Jason L. Allen, DMD

Dentist

5147 Daggett Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Super flexible!
Dr. Allen and his staff are very friendly and accommodating. I needed to get in to see him right away because I was going to be travelling for my job. I did not want to be dealing with dental issues while on the road. They quickly found a time slot that worked for me. I'm very grateful for their willingness to work around my schedule - not to mention the dental treatment I received was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Allen to anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
3 years ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Looking for a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Allen. Everyone was very professional and friendly, pleased I made the decision to go here!
Response from Jason L. Allen, DMD
Thanks Susan! We're glad to have you as a patient, thanks for coming in! Dr Allen
S
3 years ago
Professional and thorough
I've had great experiences with this dentist! I have never had a long wait and can always schedule future appointments for days and times that fit my needs. The dental assistants who clean my teeth have always been friendly and gentle. When Dr. Allen checks my teeth he has always been attentive and thorough. I've had poor experiences with other dentists who make you feel bad for not flossing as regularly or who barely even pay attention when they're checking your teeth. I definitely trust Dr. Allen and recommend him and his team for anyone looking for a good, local dentist.
D
3 years ago
Awesome staff! Pain-free dentistry!
Dr. Allen and his staff are top notch! Every visit has been pain-free. Coming from someone who gave up on dentists after many bad experiences, you won't be disappointed. He and his staff are very friendly and care about their patients.
A
3 years ago
Very satisfied
After a couple of visits, fillings and adjusting of my lower partials I Can now eat a meal with out having to remove them...Thanks
R
3 years ago
A Great Dental Experience
Dr. Allen and his staff are professional and courteous I would highly recommend this business. I had not been to the dentist is several years and had some significant problems. They helped me in s very non-judgemental fashion.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Have always loved Dr. Jason Allen as a dentist and his staff is top notch, friendly and always get me in for quick appointments, even on short notice. I have referred several co-workers as well as my family to his office and they have all been happy! I have been a client for approx 6-7 years and have always been happy with not only the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Allen, but also the quality of his work. Also, the office is very nicely decorated which makes you feel very comfortable.
R
3 years ago
The staff are always friendly, efficient, and the hygenists and Dr. Allen are so GENTLE with my teeth. I appreciate this as my teeth are very sensitive. I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Allen and his staff and have been a patient for several years now. I drive over from Illinois just to see him.
K
3 years ago
Excellent care, appreciate the attention to detail
I've been a patient of Dr. Allen for nearly 10 years. I have experienced great quality care and appreciate Dr. Allen and his staff's attention to detail in terms of dental care and also administration. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Allen to friends and family. As a bonus, the office is on The Hill, well-decorated and pipes eclectic tunes.
R
3 years ago
Afordable and friendly dentist
Dr. Jason Allen's office is always a pleasant experience. I have been getting my teeth cleaned for 3 years here and the dental hygentsts are always gentle and don't mind that I wear headphones to listen to something else while they clean my teeth. Dr. Allen is always friendly and does a through job. When I had a dental emergency a few years back they were swift to get me in immediately and tended to my needs. I was so thankful to walk out pain free! I believe their prices are very affordable and I'm thankful to have found such a friendly dentist office so close to home here in the city!