was updated accordingly by my Case Manager Kim and treated with respect. I have never dealt with a law firm that was so hands on. Anytime, I had an out of the box questions, taking into consideration this was my first accident care, they would always willingly assist me. The team of Attorneys continuously strived to get me the settlement I deserved and for that effort I am forever grateful. I would highly recommend Jason & Bradley to my colleagues, friends, and family. I ensure you, they will get the job done.
C
7 months ago
Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me!!!!
Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me. After my accident I was not sure what to do. I called the office and the same day about 3 hours after the accident an attorney came to my home and helped me out since I couldn't drive to their office due to my injury. After meeting with my attorney he insured me that he would take care of everything, and he did. We filled out some paper work and I explained to him how everything happened and in 30 minutes my case was created. He delivered exactly what he promised and then some. I would absolutely recommend Jason & Bradley to my family and friends. My family and I can't thank you enough for the extremely professional and successful experience we had! Your team made a difficult time less stressful for our family. The financial compensation your team successfully secured for our family will greatly help us get thru. We will be referring Jason & Bradley to any of our friends and family.
D
7 months ago
Jason and Bradley are the best!
When my daughter got into a car accident I referred her to Jason and Bradley. She said the service was amazing. Their concern for her situation and their customer service was top notch. She also says the settlement she received was beyond what she thought would be possible. As a dad who only wants the best for his children, I'm glad I was able to refer her to such a great firm.
E
7 months ago
Great job!!
Excellent staff, Excellent service THANKS!! Jason & Bradley, Attorneys.
A
7 months ago
Great Firm !
Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I’ve been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend this firm to everyone. If I get in any more accidents I have Jason & Bradley is on speed dial.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Firm
I was blessed to have found Jason and Bradley Attorneys in this very confusing time in my life. This was my first accident. The Attorneys and staff at Jason and Bradley were very professional and dedicated to my needs. The staff worked extremely hard for me making sure that I was informed every step of the way. I would HIGHLY recommend this firm to all my friends and family. Thank you Jason and Bradley for helping me.
J
7 months ago
Very Effective and Attentive Representation
Jason & Bradley attorneys are committed, diligent, and effective. They care about their clients and invest significant time and resources into doing the best they can for them. I received my settlement quickly and without hassle. I would certainly recommend the firm to anyone who has experienced a personal injury and needs effective and attentive representation.