Jason M. Rountree, DDS

Dentist

1376 Smith St.

Kingsburg, CA 93631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmrountreedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office
By far the best dentist office with the nicest employees. I love going here any reason.
T
4 weeks ago
Great with Children
The staff are welcoming and great with the kids. They explain what's going on an assure the kids are comfortable and not scared
S
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
My son is 4 and was not even nervous once. The staff and Dentist were very kid friendly and he left with a big smile. He can't wait to use his new monkey toothbrush.
C
4 weeks ago
Great no pain!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Love Rountree Dental...
The staff in this office are the best, kind, friendly, efficient and practical. Work supremely with my dental insurance and me as far as cost. My hygenist Christine is gentle and gets my teeth squeaky clean! Dr. Rountree has done a lot of work in my old mouth and my teeth look the best ever!
N
2 months ago
Blessing ! Awesome Service love all the Girls and of course Dr Rountree
It was my daughter first dentist since she was 3years old and she is 10 years she love the girls there. We completely trust the dentist. I referred a lot of my friends.
R
2 months ago
Another hassle-free visit to "the Doc's" office...
B
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Outstanding quality, friendly, professional service.
V
2 months ago
My visit was the same as always. Good to see and talk to Dr. Roundtree about sports and family. He always makes it a point to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. His staff as always is so very nice and friendly. They all make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. I always look forward to my appointments.
C
2 months ago
They were great as usual