Jason H. Keledjian DDS

Dentist

900 E Almond Ave

Madera, CA 93637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatmaderadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
very satisfied with my appontment
appointment was on time.receptionist was verywelcoming. lady who cleaned teeth was very proffesional and really talked to me during procedure as to what she was doing. asked me several times if i am doing ok. dentist stoped by to say hi. exit receptionist was very polite too. very setisfied with entire crew.
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Professionals
Dr. Keledjian and dental staff are the best you could ask for. You are NOT just a number. I feel at ease every time I'm there, and have confidence in his training, talent, and research into MY cancer related health issues. They have all, helped me make it through some very difficult times. I can't thank him and his staff enough.
P
3 months ago
Great Service
Staff is welcoming with a family environment, even though we are not related! Dr. Keledjian is so personable, professional and competent! If you are seeking a Great Dentist will a Wonderful Staff.....Dr. Jason Keledjian is you Guy!!!!
E
5 months ago
It is always a pleasure visiting Dr.Keledjian's office. The entire staff is very cordial, friendly polite and above all highly professional. Dr. Keledjian and his staff make you feel at home. I will be glad in recommending him to my friends.
M
7 months ago
As always, my visit was a great experience. From the receptionist to the Dr. everyone is always so nice. Thank you for making my visit less stressful.
S
10 months ago
no waiting smooth and professional, great job rita. also the secretaries were great!!!!!
J
1 year ago
Well Taken Care Of
The appointment left me feeling well taken care of. A crown preparation can actually leave a feeling of well being, Bravo Dr. Keledjian and Jovanna.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I love the staff here. They are always so friendly and just make you feel comfortable. There is no fear or tension there. I actually look forward to my dental visits. They are awesome! ❤️ My dentist. Teri G
M
1 year ago
Always great
Everything was very nice. I like the new decor and paint. Looks good. The staff is always professional and friendly. I have never had to wait, I am always seen at my appt. time
C
1 year ago
Great Staff
Been coming here for years. Great friendly staff that keep up on the latest technology.