Jason J. Chen, DDS

Dentist

200 Ayer Rd.

Suite A

Harvard, MA 01451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caresmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
excellent service
great team of professionals
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring !
Dr Chen is an amazing dentist/oral surgeon. I like the fact that he explained to me everything that was going on. I had gotten 4 wisdom tooth pulled. I was extremely afraid and nervous and shaken up a bit. The extractions were completely painless. All I felt was a bit of pressure. I literally drove an hr to see him because he is the best. I plan on coming again getting general dentistry work done. The current dentist that I have I definitely feel as though he doesn’t really care about his patients. Dr Chen is awesome and I would recommend him to everyone I know.
B
4 weeks ago
office review
The service provided Is very professional and efficient!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
I have never had a more pleasant appointment
K
1 month ago
Excellent care
Th dentist and assistant I had were wonderful! They made me feel very comfortable. 5 star rating
C
2 months ago
Caring Dentist
Dr Chenn was very caring and personable and the office was clean and calming.
R
2 months ago
Abscessed tooth
Needed a tooth pulled. This was a very stressful experience for me I have had very bad experiences years ago but they were great I would highly recommend them.Dr Li Zhong made the experience stress free.
F
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I called for an extraction and got it the same day... the staff is very attentive. The procedure was a success.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Jason Chen
Dr Chen is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. He is very knowledgeable about his profession, and a people pleaser, with his sense of humor. Dr. Chen’s staff seems to have come from the same mold. Very friendly and professional !! Enjoy your retirement, Dr Chen. We will miss you 😁
J
3 months ago
High quality, kind, and best dentist I have ever seen
Dr. Chen is very knowledgeable with superior skills. Also, he really cares about the patients, about how they feel during the treatment and after. I would definitely recommend all my friends to Dr. Chen.