Jason J. Chen, DDS

Dentist

200 Ayer Rd.

Suite A

Harvard, MA 01451

Open Today By Appointment

caresmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
experienced patient friendly dentist
Felt at ease , with his years of experience and knowledge you know you will best top notch care
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, very friendly and professional
Right from booking, the receptionist was outstanding, very kind and explained everything gently and professionally. She sounded like she genuinely cared about my plight, as I was in pain. Dr. Chen was a dream! He made me feel extremely comfortable and he was very informative. He explained everything at every point of my procedure. He was very friendly and extremely professional, Dr. Chen made me feel that I was in the best of hands. This business is far from home and my usual dentist, but I will absolutely be making the small sacrifice of traveling here for all my future needs :)
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
Dr.Chen was incredible! I saw him today to have 4 impacted wisdom teeth removed. I didn't feel anything!! I hadn't even realized he pulled the top 2 until he told me. I have a ridiculous phobia of dental work and Dr. Chen was so understanding and made me so comfortable. Thank you Dr. Chen!!!
L
4 weeks ago
He was very polite friendly and gave a lot of info about my teeth, I Get anxiety So When he Started to work on my teeth he was soft and gentle. I would recommend him to anyone. And also very sweet and friendly employees. Thank you!!!
L
4 weeks ago
I have been to many dentists doctors This doctor was amazing It did excellent work on my TeethI guess I found my dentist I am staying with him.😁👍👍👍
N
1 month ago
Very polite and trained staff
I have massive anxiety however they made it as comfortable as possible and I feel so good the procedure was completed, and I would highly recommend even for even the the most frightened frightened individuals that if I could do it, I’m Sure or Very hopeful you’d be comforted like I was. Health is important so I’d def go back here 🙂.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental cleaning experience
Very thorough cleaning, friendly staff. Dr. Chen examed and explained professionally. Overall experience is very pleasant. Will visit again in future.
J
1 month ago
Pleasant visit
Visited the office for some deep cleaning, attentive professionals with very gentle touch,and a lot of explanation and discussion. Super pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Definitely Recommend
I would highly recommend this office and especially Dr. Chen. The service and his work was incredible and I will definitely be coming back!
W
2 months ago
Impressive
Skilled dentists who do great work. I highly recommend this practice.