Jason Cohen, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 560

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Best experience having a cavity taken care of ever!!!! So looking forward to my 2 new crowns😋😋😋. Dr. Cohen is Fab!!
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful staff
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Great to hear, thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
Glad to be back with Dr. Cohen and his great team after a decade out of the area!
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Glad to have you back in town!
E
1 month ago
Happy with scheduling and dr. Cohen was quick and thorough with his work. Very happy with the results.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Thanks Ed, good to hear!
S
2 months ago
He was very efficient and caring! Did an excellent job and was able to get me in for an emergency temporary crown.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Thanks for the kind words. Great to see you!
B
2 months ago
Great, friendly service!
Always a thorough check up and always following carefully any dental issues. Enjoyable to visit!
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Thanks for the kind words Bill! Great to see you.
E
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Great to meet you Eddie. And thanks for the referral! Safe traveling!
H
2 months ago
If you could buy stock in a dentist I would go all in with Dr. Jason Cohen
My grandmother was the first female to graduate from Columbia Dental School in New York City and I am certain that she would approve of Dr. Cohen as my choice for a dentist here in Washington DC. He is professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and up on the latest dental practices with a supporting staff that is incomparable. Simply put, Dr. Cohen's dental practice is Aces over Kings. You'll know it when you see it.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Thanks for the kind words! Love seeing you, as always.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful dental office, love this place!!
The office is always clean, very easy to make appointments, the staff makes you feel welcome, and the level of service is excellent. I would recommend Dr. Cohan to all my friends.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Thanks Miguel! Much appreciated
N
3 months ago
Outstanding!
For the seconomy time, superlate care and a first rate referral to an endodontist.
Response from Jason Cohen, DDS
Great to hear!