Jason L. Allen, DMD

Dentist

5147 Daggett Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
What a great dental experience! Dr. Allen was informative, painless, and pleasant-all office staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. I will recommend him to all and I will be back! Thank you!
M
2 days ago
Love this office
Takes his time to make your smile great!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
The office made an appointment for dental pain. Dr. Allen was gentle but moved along briskly, explaining options and what exactly was causing the pain. Dr. understood my aversion to pain medications and so did the work without using them. I am very pleased with this visit, and will be returning for regular dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing doctor, amazing staff
Always comfortable and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Great start
Just had my first appt with Dr Allen and it was a great experience. He and his staff are super. Very conveniently located and the office environment is very pleasant. There was absolutely no waiting.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff and doctor
L
2 weeks ago
On-time, nice place, professional
Everything you could hope for in a dentist
P
3 weeks ago
Great service - very thorough!!
I was very pleased with my experience. They were timely and thorough! They took the time to explain exactly what they were doing and why. Couldn't have asked for more! So fortunate to have them in our neighborhood!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I've Had
I can honestly say that I have never written a review before, but after seeing my teeth.. It was a must! I've always had the worst experience at the dentist, probably why I hadn't gone in a few years. Dr. Allen and his team totally changed my mind after such a positive experience. I went in for a general cleaning, and came out with the whitest smile I have had since my teeth grew in. I drink 4+ iced teas a day.. staining gone!!! I am pleased as a pickle. I cannot wait to go back for my next appointment; I am comfortable showing my teeth again, and its a great feeling. Ps. My husband is as grumpy as they come, and he even smiled after looking at his teeth in the mirror. Two thumbs up!
G
2 months ago
Great service!
Have had a lot of work done w/ Dr Allen, never have any major pain after work.