Jason Corradini, DDS

Dentist

8634 N 32nd St

Richland, MI 49083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My teeth feel CLEAN!
Linda, the dental hygienist, is friendly like always...and thorough. My mouth feels great. Dr. Coradini is also friendly...and keeping an eye on 3 spots. Jean at the front desk is helpful and cheerful.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and courteous staff.
The staff is always friendly and I enjoy talking with all of them.
P
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
First appointment and the staff and Dr. Corradini are great. Everyone is very friendly, but super professional too! I really like Dr Corradini and his conservative approach to dental care. Felt relaxed and comfortable with our communications.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience,thanks.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff.
Everyone including Dr C are very nice and make you feel welcome, everything is explained and all questions are answered.
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and staff.
Not only is Dr. Corradini a great Dentist with excellent customer service, his staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. The whole office offers a great patient experience.
J
2 months ago
Jean and Linda Show
Doctor was on vacation in Florida. However only needed teeth cleaning and Linda did a great job, and Jean was entertaining as always.
D
3 months ago
Employees are ALWAYS so nice,polite, and thouhtful. I just love hygienist,Linda, very sweet,
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Linda did a great job cleaning my teeth, and the confirmation of the status of my teeth by Dr. Corradini was appreciated. Thank you for your care. Michelle Matson
S
5 months ago
Super Dental
Jason, Jean, Linda, Terri...great group engaging and friendly. More importantly professional, informative and caring.