Jason D Nicholson DDS

Dentist

6151 Hwy 411

Benton, TN 37307

Open Today By Appointment

drjasonnicholson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The entire staff is friendly & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using them.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere and professional treatment.
It is always a good experience when I go to the office for a cleaning or some kind of dental care. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Nicholson and his staff run a great practice. I highly recommend using them for all your dental needs.
M
6 months ago
I was a work in and was pleased at how quickly I got in, Staff was friendly my only complaint, no option was given to me they just started prepping for a new crown!!! The cost blew me away, it only took 5 minutes to get the old one off, most of the time was spent making impressions. I feel the out of pocket price was must to high!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
6 months ago
THE STAFF WAS VERY QUICK (LESS THAN 2HRS) TO GET ME ITTO SEE DDS JASON NICHOLSON. JASOH GAVE GOOD SOUND ADVICE PLUS TAKING CARE OF MY IMMEDIATE PROBLEM AT NO CHARGE. THANK YOU, JIM F.
J
8 months ago
Great place to go
Dr Nicholson and staff are always so polite. We always choose this office when in need. So easy to work with.
C
10 months ago
Great place to go!!! Friendly and Attentative
This dentistry office is unlike any I’ve ever been to. The staff is friendly, attentive, and helpful. They are genuine people that clearly have their patients’ best interest in mind. I never dread going to the dentist ever since I started going to Dr. Nicholson’s office.
D
10 months ago
Very accommodative
I was experiencing a problem with one of my teeth. I called the office to see if they could work me in to their schedule. I was given an appointment that very afternoon. Very friendly and helpful.
E
1 year ago
Always good
Staff are friendly and professional. Care is provided at the time of appointment without any wait. Make them your family dental provider.
D
1 year ago
Always pleasant.
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff & very prompt.