Jason L. Allen, DMD

Dentist

5147 Daggett Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service
Great service
J
1 week ago
Very Professional. Great Cleaning by the Hygenist
Had a cleaning after not going to the dentist for awhile. Very good cleaning with no pain. I seem to remember the cleanings hurting a lot but I was pleasantly surprised at how gentle it was. I think the hygienists name was Kathlyn? The X-rays were also digital and I didn't have to bite down on those sharp plastic films. Dr. Allen came in and checked my teeth for cavities. Quick and painless. Will definitely be going there again.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Extremely professional chairside manner. Highly skilled.
B
2 months ago
Friendly caring
Dr. Allen and his team are great people who care about their patients. They make a trip to the dentist something I don’t dread anymore.
B
3 months ago
Great experience overall
This was my second check-up with Dr Allen and the experience was great. Everything from parking my car to getting in on time to scheduling the next appt was super easy.The hygienist Kaitlyn was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would definitely recommend her. Dr Allen was friendly and made my experience pleasant. I'll be going back for sure.
P
3 months ago
Good service
Nice staff and a good dentist.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Allen = Best Dentist in St. Louis
If you are looking for an extodinary family dentist who does exceptional work, Dr. Jason Allen is your guy. In addition to being a great dentist, he is calm, gentle, patient, kind and I understanding with people, like me, who are pretty nervous about having their teeth worked on. He is equally skilled with adults, older adults, and children. The office has great availabliy and Dr. Allen super responsive in urgent situations and always does his best to get you in right away if you are having pain. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. Dr.Allen has been my family’s dentist for years and has done everything from routine visits to extractions and root canals, every single experience has been positive.
E
3 months ago
Amazing dental care, definitely recommend
Dental visit is never fun, but Dr. Allen and his amazingly friendly and professional staff made my experiences so much better. Went there for 1 check up, 1 routine cleaning and 1 filling. All great experiences.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Customer Service Ever
I shopped around for years, very complicated case: ortho, implants, some cosmetic dentistry. They are by far the best team to work with on coordinating care with any previous ortho or dental implant work. They work with me on scheduling to maximize benefit of my insurance as I have maxed calender year. They have also corrected prior bad work. Love them! My entire family sees them now.
A
4 months ago
Very patient and gentle
I’ve always been nervous about the dentist. You guys are all great! No need for Xanax anymore!