Jason H. Keledjian DDS

Dentist

900 E Almond Ave

Madera, CA 93637

Open Today By Appointment

greatmaderadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Always have a great experience w all staff! Thank you 😊
S
4 months ago
Til next time!
Always a pleasant experience. Awesome staff and professionalism all around.
E
4 months ago
Pleasant,
It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Keledjian’s Office. They are on time, the office staff is professional yet pleasant. Dr. K and his staff make you feel at ease I will definitely recommend him to my colleagues and friend.
C
6 months ago
The Best!
I've been a patient for almost 20 years! I have never lived in Madera and I still commute, they are worth the drive.
J
9 months ago
Great professional dental office
High tech office.. always looking to improve the dental experience.. thank you!
B
9 months ago
Great people
My kids and I all had cleaning appointments this morning and were very satisfied with the care given to us!
D
11 months ago
Professional
Everyone friendly, was quickly put in room for procedure. Was told it would take 30 minutes and it did exactly. Thanks
A
1 year ago
very satisfied with my appontment
appointment was on time.receptionist was verywelcoming. lady who cleaned teeth was very proffesional and really talked to me during procedure as to what she was doing. asked me several times if i am doing ok. dentist stoped by to say hi. exit receptionist was very polite too. very setisfied with entire crew.
D
1 year ago
Great Dental Professionals
Dr. Keledjian and dental staff are the best you could ask for. You are NOT just a number. I feel at ease every time I'm there, and have confidence in his training, talent, and research into MY cancer related health issues. They have all, helped me make it through some very difficult times. I can't thank him and his staff enough.
P
1 year ago
Great Service
Staff is welcoming with a family environment, even though we are not related! Dr. Keledjian is so personable, professional and competent! If you are seeking a Great Dentist will a Wonderful Staff.....Dr. Jason Keledjian is you Guy!!!!