Jason D Nicholson DDS

Dentist

6151 Hwy 411

Benton, TN 37307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonnicholson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great place to go
Dr Nicholson and staff are always so polite. We always choose this office when in need. So easy to work with.
C
2 months ago
Great place to go!!! Friendly and Attentative
This dentistry office is unlike any I’ve ever been to. The staff is friendly, attentive, and helpful. They are genuine people that clearly have their patients’ best interest in mind. I never dread going to the dentist ever since I started going to Dr. Nicholson’s office.
D
3 months ago
Very accommodative
I was experiencing a problem with one of my teeth. I called the office to see if they could work me in to their schedule. I was given an appointment that very afternoon. Very friendly and helpful.
E
5 months ago
Always good
Staff are friendly and professional. Care is provided at the time of appointment without any wait. Make them your family dental provider.
D
6 months ago
Always pleasant.
J
7 months ago
Friendly staff & very prompt.
C
7 months ago
Accommodating, Friendly, & Highly Recommended
Everyone in Dr. Nicholson’s Office is so friendly! I never dread going to the dentist since I’ve been going there. They are always prompt attending to my appointment time, are professional and personable, and do a great job. I recommend this office to my family and coworkers anytime someone is seeking a dentist’s office.
J
8 months ago
Great office and hygienist staff!
D
8 months ago
Excellent and friendly dental care
The dental hygienist was great.
D
9 months ago
Great Service
I visited the office for a cleaning today. The hygienist did a thourough yet comfortable job.