Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Best dentist around
They are the best dentist serving Mingo county and surrounding areas the staff is so nice and are so good with the kids ❤️
J
7 months ago
Professional and caring
Love the crew and epecially Dan Chapman!
C
7 months ago
I love this office!
I love this office the people are so nice and they make you feel so comfortable. We all know we dread going to the dentist I don't know why I get so nervous but they pep talk you through everything. I had two extractions today I was in and out within 40 minutes and didn't feel a thing! The office is very clean as well! I have told all my friends about this place I've never felt so comfortable at a dentist!
D
7 months ago
excellent service!
I was a walk-in patient with a swollen jaw and extreme pain. I did not have to wait very long at all though! I was very pleased with the care I received. The office is beautiful and the staff very friendly. I was so impressed overall with this first visit, that I plan to make this my permanent dentist office! :)
G
7 months ago
Highly Professional, friendly office, caring personnel
Had a cleaning today and the young lady did an excellent job.
T
7 months ago
Great service with a friendly atmosphere.
I highly recommend them. Friendly staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Job!
I had 2 teeth extracted, he done an amazing job. There was no pain. This dental office was very avoidable and friendly.
H
8 months ago
High quality service
Such nice people! Thank you all! ❤️
M
8 months ago
Great experience and very friendly staff
K
8 months ago
Exceptional, as always!
Dr. Long and his crew never disappoint. They provide excellent dentistry and the entire staff makes us feel like family. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Why keep looking when you’ve found the best??