Jason L. Allen, DMD

Dentist

5147 Daggett Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
High quality, great for anxious patients
The staff and hygienist were very warm and gentle. They’re a great place to go if you have dentist anxiety.
B
1 month ago
Kids and Dr. Allen's office
My wife and I have both being going to Dr. Allen for a few months. We decided to give it a go with the kids. Our 7 year old (jacked up teeth) and 11 year old (not bad teeth) both had a great experience. Dr. Allen and his staff were great with the kids. We got a orthodontist referral for the 7 year old. The kids left the building happy and smiling. No tears! Thanks Dr. Allen and staff. Ever thankful for Dr. Allen's calm and caring approach.
R
1 month ago
Visited for cleaning. In and out in good time.
D
2 months ago
Service
I loved the friendly, staff and the professional, but the receptionist should inform how much you will have to pay before the procedure is done.
G
2 months ago
Quality Customer Service
Dr.Allen and his staff are great! Very friendly and helpful, I’m glad I found such a great dentist office. Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Both the doctor and the hygienist were gentle and considerate. If it had not been a schedule mix up, I’d given 5 stars
J
3 months ago
Great service
Great service
J
3 months ago
Very Professional. Great Cleaning by the Hygenist
Had a cleaning after not going to the dentist for awhile. Very good cleaning with no pain. I seem to remember the cleanings hurting a lot but I was pleasantly surprised at how gentle it was. I think the hygienists name was Kathlyn? The X-rays were also digital and I didn't have to bite down on those sharp plastic films. Dr. Allen came in and checked my teeth for cavities. Quick and painless. Will definitely be going there again.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Extremely professional chairside manner. Highly skilled.
B
5 months ago
Friendly caring
Dr. Allen and his team are great people who care about their patients. They make a trip to the dentist something I don’t dread anymore.