Jason J. Chen, DDS

Dentist

200 Ayer Rd.

Suite A

Harvard, MA 01451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caresmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Good service
Painless extraction and kind people
M
3 weeks ago
So friendly
I had my wisdom teeth pulled today and I was very nervous. Dr Chen was awesome as were his assistants! All friendly and polite! If I ever felt pain or discomfort he would stop. Very clean too which is always a plus. Even receptionist were polite and welcoming. Great office!
A
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with information shared after 3D x rays and work done by Dr Wang and Dana.On my last visit last august with Dr Chen and Danielle I was impressed as well. All were thoroughly professional with exceptional new equipment. i was pleased. Full service
A
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with information shared after 3D x rays and work done by Dr Wang and Dana.On my last visit last august with Dr Chen and Danielle I was impressed as well. All were thoroughly professional with exceptional new equipment. i was pleased. Full service
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
This has to be the best dental experience I have had with a dentist! Dr. Chen is personable, kind and very informative about dental procedures and practices he would recommend for caring for your dental needs. He also takes Mass Health which is not readily accepted by a lot of Dentists in the area. His staff is also very personable and give great customer service.
M
4 weeks ago
My first visit to CareSmile Dental in Harvard. Had a new crown done and am very happy with the care and quality and expertise of the dentist. Would definitely recommend their services.
J
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with both Dr. Chen- who I consulted with -and Dr. Yeong- who is doing the work. The office is very clean with up to date equipment.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience, very caring staff
It has been some time since I have been to the dentist, Dr chen was very good to me and patient, she did a wonderful job, I can’t say enough good things about my experience, thank you for your help, I am returning in two weeks for follow up, She is now my new dentist Thank you
L
2 months ago
great place
the service was fast , friendly , professional !!! i recommend . The place is clean and hygiene !
H
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Chen is the best dentist I have seen so far. He is amazing! He solved my tooth problem which have puzzled me for long time, even helpped me fix a few issues I didn’t realize before. His service was professional with high quality. I definitely will recommend Dr. Chen to all of my friends.