Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Dr. Long done a great job! I’m loving my teeth
K
8 months ago
Excellent service.
Everyone was exceptionally kind and I didn't have to wait long to be seen. I would highly recommend.
B
8 months ago
Quality of service was very good.
Dr Dan pulled a number of teeth for me and is now doing my dentures. he and his assistants know what they are doing. All staff are kind and curteous
A
8 months ago
Best Dentist Hands Down
Today, I went and had a consultation for a couple teeth. My appointment started as soon as I got there with no waiting. The dentist and all of the staff were very friendly and listened to my concerns and offered me choices. I ended up having to have a tooth pulled, the dentist was very gentle and I was numbed good. I will be returning for future dental needs very soon. Thanks for actually caring!
K
8 months ago
I would recommend anyone to this office, very sweet staff and a very sweet Dr. I look forward to seeing them again and I will not go to any other dentist. They took me straight in and and they explained everything they where going to do before they done it. Thanks for such a wonderful experience.
B
8 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE & STAFF
Love the staff and the environment! Very Professional and always a pleasant experience. Highly recommend thier services!
W
8 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was great. I was an emergency, they got me in and out exceptionally fast. Very impressed.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service All Around!!
Wonderful from beginning to end! Free wi-fi...even though I didn’t have to wait long enough to use it...woo hoo!! Professional, friendly hygienist who did an excellent job. Was so friendly and went above and beyond when I said the cold water was hurting my sensitive teeth. She cleaned my partial, something no one has ever done. And...a another friendly dentist that I taught in 4th grade peeked in just to say hi!!
A
8 months ago
Dr. Sam & our dental hygienists Courtney 👍🏻👍🏻
Beautiful place Nice n helpful staff Teeth feel so clean 😁
D
8 months ago
Very nice and efficient
Love this office...did excellent work with my autistic son. Will be recommending to everyone. Thank you