Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Williamson, WV 25661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonlong.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Teeth cleaning
Everyone very nice, they get there job done, very professional, and I highly recommend there busines
K
1 day ago
The best dentist ever. Friendly and gentle. I recommend this dentist to everyone.
H
2 days ago
Great service and friendly
Very clean office, with a family atmosphere. Highly professional with truly down home charm. They all seem like they really care about their patients. Plus they seem to enjoy what they do and that helps to make a trip to the dentist less stressful.
T
3 days ago
Great
The visit was great, we would of liked to had a sugar free sucker when he left tho and last time we got free movie tickets and didn’t this time. But s good visit
M
5 days ago
Dr. Long and his staff are the best!!!!
Dr. Long and his staff are awesome!! From check in to check out, they are the best!! Dr. Long is so nice and his dental work is OUTSTANDING!!
T
1 week ago
Dr Chapman was absolutely great!
C
1 week ago
Leah did good she was glad it was not that bad she has to come back for fillings and is somewhat scared it may hurt and mommy won't be their in room with her but I reassured I would be and that her sissy had it done and it was OK
J
1 week ago
The Best
You couldn't ask for a more professional and kind bunch.
J
1 week ago
Dr Farley and staff treated me promptly and with great care!! I was so impressed at the flexibility of calling a day ahead with an emergency and was able to get in and out the following day!
S
1 week ago
very professional
I was nervous and they took great care of me. Love this dentist. I seen his associate.