Jason L. Allen, DMD

Dentist

5147 Daggett Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 months ago
Top notch service
The entire staff was very welcoming and the attention to detail was impeccable. Best dental experience I have ever had.
T
8 months ago
Dr. Allen and his staff are great. They treat patients with care and are efficient with time.
M
8 months ago
Expert Work as Always
I needed a crown re-attached and was grateful to be able to get in to see Dr. Allen in a day. The procedure was painless and quick. I was out of the office in less than an hour with the crown back in place! Dr. Allen has been our family dentist for many years. I highly recommend him!
T
9 months ago
High quality, great for anxious patients
The staff and hygienist were very warm and gentle. They’re a great place to go if you have dentist anxiety.
B
9 months ago
Kids and Dr. Allen's office
My wife and I have both being going to Dr. Allen for a few months. We decided to give it a go with the kids. Our 7 year old (jacked up teeth) and 11 year old (not bad teeth) both had a great experience. Dr. Allen and his staff were great with the kids. We got a orthodontist referral for the 7 year old. The kids left the building happy and smiling. No tears! Thanks Dr. Allen and staff. Ever thankful for Dr. Allen's calm and caring approach.
R
9 months ago
Visited for cleaning. In and out in good time.
D
10 months ago
Service
I loved the friendly, staff and the professional, but the receptionist should inform how much you will have to pay before the procedure is done.
G
10 months ago
Quality Customer Service
Dr.Allen and his staff are great! Very friendly and helpful, I’m glad I found such a great dentist office. Thank you!
H
11 months ago
Both the doctor and the hygienist were gentle and considerate. If it had not been a schedule mix up, I’d given 5 stars
J
11 months ago
Great service
Great service