Jason Corradini, DDS

Dentist

8634 N 32nd St

Richland, MI 49083

Open Today By Appointment

richlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great service
I had some fillings done and Mr.corradini was very patient and explained everything he was doing. His assistant did a great job as well. The front desk is always so friendly and make me laugh everytime I’m in!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
The office is always clean and the front office staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. Dr. Corradini is friendly and patient. He explains procedures and is very calming to those who don't exactly enjoy a trip to the dentist!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and compassionate
My husband and I are clients for our regular scheduled cleanings. Whenever we have to have extra work done, Dr Jason and crew are always patient, professional, and clear about the procedure. I get very nervous and they are always able to settle me down by explaining everything they do and why they do it. Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
Me, my husband and 2 young boys had our first appointments this week. The staff was so sweet and polite. They made us all feel comfortable and welcome. They were great with my 3 and 4 year old and made their first dental experience a breeze. We look forward to many more visits in the future.
J
3 months ago
Very good service.
Always have a pleasant time. Clean and good staff.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I used to dread going to the dentist for routine cleanings, but since switching to Dr. Corradini's office, that dread is gone. Everyone there is always super friendly and are invested in ensuring your dental work is hassle free and pain free. Any questions or concerns I have are always answered in a way I can understand. It's top quality care and service!!!
P
3 months ago
Great dental practice
All good customer interaction from when you first step inside!
V
4 months ago
Office visit
Outstanding care and service. They always help/make you smile.
N
4 months ago
very professional , very happy.
C
5 months ago
Good care and understanding
Good dentist, takes his time and explains things. Works with the insurance companies