Jason Corradini, DDS

Dentist

8634 N 32nd St

Richland, MI 49083

Open Today By Appointment

richlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Employees are ALWAYS so nice,polite, and thouhtful. I just love hygienist,Linda, very sweet,
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Linda did a great job cleaning my teeth, and the confirmation of the status of my teeth by Dr. Corradini was appreciated. Thank you for your care. Michelle Matson
S
2 months ago
Super Dental
Jason, Jean, Linda, Terri...great group engaging and friendly. More importantly professional, informative and caring.
D
2 months ago
Awesome!
I really like this dentist office. The staff is very friendly. I get right in at my appointment time. I've never had to wait. I have sensitive teeth and they are always very careful around my sensitive spots.
A
2 months ago
Good job!
Everything went pretty good except the floride. I really hate the Florida! It makes me want to throw up! Is there one that won't make me feel like that?
C
3 months ago
Painless Filling! YEAH!
Today I had a cavity filled. Dr. Corradini was concerned for my comfort, did a great job. I have not had a filling for 8 years and was a little nervous because Dr. Corradini is a new dentist (for me), having taken over Dr. McKay's business. I was very pleased and won't worry, should I need another filling. (11/30/2017). I am very happy with my hygienist and find the office staff to be competent and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Dental Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
I have seen Linda for the last 18 +/- months. She is very nice and knowledgeable, quite friendly. I am glad Jean has quit calling me Sweetie and Honey; so unprofessional!
A
5 months ago
Simply amazing
Amazing!!!!!! Everyone is so gentle, explained everything thoroughly before doing it, asked me how I was doing about a million times, double checked everything before moving on to the next step.... absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. What person can say I had a root canal done and didn't even feel a slight ache or pain during it....just amazing!!!!!
D
5 months ago
First thing I do on Amazon when I read reviews is to check the lowest ones. Couldn't resist doing that here: There is one 1 star rating and one 3 star rating. I thought Betty M.’s 1 star rating indicated she didn’t know how to use the rating system, because her comment was, “Service was excellent. I would refer a friend” And I found Marcia G.’s insurance concerns irrelevant. It’s not as if Dr. Corradini controls her insurance company. My rating is 5 stars, I've found the entire staff to be courteous, professional and quite willing to explain procedures. I've been a patient since 2014, have had cleanings, fillings, and am in the middle of a process to install a bridge (which required bone grafts and implants from an Oral Surgeon). My useless Blue Cross Dental insurance no longer covers any of this - and I remain a patient.
K
5 months ago
Had a cavity filled yesterday. Dr. Corradini and staff were very professional, friendly & helpful and on time. Even provided a less expensive option for my filling. Returning next Wednesday for another round. Would highly recommend Dr. Corradini's practice for your dental needs.