Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.

Dentist

2506 First Street South

St. Cloud, MN 56301-3798

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frieszfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Ideal family dentist
I have tried numerous dentists in my life, and finally found Dr. Friesz a few years back. I can honestly say that he is the best dentist I have had in my 66 years. He has great patient rapport, does excellent work and has an exceptional staff. I would and have recommend(ed) Friesz dentistry to anybody. My wife, I, and our daughter and her family are all going there and are very happy.
K
7 days ago
Excellent experience!
I was a new patient after just getting new dental insurance. I couldn’t be happier I decided to call Dr. Friesz’s office after checking what providers accepted my insurance. From the phone call to schedule, to my first appointment, and then having treatment done—everyone I came I contact with was absolutely amazing. Even as an adult I was nervous having to have cavities fixed but Dr. Friesz made it a great, pain free experience! Many thanks to an awesome doctor and staff!!
M
7 days ago
Kind staff and a professional exam
Everyone at this office is kind and friendly. The Dentist is very calming and professional . I did not have to wait long to be called into the exam room and they began the cleaning right away.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
I loved me experience! The staff are very kind and good at explaining procedures. They were efficient but also took the time to answer my questions. I will definitely be back.
A
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
I am very honest with the staff about my fear of dentists but, this staff is so friendly and nice that I feel like I am with family. Dr Friesz explains everything as he works and is extremely considerate about his patients comfort. I highly Recommend him.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional. Excellent teeth cleaning. Dr. Friesz is very good at making patients feel comfortable and at ease during exam. Thank you for making dental experience very pleasant.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly place to go
I had my teeth cleaned today, was a very good experience! Sara was really good! Jason was also very nice!
D
3 weeks ago
Quick eval and plan of action. By
P
4 weeks ago
Makes the patient feel very comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Friesz and staff are very friendly and professional in their work. Having good personable and professional people make the experience much easier to deal with for someone who isn't fond of the denist.