Jason Cohen, DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 560

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
As far as "going to the dentist" goes, this was a great experience. It was my first visit to this office, and having not been for a dental checkup in quite awhile I wasn't real excited about it. The entire staff was friendly, competent and efficient. Karolynn, the hygienist, was amazing and it was literally the best (i.e. least painful) cleaning I've ever had. Two thumbs up for her for sure! Dr. Cohen gets equally high marks. Excellent chair-side manner, obviously very knowledgeable, and delivered information in a friendly and easy to understand way. I'll be returning to this office for sure....and gladly!
L
1 month ago
Treated like family
Always a great experience in Dr. Cohen's office. Sitted promptly and given the best professional care. The front desk staff is great too.
J
2 months ago
High quality service by the staff and Dr.Cohen. Very professional in tone and actions.
It was my first visit and a consultative one. Dr.Cohen answered my questions as well as offered me options. He was patient and professional and allayed all my fears.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area!
I was referred to Dr. Cohen for an emergency when my regular dentist was on vacation. I have been going to him since. He is an excellent dentist and very professional. I appreciate the time he takes to explain every procedure and his attention to detail. I actually enjoy going to the office!
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Cohen and his staff continually provide excellent care in a professional manner. Explanations and directions are given clearly, and there is time to ask questions. The office is immaculate, friendly and comfortable. Going to Dr. Cohen I consistently receive superior results, and a beautiful smile. I never thought I would enjoy a dentist visit, but a visit with Dr. Cohen is just that!
H
2 months ago
Dr. Cohen's office is warm, friendly and professional and it starts at the top. I can't believe that such a young man can be so gifted and soothing all at the same time. Simply put, Doctor Cohen is Aces of Kings. You'll know it when you see it.
S
2 months ago
As usual, my experience with Dr. Cohen, Winnie, and all of his staff has been excellent.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Cohen is excellent. I broke my tooth bike riding and he matched my tooth perfectly. I like it even better than it was. My whole family goes for regular cleanings and he is wonderful with kids too. One of my children had a cavity and did not even realize when Dr. Cohen gave the novacaine shot! The whole staff is great! They are personable and professional. I have and do recommend them very highly.
K
2 months ago
I had a dental emergency, a crown fell out and had to be replaced as well as have a temporary crown installed. I called on Monday and was scheduled in at 9am the next day. The procedure, expectedly, lasted about 2.5 hours but Dr. Cohen explained every step and he and Irina were as efficient as possible. I had no pain, was given the total cost of the treatment prior to any procedures, and was given magazines to read during the various down times. I felt well-informed and well taken care of and very much appreciated the 24-hour turnaround to be treated.
K
2 months ago
Very professional Kind and pleasant Never felt rushed Answered questions Positive experience