Jason Cohen, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 560

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Friendly,competent efficient service
I really liked Dr. Cohen and his team Everybody is competent and cheerful.The office is super clean ,modern and pleasant to be in. One forgets « teeth problems »
A
2 months ago
Friendly,competent efficient service
I really liked Dr. Cohen and his team Everybody is competent and cheerful.The office is super clean ,modern and pleasant to be in. One forgets « teeth problems »
C
2 months ago
Dr Jason Cohen
Dr Cohen and his staff were terrific. Great customer service.
A
2 months ago
BEST Dentist in town!!!!
This is the best dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and professional. For many years, I procrastinated going to the dentist for fear of pain. My visit to this office has eradicated all that fear. Dr. Cohen is very gentle. The office is very clean. And the receptionist, dental hygienists, and other staff, oh la la, they're just exquisite, friendly and polite. I can't wait for Dr. Cohen to complete his work. I know I'll have the best smile in town. Kudos to the Doctor and his wonderful team!!
B
3 months ago
Most EXPERT care
Our family has been going to Dr Cohen’s practice for years — he’s handled everything from emergencies to routine care with the utmost expertise and kindness. Somehow he manages not to hurt when other dentists did. We’ve referred several friends — all are equally impressed.
B
3 months ago
Most EXPERT care
Our family has been going to Dr Cohen’s practice for years — he’s handled everything from emergencies to routine care with the utmost expertise and kindness. Somehow he manages not to hurt when other dentists did. We’ve referred several friends — all are equally impressed.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Always appreciate your kind words. See you soon.
F
3 months ago
Felt right at home on the first visit
I needed a restoration after a cracked tooth. Was able to get an appointment quickly and now have a beautiful new crown. Service was very professional and smooth. Look forward to making this my dental practice for a long time.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Happy everything worked out. See you at your next visit!
B
3 months ago
Great service in an emergency
I chipped a tooth last evening and am leaving on a business trip this afternoon. Called the office at 7 am this morning, and Dr. Cohen personally talked with me to see what might be needed. He was able to fit me in at 8 am and gave great service, even while attending to his patients who were already scheduled this morning. I am now on my way with a temporary crown. He was very clear about what the options were and why he was doing what he did. As always, everyone was friendly. A great office all the way around.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Glad we could help! See you soon...
H
4 months ago
Best experience having a cavity taken care of ever!!!! So looking forward to my 2 new crowns😋😋😋. Dr. Cohen is Fab!!
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
:) Here to help!
I
5 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Great to hear, thanks!