Jason Corradini, DDS

Dentist

8634 N 32nd St

Richland, MI 49083

Open Today By Appointment

richlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Absolutely the best dental office around
My experience has been nothing but fabulous! They are warm and welcoming as you walk in the door. Till the time you leave. He and his staff are amazing and I will continue to drive 30 min one way forever!! Thank you so very very much!!!
J
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS FEEL WELCOME
I had my semi-annual cleaning yesterday and, as usual, everyone was friendly and cheerful. They really know how to make you feel 'right at home'.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and professional.
I was rescued in my time of need. My bridge fell out Monday afternoon and we were to leave on vacation in a few days. I was able to come in (at short notice) and a temporary repair was made so I could go on my trip with confidence. Future permanent solutions will be presented upon my return from vacation. I am very grateful!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Besides the excellent, professional results I always get at this office, the cheeriness of the staff makes it a joy to go there. Love going to this dentist!
S
2 months ago
Very nice office
Everyone there is very friendly. They all do a good job and care about the people that come into their office.
C
3 months ago
I was very grateful for you to get me the same day I called for an emergency of pain and tenderness on my gums . I was told completely the problems, recommendations and RX's. Thank you
C
3 months ago
I was very grateful for you to get me the same day I called for an emergency of pain and tenderness on my gums . I was told completely the problems, recommendations and RX's. Thank you
R
3 months ago
My twice yearly teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned this morning and as usual they feel thoroughly clean. I had a problem with my original appointment being too close to another appointment I had with my orthopedic doctor. They arranged for me to come in earlier and I was able to make both appointments. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
I always enjoy Dr. Carradini's friendly smile and warm personality! Very good care and cleaning by Linda Thanks again!
W
3 months ago
Pleasant experience. IKR........it's a dentist appointment.
Got in 45 minutes early, Dr. Corradini explained the step by step procedure, no pain, didn't take as long as expected.