Jason Corradini, DDS

Dentist

8634 N 32nd St

Richland, MI 49083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
The extraction went far better than I expected. Absolutely no pain and Dr. Corradini was a super star, and then when he was honest enough to cut the payment because it was easier than he thought it would be, fantastic. I am a patient for life.
L
3 weeks ago
My visit was excellent (as always). Jason added a last minute procedure to the one that was originally scheduled. Always cheerful, positive and caring. Love it there!!!
J
1 month ago
Was very pleased with my appointment yesterday. Dr. Corradini and Lisa explained everything thing were doing and what they were going to do next. I felt no pain even during the shot to numb the area.
S
1 month ago
Very Nice Dentist & Staff
This is a very nice dentist office and the staff is great too. Glad I found them.
R
1 month ago
The dental hygienists' are awesome, I am always treated like I am important, the staff does an excellent job taking care of my smile. Dr. Corradini is always busy, but takes the time to review my condition at each visit and he stays on top of the areas of concern. Thanks for the great care.
F
1 month ago
Happy with my visit today.
R
1 month ago
Appointment for emergency appointment
I had a crown become dilodged over the weekend. I called Monday AM and I was in the dentist's chair 20 minutes later. I couldn't ask for more.
C
2 months ago
Caring, friendly and always professional
I would recommend Dr. Corradini to all my acquaintances. Wonderful service and always conscientious
M
2 months ago
My teeth feel CLEAN!
Linda, the dental hygienist, is friendly like always...and thorough. My mouth feels great. Dr. Coradini is also friendly...and keeping an eye on 3 spots. Jean at the front desk is helpful and cheerful.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous staff.
The staff is always friendly and I enjoy talking with all of them.