Jason M. Rountree, DDS

Dentist

1376 Smith St.

Kingsburg, CA 93631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmrountreedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Roundtree and his staff are friendly & personable, all while being the great professionals they are.
J
3 weeks ago
WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE
ROUNTREE AND HIS DENTAL HYGENIECE STAFF IS AMAZING, I LOOK FORWARD TO MY APPOINTMENTS AND I KNOW I WILL BE VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF. AMAZING STAFF AND DENTIST.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
They were able to get me in on short notice and I was seen and taken care of quickly and easily. Turned out I needed an extraction and they were able to get me an appt. at the oral surgeon for the very next day. So, not a pleasant thing of course, but let's get it over with! Can't ask for better/quicker service than that. And the cost was not just reasonable but cheap, in my opinion. Good people doing good work...
J
1 month ago
Though a trip to the Dentist is usually not like going to a Party, I have no regrets to seeing Dr. Roundtree and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Great work. Friendly service.
G
2 months ago
Just Great Folks
They always treat me with respect. Very friendly and professional. Top notch dentistry. Great Dr. And staff!
E
2 months ago
Excellent
They worked me in.
S
2 months ago
Staff always friendly and very professional. Dr. Roundtree is very nice and very knowledgeable..very satisfied with Service.
B
3 months ago
I'm very satisfy by the way I was treated by everyone in the office. Starting with front office, assistant and Dr. Rountree.
I want to thank the assistant because she help me be calm by talking and explaining everything she was doing to me to not get nervous or anxious. Dr. Rountree was very nice by explaining the process on what he needed to fix or replace. The front office are the very nice and made me feel welcome. Thanks to everybody in Dr. Rountree office.
P
3 months ago
Always pleased with Dr Roundtree, his staff and office staff...so friendly and willing to assist you in every way.