Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Professional and had wonderful service..I didn't even have an appt. and they took very good care of my issues
I love Dr. Longs office they have taken very good care of myself and my husband... I only go to Dentists when I have an emergency and they are so good about working me in and helping us... I would recommend them to anyone and everyone I know who needs a dentist
G
6 months ago
Highly Professional
Great service. Dr. Chapman tries to do the best job possible.
S
6 months ago
Very Clean and Friendly
The facility was very clean and welcoming! All the staff was very professional and friendly! My family and I will definitely be returning
B
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and the environment is clean and pleasant
H
6 months ago
Friendly
Dr Long, Dr Chapman and their staff are always very professional and friendly. I never have a long wait time either.
R
6 months ago
Professional, Personal, and Caring
Dr. Long and his staff are outstanding. They treat patients in a professional manner, but are also very personal, friendly, and caring. After my dentist, who I had gone to for years, retired, I started seeing Dr. Long. I have never regretted this decision. Also, I highly recommend Dr. Long to anyone needing a dentist.
R
6 months ago
Always the Best!! Won't go anywhere else but Longs
D
6 months ago
Professional service
Y'all are amazing. My 5 year old came in to get a filling, and you guys did such an amazing job with her, she wasn't scared at all. She actually enjoyed herself. (as crazy as that sounds) Thank you so much for taking care of my family.
D
6 months ago
Professional service
Y'all are amazing. My 5 year old came in to get a filling, and you guys did such an amazing job with her, she wasn't scared at all. She actually enjoyed herself. (as crazy as that sounds) Thank you so much for taking care of me and my family. D Hodge
K
6 months ago
Couldn’t been treated any better
I’ve been to another local dentist for years. It wasn’t just me but, my entire family. I always was satisfied until recently when I needed an expensive procedure not covered by insurance done. I know 💯 fact this dentist takes payments from certain patients but, evidently not muah 💋 So, I appreciate Dr Longs staff getting me in within a few days and took care of me and done a fabulous job. The office is immaculate and absolutely modern and gorgeous. You aren’t packed in like sardines like at my previous dentist office. I absolutely loved Tishia who was the dental assistant ❤️ I was extremely nervous but, she made me feel more at home and truly made a not so great procedure not so bad.