Jason Cohen, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 560

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always personal and professional.
My dental health has never been better thanks to Dr. Cohen and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough and Professional
This practice is well run with seemingly more advanced equipment and thorough cleanings than the average practice. Dr. Cohen is intelligent and professional and another practitioner even commented on the care and detail shown in the x-rays taken by Dr. Cohen's practice.
E
1 month ago
Top Notch
Always charming, always professional
R
2 months ago
Always Excellent!
Dr. Cohen and his great staff are wonderful!
A
4 months ago
Friendly,competent efficient service
I really liked Dr. Cohen and his team Everybody is competent and cheerful.The office is super clean ,modern and pleasant to be in. One forgets « teeth problems »
A
4 months ago
Friendly,competent efficient service
I really liked Dr. Cohen and his team Everybody is competent and cheerful.The office is super clean ,modern and pleasant to be in. One forgets « teeth problems »
C
4 months ago
Dr Jason Cohen
Dr Cohen and his staff were terrific. Great customer service.
A
4 months ago
BEST Dentist in town!!!!
This is the best dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and professional. For many years, I procrastinated going to the dentist for fear of pain. My visit to this office has eradicated all that fear. Dr. Cohen is very gentle. The office is very clean. And the receptionist, dental hygienists, and other staff, oh la la, they're just exquisite, friendly and polite. I can't wait for Dr. Cohen to complete his work. I know I'll have the best smile in town. Kudos to the Doctor and his wonderful team!!
B
4 months ago
Most EXPERT care
Our family has been going to Dr Cohen’s practice for years — he’s handled everything from emergencies to routine care with the utmost expertise and kindness. Somehow he manages not to hurt when other dentists did. We’ve referred several friends — all are equally impressed.
B
4 months ago
Most EXPERT care
Our family has been going to Dr Cohen’s practice for years — he’s handled everything from emergencies to routine care with the utmost expertise and kindness. Somehow he manages not to hurt when other dentists did. We’ve referred several friends — all are equally impressed.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Always appreciate your kind words. See you soon.