Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Williamson, WV 25661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonlong.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
55 minutes ago
Fast, Fast, Fast! Welcoming environment that made it a joy to be there. Thanks for going above and beyond.
G
2 days ago
THINK YOU ALL FOR DOING A REAL GOOD TODAY... GARY MARCUM..
J
2 days ago
Best Dentist and staff around. Will not recommend anyone else but Dr Long!!!
N
3 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr long is excellent, will not go to no one else,,he's very careful, takes his time,,the staff is a nice and friendly, my opinion is Jason Long is a great dentist, he talks to you and tells you everything you need to know about what to expect,, he's excellent,,,
C
3 days ago
Another great visit. They were accommodating to me today because I miss read my scheduled appointment time that was changed and I arrived 2 hours late but they saw me and did my filling for me. Everyone was courteous as they are at each visit. Best dental group that I have ever been to in all my years going to the dentist.
P
6 days ago
yesi would tell other people to come to your shop
R
1 week ago
Very Professional, excellent work.
Excellent place to go, Dr. Long & the staff were very Professional & Friendly. Made me feel comfortable.
K
1 week ago
Staff is really sweet and professional as well. Totally good experience
J
1 week ago
Very professional service
Friendly people, very up beat, professional prodedure (no pain). Good review from dentist. Felt no rush, everyone made me feel important.
D
1 week ago
Best around
I’ve been going to Dr Dan about as long as he has been practicing with Dr Long. I really hope he stays in practice for years to come. In my opinion it’s hard to find a good dentist and this practice is top notch bar none. It’s a pleasure to have a great conversation and laugh with your Dr and the Staff. Especially when nothing they do feels good. LOL. I can’t recommend Dr Dan enough!