Jason Corradini, DDS

Dentist

8634 N 32nd St

Richland, MI 49083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Everyone was very nice and was readay to answer any questions that I might have had about my visit as well as helped me plan for further treatment.
M
6 days ago
5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
J
7 days ago
Dental hygienist best ever - always a perfect clean!
L
1 month ago
Best ever service
As always, it was a great appointment with your team. ALWAYS cheerful - always providing clear information of how I'm doing. Used to HATE going to the dentist. NO LONGER!! Thanks!!!
W
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Dr. Corradini took extra time to check on an issue with a tooth which was not scheduled. Thanks Dr.
S
2 months ago
Excellent office
I had an emergency for my 12 year old. I called and they got me in the same day. After a thorough evaluation we need to have 3 teeth pulled. They did it right then and there and worked us in to their busy schedule. The doctor made my very anxious child feel very comfortable. He walked her though every step. I highly recommend being a patient here. Excellent service and care.
R
2 months ago
Recent teeth cleaning experience
I have my semi annual teeth cleaning this morning. I was promptly ushered to the room. I felt that my teeth were inspected and cleaned thoroughly.
V
3 months ago
The extraction went far better than I expected. Absolutely no pain and Dr. Corradini was a super star, and then when he was honest enough to cut the payment because it was easier than he thought it would be, fantastic. I am a patient for life.
L
3 months ago
My visit was excellent (as always). Jason added a last minute procedure to the one that was originally scheduled. Always cheerful, positive and caring. Love it there!!!
J
3 months ago
Was very pleased with my appointment yesterday. Dr. Corradini and Lisa explained everything thing were doing and what they were going to do next. I felt no pain even during the shot to numb the area.