Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.

Dentist

2506 First Street South

St. Cloud, MN 56301-3798

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frieszfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional
Very informative and professional staff. Love going there.
M
6 days ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE
Very professional, great cleaning,very pleasant one on one review ..
J
1 week ago
Very thorough examination, personable team
This was my first appointment with Dr. Friesz and his practice. I received a very complete examination. My cleaning was very thorough and professionally done. I noted that everyone in the practice was very personable and happy in their work. I'll be back!
L
1 week ago
High quality service
I didn't have an appointment but my gum was inflamed. I stopped in to make an appointment and they got me in within a few minutes. I've been going here for 38 years and I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
I just had an appointment ,I came home and told my husband I am so happy with this clinic and dentist,the office staff and dentist always have a smile for you,they are professional and they educate me,the clinic is clean,Chrissy is wonderful, helpful, Sarah, hygienist is excellent,,you can tell she loves her job,and Dr.Frieze is great,before I came to this clinic I asked around to go to,by far it was this dentist to see.I am totally happy there ,my teeth and smile are very important to me and family,I am grateful to DR.and staff.thank you Dr.Friesz and. Staff your great.
M
2 weeks ago
I just had an appointment ,I came home and told my husband I am so happy with this clinic and dentist,the office staff and dentist always have a smile for you,they are professional and they educate me,the clinic is clean,Chrissy is wonderful, helpful, Sarah, hygienist is excellent,,you can tell she loves her job,and Dr.Frieze is great,before I came to this clinic I asked around to go to,by far it was this dentist to see.I am totally happy there ,my teeth and smile are very important to me and family,I am grateful to DR.and staff.thank you Dr.Friesz and. Staff your great.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I have been coming to Friesz Family Dentistry as long as they have been around. Everyone is always very professional and friendly. I have never had a bad experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided on Thursday Feb 7th. This is a different atmosphere in this dentist service. On entering you are greeted personally with concerns for your wellness.
This particular visit was for cleaning only. I was put at ease by the personal approach by the hygienist. (Sorry failed to inquire her name.) Impressed with the personal touch by the staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service...very personable
Dr. Friesz and his staff are all so friendly and helpful. They always make you feel like you are the most important person. I never feel like I am imposing. Highly recommend. Thanks
E
2 weeks ago
Very happy with my first visit
This was a first visit to the clinic. I am very happy with the skill of the hygienist and the job she did. Dr Friesz explained what he was doing during exam, I was comfortable at all times.