Jason H. Keledjian DDS

Dentist

900 E Almond Ave

Madera, CA 93637

Open Today By Appointment

greatmaderadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great service as always.
P
7 months ago
My visit today
Excellent! Dr. Jason Keledjian and his staff are very kind and care of their patients I had temporary crown today, it's over so fast, and I didn't even feel pain at all. I definitely will recommend anybody who need a new dentist to Dr. Keledjian.,''
J
1 year ago
6 month cleaning
Always have a great experience w all staff! Thank you 😊
S
1 year ago
Til next time!
Always a pleasant experience. Awesome staff and professionalism all around.
E
1 year ago
Pleasant,
It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Keledjian’s Office. They are on time, the office staff is professional yet pleasant. Dr. K and his staff make you feel at ease I will definitely recommend him to my colleagues and friend.
C
2 years ago
The Best!
I've been a patient for almost 20 years! I have never lived in Madera and I still commute, they are worth the drive.
J
2 years ago
Great professional dental office
High tech office.. always looking to improve the dental experience.. thank you!
B
2 years ago
Great people
My kids and I all had cleaning appointments this morning and were very satisfied with the care given to us!
D
2 years ago
Professional
Everyone friendly, was quickly put in room for procedure. Was told it would take 30 minutes and it did exactly. Thanks
A
2 years ago
very satisfied with my appontment
appointment was on time.receptionist was verywelcoming. lady who cleaned teeth was very proffesional and really talked to me during procedure as to what she was doing. asked me several times if i am doing ok. dentist stoped by to say hi. exit receptionist was very polite too. very setisfied with entire crew.