Jason J. Chen, DDS

Dentist

200 Ayer Rd.

Suite A

Harvard, MA 01451

Open Today By Appointment

caresmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Friendly and professional!
I called for an extraction and got it the same day... the staff is very attentive. The procedure was a success.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Jason Chen
Dr Chen is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. He is very knowledgeable about his profession, and a people pleaser, with his sense of humor. Dr. Chen’s staff seems to have come from the same mold. Very friendly and professional !! Enjoy your retirement, Dr Chen. We will miss you 😁
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, kind, and best dentist I have ever seen
Dr. Chen is very knowledgeable with superior skills. Also, he really cares about the patients, about how they feel during the treatment and after. I would definitely recommend all my friends to Dr. Chen.
L
3 weeks ago
I hesitated on going to have my teeth worked on because I'm always so afraid of the dentist. When I got there he was there and he knew that I was afraid of the dentist. My procedure was going to be difficult I had to have two teeth removed. Jason proceeded to tell me that I would not have any pain that he had been a doctor for over 30 years and he promised me there would be no pain... and sure enough there was no pain I would recommend him to anybody thank you very much
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Been going to this office for the last two years. Staff is professional and friendly, comfortable environment. Would definitely recommend!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Direct, Responsive
Dr. Chen takes the time to explain his medical opinion and listens carefully to what I want as the patient. He is clear, direct, efficient and hands on in his practice. His staff are all friendly and helpful. I look forward to going to the dentist!
N
2 months ago
Def high and professional
I have MASSIVE ANXIETY AND OCD and they made me comfortable and I would highly recommend. I never even bother with these reviews but they were very kind. Idk if I can mention his/her name but first letter is I. (See my paranoia lol)
L
2 months ago
Professional ,friendly and approachable
I am so happy to have Dr. Chen as my oral surgeon. He came up with alternative treatment plans that will change how I chew and also my smile will be better
A
2 months ago
Skilled kind dentist
I would recommend to everyone if they want the best dental care in the area to see Dr Chen. Personally I have had dental fear all my life and this was the best experience I have ever had for an extraction . Painless and fast and it was a hard tooth! Do yourself a favor and go to this office
F
2 months ago
High quality service
Had all 4 wisdom teeth out today and they gave me all the information I needed before and after. It was quick, very professional, and painless! Everyone were super nice and friendly.