Jason Cohen, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 560

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Happy to be back at Dr.Cohen’s office
My hygienist,Christina,is a master teeth cleaner: patient and through. Dr. Cohen is smart,quick,fun and kind, So good to be in his hands. Will be happily back tomorrow for a filling, The office is super clean,orderly and pleasant to be in.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen for 12 years and there is not a negative thing I can say about him and all of his staff. Everyone is warm, friendly and highly skilled. Dr. Cohen goes out of his way for his patients. I chipped a front tooth on a Friday night and he met me at the office on Saturday morning when he is closed just to take care of me. His assistant Irena even took her day off to help him. Today I had an old crown replaced and he explained the procedure step by step as he was doing it. He made me feel very comfortable throughout everything . I would highly recommend him to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Picture of Efficiency
Always prompt, courteous, and thorough.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Thanks for the kind words--see you at your next visit!
L
1 month ago
The Best
Takes great care, always attentive, truly listens, finds solutions. Patient, kind, reliable, smart.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Nice to hear, thanks! See you at your next visit...
J
1 month ago
Great service and staff!
Jason Cohen and his staff are all very welcoming and friendly. They do a thorough cleaning job and make sure the patient is comfortable throughout the visit. Would definitely recommend to friends/family.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Glad you had such a positive experience, see you at your next visit!
B
3 months ago
Always personal and professional.
My dental health has never been better thanks to Dr. Cohen and staff.
J
3 months ago
Thorough and Professional
This practice is well run with seemingly more advanced equipment and thorough cleanings than the average practice. Dr. Cohen is intelligent and professional and another practitioner even commented on the care and detail shown in the x-rays taken by Dr. Cohen's practice.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Thanks for the kind words. See you soon!
E
3 months ago
Top Notch
Always charming, always professional
R
4 months ago
Always Excellent!
Dr. Cohen and his great staff are wonderful!
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Thanks!!! See you soon...
A
6 months ago
Friendly,competent efficient service
I really liked Dr. Cohen and his team Everybody is competent and cheerful.The office is super clean ,modern and pleasant to be in. One forgets « teeth problems »