Jason L. Allen, DMD

Dentist

5147 Daggett Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
Great service
Had a cleaning (a hard one, after not going in for a year and a half) and a "simple" extraction. All went well. Dr. Allen and his team are great.
B
3 weeks ago
I have had a lot of dentist over the years and I will tell you that the professional manner and the quality of work in this office is excellent. My whole family are now patients of Dr. Allen's. I highly recommend this dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Dentist and staff are polite and efficient. Quality care.
J
2 months ago
High quality and friendly
My family and I have been a patients of Dr. Jason Allen's for about 8 years and have nothing but high remarks for both he and his staff. We drive an hour each way to see him because we are so happy with his care and because he and his staff are so friendly. I have never had pain during or after visits either! I would most definitely recommend Dr. Jason Allen to others!
M
2 months ago
Great as Always
I consider my visits to Dr. Allen's office to be my spa treatment. I've had a few procedures, some typical, some delicate and always pain free, always friendly but also serious and on point. Very high tech equipment, VERY knowledgeable team and they are helpful with advice and understanding. Dr. Allen also makes a point to check for other abnormalities too around oral hygiene. They want you to be in good health!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and thorough! I had no bad experiences and I appreciate Dr. Allen taking his time to explain everything. My hygienist was awesome!
B
2 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Allen and his staff are great people. They take their time with each patient and explain everything in detail. The hygienist is wonderful and Dr. Allen is kind and complete in his work. I had an extraction done and one filling and it didn't take any time at all. There was no pain during my procedure and I was done and out the door. This is my new dentist for life.
B
2 months ago
Great Hygienist; Professional Dentist
The hygienist was gentle, and removed my "tenacious" plaque without causing me any more than normal pain. The dentist was professional while being friendly and thorough.
A
2 months ago
Great bedside manner
Very gentle palpation and thorough, easy to understand explanations. Not rushed - very relaxed and calm. Friendly and professional. Great first experience.
R
3 months ago
Very pleasant. Very gentle with my cleaning.