Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Williamson, WV 25661

Open Today By Appointment

drjasonlong.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful!
Top notch staff, excellent, friendly dentists and hygienists. This area is very blessed to have such quality dental care so close to home.
A
2 days ago
LOVE YOU GUYS!
Hands down best dentist office! Always very clean, very friendly/ professional! Always make you feel welcome, even when you don't have an appointment! I called last minute for two bothersome teeth, and was squeezed in, yes I had to wait about 1.5 hrs, but I was in pain and didn't care as long as I seen someone that day! Seen Dr. Dan, ended having an extraction, but not before having a great time talking and laughing with several people who kept me from panicking. He was super gentle, made sure I was completely numbed, and checked on me several times as he was pulling. Always made sure to make me aware of what he was doing while he was doing it, explaining what I'm feeling, checking on me all the while. Stayed to chat with me to be sure I was okay, and didn't need anything! Quality service. I recommend them often!
K
4 days ago
The best in the business!
Everyone at Dr. Long's is great! From the front desk to the dentist's chair you get great service and they'll all go above and beyond to make even the most nervous patients comfortable.
S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
When I called to get in to get a broken crown repaired, the girl explained the walk-in procedure, they worked me in and did a temporary and will complete the procedure at a later date. Everyone was courteous, and even gave me a discount on today's service since I don't have insurance.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I would highly recommend Dr. Long and all of his wonderful staff. Their team are all very nice and eager to help make all patients smile. Thank you to Dr. Long and all of his staff members.
K
1 week ago
Incredible
The staff is courteous and nice from making the appointments to being in the dentist chair. They make you comfortable and you almost forget how unpleasent the dentist is supposed to be. I will go here as long as their doors are open!
E
1 week ago
Top notch facility
Quick and easy, very professional staff, and excellent dentist's in Dr long and Dr Chapman..
L
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff and great with children
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!!!
They all made my kids feel safe and they explained everything to my kids so they wouldn't be scared!!! My kids loved them and the doctors were very nice and professional. They made sure I understood everything that was going on!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Arrived a little early and within 5 minutes I was called back for my appointment. Each person was friendly and informative about what each one was doing. Had a good cleaning and check up. The best dentistry office I have every gone to. Will continue to use Dr. Long Dentistry.