Jason M. Rountree, DDS

Dentist

1376 Smith St.

Kingsburg, CA 93631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmrountreedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The. Best. Dentist. Ever.
Who really likes going to the dentist? No one. Everyone, and I mean everyone at Dr. Rountrees office is personable and kind and caring. No fake Smiles, no fake personalities, genuine happy staff members who absolutely want the best care for you.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
As usual my experience was stress free. Very friendly staff. Always made to feel welcomed.
M
3 weeks ago
5 stars
T
3 weeks ago
Great Office, would definitely recommend!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly!
C
1 month ago
Always
The staff is always ready to help you no matter what the problem is.
C
4 months ago
Top notch hygienist
Nicole has the magic touch... her hygiene skills are phenomenal and she hasn’t beautiful eyes.... can’t wait to see her on Tuesday :)
D
5 months ago
As always, Dr. Roundtree and his staff are friendly & personable, all while being the great professionals they are.
J
5 months ago
WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE
ROUNTREE AND HIS DENTAL HYGENIECE STAFF IS AMAZING, I LOOK FORWARD TO MY APPOINTMENTS AND I KNOW I WILL BE VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF. AMAZING STAFF AND DENTIST.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
They were able to get me in on short notice and I was seen and taken care of quickly and easily. Turned out I needed an extraction and they were able to get me an appt. at the oral surgeon for the very next day. So, not a pleasant thing of course, but let's get it over with! Can't ask for better/quicker service than that. And the cost was not just reasonable but cheap, in my opinion. Good people doing good work...