Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.

Dentist

2506 First Street South

St. Cloud, MN 56301-3798

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frieszfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Friendly, efficient service
As always, we left the dentist's office feeling good about the care we received and the friendly staff throughout the office!
J
9 hours ago
Again, everything went well, and in a timely manner with both my teeth cleaning and my filling. I really trust Sara and Dr. Friesz's wisdom and decisions.
M
4 days ago
High Quality Personal and Professional service
I can always count on a friendly greeting from all of the staff at Dr. Friesz's staff. I have been going to this same dentist for years and know them well. It isn't often that your dentist's staff will cry with you following a family tragedy, yet it is that personal connection that makes me know that my best interests are included in their dental care. Professionally, Dr. Friesz clearly explains what he sees, he makes suggestions but is always very truthful in stating what is of immediate importance and what can wait. I recommend them highly!
C
1 week ago
Great experience
As usual, a great experience. The whole team is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The facility and accommodations are also very nice.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful quality of service and very friendly. Always make you feel comfortable
I always receive quality service and everyone is always very friendly. They all make you feel comfortable in anything you are requiring their service for.
E
3 weeks ago
I got a sealant fixed and they got it done pretty quick and painless.
A
3 weeks ago
5 star and above
M
1 month ago
Kind people, very care-oriented approach.
I was very impressed with this office. For starters, I had neglected my oral hygiene for many years due to dental anxiety and not having any dental insurance. When I got into a better spot financially I still put it off too long because I was embarrassed by the condition of my teeth and was worried I'd feel judged. This did not happen at the office of Dr. Friesz. Everyone there, from behind the desks to behind the masks, was very kind and comforting. Dr. Friesz pulled a wisdom tooth that had "turned" on me, and it was the most gentle (and quick) extraction I could ever have hoped for. They then encouraged me to get back in for a full exam and all that good stuff, which I really liked. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Friesz Family and Cosmetic Dentistry for helping to get my teeth back on the right track!
C
1 month ago
HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL I'LL WORKING ON YOUR TEETH OR TELLING YOU STEP-BY-STEP WHATS HAPPENING. I FOR SURE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO WHO EVER IS IN NEED.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, and pain free, mostly!
While the entire procedure was pain free, after the fact I did have some bruising at the injection sites for the Novocaine. I've never had that before :s They did an astounding job otherwise and gave me a great referral to an oral surgeon to get rid of my wisdom teeth, which happened just a few days ago whereas I had my cavities filled about a month prior. :s All in all, I am satisfied with my care :) Thank you Dr. Friesz :)