Jason Long, DDS

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Really professional
Dr. Long is the best dentist that I have ever been too...they are very friendly and would recommend anybody to them
T
1 year ago
Everyone at Dr. Long's office is so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! I've never had a dentist’s office teach me proper techniques for caring for my teeth and gums. I am also grateful for their willingness to cooperate with a difficult schedule.
R
1 year ago
Great office
Dr Long and his staff are excellent. Everyone there is professional and friendly. They call you by name when you walk through the door.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly and caring
Haley was wonderful to me and very patient with my small mouth when trying to fit me for my new smile!
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service,
Love All The People There, They Treat You Like Family, No Matter What Age You Are, Would Recommend Dr Long & All The Staff.
P
1 year ago
Cleaning and check
Courtney did a awesome job cleaning! Very professional. Love Dr Long and how he made me feel at ease as I’m very uneasy in a dental chair.
D
1 year ago
High quality
I went in dying in pain from a tooth Dr. Chapman did a root canal on me and when I left I had no pain he did a great job. They were friendly and very professional I would recommend them to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Fantastic
Ibhbe never had better care and compassion than I did with dr. Dan today! I would recommend him to everyone
J
1 year ago
We always have the best service!!!
M
1 year ago
love the people and the service. very satisfied