Jason L. Allen, DMD

Dentist

5147 Daggett Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Best dentist office in St Louis
This was my 2nd visit to Dr Jason Allen's office. By far, the best dentist and best dental hygienists in St Louis.
R
5 days ago
I really like the professional work that Dr. Allen and his staff perform. I most certainly would recommend their services. Just wish they had some Saturday hours.
J
2 weeks ago
Great doctor. Great staff!
E
1 month ago
For Routine or Emergency Care - a great dentist!!!
The staff and Dr. Allen make a great team! I've gone to Dr. Allen for several years, and always loved their team. Today, at seven months pregnant, I broke a filling out of a tooth, and they could not have been more wonderful! X-rayed, filled and fixed right away. Highly, highly recommended team of professionals.
M
2 months ago
No conveyor belt rapid impersonal treatment - give yourself time to enjoy (yes, I am talking visit to the dentist) for your first visit, because you are going to get careful detailed attention.
M
3 months ago
Expert Care, Great Location and Friendly Staff
First and foremost Dr. Jason Allen provides expert dental care. He has been our family dentist for years. My most recent visit was for a filling. The process was quick and painless. The staff has always been friendly and attentive during my dental procedures. I also like his that his office is located in The Hill neighborhood. I highly recommend Dr. Jason Allen.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and professional. Terrific location on The Hill.
G
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and professional skill
I have been going to Dr. Allen for several years and he has provided both excellent preventive care and has remedied the couple of unexpected problems I'v had (like lost or broken fillings). I highly recommend him.
P
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
The Hygienist was very thorough at cleaning, while still being gentle. She was extremely friendly and courteous. The Dentist was also very thorough inspecting my teeth, and gave good information without being condescending at all.
H
6 months ago
Great dentist!
I was impressed the minute I walked in: clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am a new patient with this doctor, and am glad to have them in the neighborhood!