Jason L. Friesz, DDS, P.A.

Dentist

2506 First Street South

St. Cloud, MN 56301-3798

Closed Today Closed

frieszfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Gum Surgery
Dr Friesz is a wonderful dentist and can make even the worst type of visit good. He explains everything, keeps you calm and walks you through whatever it is that has to be done. His assistants, nurses, office staff are all great, very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone!
K
5 days ago
Appointment
Awesome provider and staff as always. Appreciate getting in promptly
D
1 week ago
If you need to feel comfortable in a dentist office, this is the one for you!
I had terrible experiences at dentists as a child and can barely go with being sick to my stomach. I feel very at ease with these folks & have had no trouble at all with the services they provide. I have had fillings, X-rays and molds made for future procedures. If I can feel at ease here, any one can!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I got in right away and got help with my issues, Jason is a great person and answered all my questions.
D
3 weeks ago
Fabulous as always!!
M
1 month ago
Family friendly!
We’ve moved around quite a bit and have found it difficult to find a good dentist. Now that we’ve found one, we’re never leaving! It’s way worth the hour drive it is for us. We get our family’s appointments done all at one time, and the staff is so helpful and wonderful with the kids. The kids love the toys in the waiting area (water and coffee for us) and the prizes they get when they’re finished! Dr. Friesz and all the hygenists are so knowledgeable and professional. We feel 100% comfortable with their work and feedback. We left our latest appointment talking about how great they are and how we’re sticking with them for the long run. We recommend them to everyone!
K
1 month ago
Select the Best
We have lived more than an hour in multiple directions from Dr. Friesz office and there is a reason we drive—excellence. The quality of the facility, professionalism of the staff, and overall excellence of their service is always something we remark on after each visit. We highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a new dentist.
C
1 month ago
Kind friendly service. Put my mind at ease as i get pretty anxious at the dentist.the hygenist was excellent and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Friendly service. Very professional with a sense of humor !
H
1 month ago
Professional and careful service
They did a careful and thorough job. They only did what needed to be done and were careful to protect our investment ($$$) by making sure I knew what was needed vs optionalb which I appreciated. They were friendly too. I will be one of their new clients.