Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.

Dentist

2506 First Street South

St. Cloud, MN 56301-3798

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frieszfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
New Patient visit exam
Office is welcoming and very friendly. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Friesz and I am confident in continuing my dental care with this clinic.
G
12 hours ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff and Dr. Frieze. I cannot believe how relaxed I felt during a 2 1/2 hour appt. I have recommended Dr. Frieze to several people and will continue to.
J
1 day ago
Molar removed
Very welcoming staff and organized. The atmosphere was very comfortable and clean. Dr. Friesz was patient and informative of all procedures. Will definitely be returning for future care.
J
1 day ago
Always friendly and helpful!
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Friendly and professional and helpful!
J
2 days ago
Highly satisfied !
Everything about my appointment was perfect. I had an appointment across town after my dental visit and staff made sure I was able to arrive with a few minutes to spare. Sarah and Dr. Friesz are always very thorough and caring explaining all of your options and answering every question. As usual Kristi and Abby greet you with a welcoming smile. Thanks to the staff for a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Friesz Dentistry. .
J
2 days ago
Happy Dental appt
Always a great experience at Friesz Dental clinic. Love Sarah, RDH and her easy going personality. Dr. Friesz makes sure I understand what he is doing and what needs to be done. The gals at the front desk give me big smiles coming and going and can answer anything questions I throw at them. Awesome teamwork at that clinic!
S
1 week ago
Great experience.
I was very very scared but was soon settled dow and assured that all would fine. All was great. Much better than anticipated. Yes I would definitely recommend Fries to family and friends.
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
Sheryl, we appreciate your recommendation and great review. Thank you .
K
1 week ago
“Professional staff, comfortable setting, great results”
First time visiting a dentist in years. They made it comfortable and gave me options to address my cosmetic issues. Great experience overall. Thank you!!
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
Welcome Kelli! We are so glad to hear about your first appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Clean and Friendly Dental office
Friesz Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is the most thorough dentist I have ever been too. They check your jaw and entire mouth, not just your teeth. It is clean...they even wipe down the x-ray machine when done. They do everything to make your comfortable and relaxed. The entire staff is very friendly. I have had extensive dental work done and have been very happy with the results.
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
Thank you Dolora, for your positive review!
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Everything was so on time & efficient! Staff is always friendly and knowledgable.
Response from Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.
Thanks for your review Marcia!