Jason H. Keledjian DDS

Dentist

900 E Almond Ave

Madera, CA 93637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatmaderadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Excellent as usual. Everyone always extremely kind, considerate, attentive, cheerful, thoughtful Best of the Best
H
6 months ago
Caring, professional service.
Office staff, back office and Doctor are so caring and helpful. They truly care about their patients and the quality of service is superb.
M
1 year ago
Great service as always.
P
1 year ago
My visit today
Excellent! Dr. Jason Keledjian and his staff are very kind and care of their patients I had temporary crown today, it's over so fast, and I didn't even feel pain at all. I definitely will recommend anybody who need a new dentist to Dr. Keledjian.,''
J
2 years ago
6 month cleaning
Always have a great experience w all staff! Thank you 😊
S
2 years ago
Til next time!
Always a pleasant experience. Awesome staff and professionalism all around.
E
2 years ago
Pleasant,
It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Keledjian’s Office. They are on time, the office staff is professional yet pleasant. Dr. K and his staff make you feel at ease I will definitely recommend him to my colleagues and friend.
C
2 years ago
The Best!
I've been a patient for almost 20 years! I have never lived in Madera and I still commute, they are worth the drive.
J
2 years ago
Great professional dental office
High tech office.. always looking to improve the dental experience.. thank you!
B
2 years ago
Great people
My kids and I all had cleaning appointments this morning and were very satisfied with the care given to us!