Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Professional & very friendly
Absolutely the best dentist I have ever seen... I didn’t have to wait at all... I had a wisdom tooth pulled and didn’t feel a thing... so blessed to have found Dr. Chapman...
S
7 months ago
Was glad I got to see Jason he dad a great job
A
7 months ago
They did a great job with him. He was scared a little bit but, they did good by helping him feel comfortable and work with him. Thanks
R
7 months ago
Very Professional
It always a pleasure when cooking to Dr Long's Office , everyone is very friendly and greets you with a smile .
B
7 months ago
Awesome
I’m terrified of dentist and Jason and his staff was super nice and made me feel welcome and comfortable and he’s pretty affordable!
J
7 months ago
High quality service & very professional staff
I absolutely loved your entire office. From the time I walked in until I was checked out the staff were very welcoming, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and understanding. I saw understanding because it has been years since I have been to a dentist. My teeth are in very horrible shape. I was scared that whomever looked at my teeth would look down on me and be rude about the amount of work I needed done. But it was the very exact opposite with your staff. The hygienist & the dentist I saw where both so very nice. They explained the procedures that I needed and were wonderful in helping me to make important decisions.
K
7 months ago
High quality service
So very satisfied with my first visit! Glad I found myself a new dentist!!!
J
7 months ago
Very impressed with them
Super nice and they take there time to explain everything to you ,best place in the area
J
7 months ago
Done great he's the best thank you to him and a great staff.
P
7 months ago
Excellent as always!!!
Called to have an extraction, had an appointment within 2 hrs. Upon arriving I was treated friendly and took care of in a matter of minutes!!! Always thankful for a positive experience!!!