Jason L. Allen, DMD

Dentist

5147 Daggett Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly and professional staff.
Dr. Allen was highly recommended to me. His staff is professional and friendly. I went in for a Root Canal, and the procedure was painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Allen to anyone in need of dental work.
E
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly and professional staff.
I walked in and was greeted by a friendly staff member. Some of the best service I've ever had.
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist
This is a small office with a tremendous staff that is friendly and professional. Easy to contact and make appointments.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional care!
This was my first time getting a filling done with Dr Allen. Every thing went so smoothly. I was comfortable the whole time. Using his microscope assures me he pays attention to every last detail! I highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
I am very impressed.
The ladies that served me were personable, professional, and kind. The doctor has a gentle yet straight-forward bedside manner. The office was clean and tidy, and my overall impression is one of satisfied customer.
M
3 months ago
Great service
I highly recommend the services of Dr. Allen and his team. They are very professional In their field. They take good care of their patients.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I cracked my root canal and the team was able to fit me in within the hour, remove the broken tooth and clean out the area! I'm so grateful to Dr. Allen and his team because I'm treated well and he's so gentle. I'm always recommending his services to people because I trust the quality of his work.
S
4 months ago
Dentures new
Excellent service, Dr. Allen spends lot of time explaining different treatment options, which doesn’t happen all the time in other places. Best part, they tell you how much it costs upfront, no additional billing!
S
5 months ago
Always friendly. Bonus for Toots and the Maytals on the PA
S
5 months ago
Very professional friendly very patient oriented
Great work and good manner with nervous patient. Very pleased with his very skilled work.