Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
My visit was very positive. I had an issue and was unsure about it; Dr. Long happened to pass by, quickly diagnosed the issue, and quickly took care of me and my issue. I had a painless root canal !! Again, a great experience.
K
7 months ago
Friendly staff.
The staff was very friendly.
L
7 months ago
Amazing Amy
I had a cleaning and Amy was my hygienist!! She is Amazing !!!’ Love the fact that she is so gentle . My teeth feel awesome an clean !! Thank you so much ! I recommend her anytime !! ❤️
M
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My kids and I absolutely love going to this office because the staff are all professional and friendly. Everybody there is always super helpful and are everything you would want a dentistry to be. We don't mind the driving the 45 minutes to get there either. They are well worth it. Best dentist's office in our area hands down. We love them!
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very friendly and we didn't have to wait very long at all. I highly recommend going to Dr.longs office .
R
7 months ago
Very nice they were really good to me
L
7 months ago
Very nice and kid friendly
They are very good with kids. They done a great job and was very friendly and sweet to my kids...
C
7 months ago
Best dentist in Mingo county With a top notch staff
I had a dental cleaning today. The dental hygienist was friendly and did her job well. She explained any questions I had. It was a friendly feel at home atmosphere. The ladies in the front office are always welcoming and make you feel like part of the family. There was even a bonus with my visit today I got to see Christian Long. Of course, Dr. Long is a top notch dentist with a smile that never fails to melt my heart.
E
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High quality service! Great staff!
The staff is excellent. Dr.Longs office always makes you feel comfortable and is a very friendly environment to be in!
P
7 months ago
Dentist
Myself and grandkids come to Doctor Longs office. We are always treated like family. Love all the staff!!!