Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.

Dentist

2506 First Street South

St. Cloud, MN 56301-3798

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frieszfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Wonderful experience
Like everyone I dislike dentist visits. However all the friendly faces at the office of Dr Friesz make me actually look forward to going! Best staff ever!
C
7 days ago
Great service kind staff
They were very informative and comforting I am not a fan of dentists but they put my mind at ease and helped me come up with a plan to fix my teeth. Also great with people with disabilities
K
1 week ago
Great dentist and very knowledgeable !
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone from the front desk to my hygienist Sarah are so very genuine & caring!!!
Dr Jason is amazing! Kind & concerned about patient & not about the $$ Hi highly recommend you all to my family!
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
Thank you for the recommendation, Linda. Thank you for sharing about your recent visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Clean and modern building. Inviting and comforting staff. Great dentist. Would definitely recommend. It had been 10 years since I had been to a dentist and getting the work done was a smooth and comfortable process. Will now be my “home” dentist. Plus I love the text and email reminders about appointments.
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
Thank you for the great review, Drew. We are so glad we are your "home" dentist! =)
R
2 weeks ago
They keep me on schedule
The email and text reminders keep me on schedule for check ups and cleanings. The staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor Friesz does a great job.
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
Rick, we are glad you like the text and email reminders. They seem to work well for patients! Thank you for the 5 stars.
K
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Efficient and Effective dental care
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Friesz’s dental clinic. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for super dental care!
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
Thank you for the recommendation, Karen. We are appreciative of the time you've taken to complete the review.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
We've been going to Dr Friesz and staff for years and have always had a positive experience.
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
David, we always look forward to see you. Thank you for the review.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist in town
Very professional and friendly staff. Love the ambiance, very accommodating. Great service. My whole family love it there.
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
We are so happy to see you and your family. Thank you for the 5 stars, Margie!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I've always dreaded going to the dentist and would have a panic attack before arriving, not any more very great service and relaxing environment .
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
We are so glad you're comfortable, Michelle. Thank you for the review.