Jason Cohen, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 560

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice!
Dr. Jason Cohen is the best - professional, smart, talented with dental procedures, and personable! His staff is also efficient and friendly! My checkup/cleaning today was thorough and made my teeth feel great! I have total confidence in his dental practice!
L
7 days ago
Nice and professional (Dr Jason Cohen and his staff). I highly recommend this dental office.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Cohen for many years, and cannot emphasize enough his services and support staff. Everyone is very welcoming and caring, There is never a waiting time in the office, as he is always on schedule. I tend to take advantage of his early morning hours so that I can be at work right after my appointment. Dr. Cohen has made my regular dental check-ups very easy. I do wish he were closer to where I live in Virginia, but he is worth the drive.
J
1 month ago
Great!
Dr. Cohen and staff could not have made my teeth whitening appointment and experience any better than it was for me. Dr. Cohen is very affable, professional, and courteous and gave his full attention to my teeth whitening, even though I was not a regular patient of his practice. Office is clean, comfortable and attractive. I would not hesitate to go back again despite the fact I live approximately 60 miles south of his office.
L
1 month ago
Dr Cohen Is exceedingly professional, highly competent and reassuring to patients. I always feel confident that after he has examined my mouth that he has accurately assessed my teeth and gums. He is personable, friendly, and it is a pleasure to have him as my dentist. I recommend him wholeheartedly. These same positive qualities are reflected in his entire staff. His dental hygienist, Karolynn is Iovely, and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Jason Cohen has a top rate dental practice.
R
2 months ago
It doesn’t hurt to have your teeth cleaned!
Jason and his staff are top rate. Hygienist Karolynn Hilaski does a really great job, and takes care that the experience is as painless as possible. Highly recommend the practice.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
If you have to go to the dentist, go here.
D
2 months ago
Same exemplary and professional services: from all staff. Always a pleasure stopping by . . . Happy Thanksgiving!
W
2 months ago
Dr. Cohen and his staff are great. Initially I was his only customer but I have since moved my entire household over to his practice. He is skilled and honest.
M
3 months ago
Professional, Timely and Friendly Service
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Wait time is kept to a minimum. I would highly recommend Dr. Cohen.