Jason & Bradley, Attorneys

Lawyer

Stone Mountain, GA

Closed Today Closed

attorneysofficeatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Highly Recommend
Jason & Bradley handled my accident case with professionalism and care. When I first walked in the office still a bit shaken up from my accident the night before, the friendly staff greeted me with open arms and created a safe and trustworthy environment. Throughout my entire experience, I was updated accordingly by my Case Manager Kim and treated with respect. I have never dealt with a law firm that was so hands on. Anytime, I had an out of the box questions, taking into consideration this was my first accident care, they would always willingly assist me. The team of Attorneys continuously strived to get me the settlement I deserved and for that effort I am forever grateful. I would highly recommend Jason & Bradley to my colleagues, friends, and family. I ensure you, they will get the job done.
C
5 years ago
Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me!!!!
Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me. After my accident I was not sure what to do. I called the office and the same day about 3 hours after the accident an attorney came to my home and helped me out since I couldn't drive to their office due to my injury. After meeting with my attorney he insured me that he would take care of everything, and he did. We filled out some paper work and I explained to him how everything happened and in 30 minutes my case was created. He delivered exactly what he promised and then some. I would absolutely recommend Jason & Bradley to my family and friends. My family and I can't thank you enough for the extremely professional and successful experience we had! Your team made a difficult time less stressful for our family. The financial compensation your team successfully secured for our family will greatly help us get thru. We will be referring Jason & Bradley to any of our friends and family.
D
5 years ago
Jason and Bradley are the best!
When my daughter got into a car accident I referred her to Jason and Bradley. She said the service was amazing. Their concern for her situation and their customer service was top notch. She also says the settlement she received was beyond what she thought would be possible. As a dad who only wants the best for his children, I'm glad I was able to refer her to such a great firm.
E
5 years ago
Great job!!
Excellent staff, Excellent service THANKS!! Jason & Bradley, Attorneys.
A
5 years ago
Great Firm !
Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I’ve been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend this firm to everyone. If I get in any more accidents I have Jason & Bradley is on speed dial.
M
5 years ago
Excellent Firm
I was blessed to have found Jason and Bradley Attorneys in this very confusing time in my life. This was my first accident. The Attorneys and staff at Jason and Bradley were very professional and dedicated to my needs. The staff worked extremely hard for me making sure that I was informed every step of the way. I would HIGHLY recommend this firm to all my friends and family. Thank you Jason and Bradley for helping me.
J
5 years ago
Very Effective and Attentive Representation
Jason & Bradley attorneys are committed, diligent, and effective. They care about their clients and invest significant time and resources into doing the best they can for them. I received my settlement quickly and without hassle. I would certainly recommend the firm to anyone who has experienced a personal injury and needs effective and attentive representation.
J
5 years ago
Very Effective and Attentive Representation
Jason & Bradley attorneys are committed, diligent, and effective. They care about their clients and invest significant time and resources into doing the best they can for them. I received my settlement quickly and without hassle. I would certainly recommend the firm to anyone who has experienced a personal injury and needs effective and attentive representation.
J
5 years ago
Experienced Firm
I hired Jason and Bradley after I was in a car accident. This was my first one and I did not know what to do. I was unsure if I could even be compensated for my suffering. I am grateful for them because I had piled up medical bills and didn't know how I would pay. Not only were all my bills paid off but I walked away with more money than I had hoped. I met with the attorney Daniel Jason and I could tell he had years of experience because he was able to resolve concerns about my case so easily. The staff is also experiences and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this firm!
D
6 years ago
Expense TOO high.
Too many checks were cut to people who didnt deserve it.