Jason M. Rountree, DDS

Dentist

1376 Smith St.

Kingsburg, CA 93631

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great with kids
My kids (5&3) were very at home in this office. It has a homey/family feel and has toys in the waiting room so they aren’t nervous. They have a little booster so they feel big enough in the chair. They were very sweet and personable with my babies and both did a great job because they felt comfortable and welcomed. When they were all done, they both got a sugarless sucker and a toy for being good. They can’t wait to come back.
N
7 months ago
Awesome!!!
Friendly and courteous staff... professional... I didn’t have to spend all day waiting... highly recommended.
D
7 months ago
Always satisfied
I am always more than satisfied with Dr. Roundtree and team. Everyone is courteous and professional, and their work is gentle and effective. Nikki is my favorite! I've been going here for years and I love them!
R
7 months ago
Best staff ever...
Dr. Rountree is great but in today's work climate, often getting a good staff is very difficult. He must be a good boss because his staff is FABULOUS!!! My hubby and I always choose Christine as our hygenist because she's not only kind but very gentle. Susie and MaryJane, the office ladies are friendly and answer all questions without making you feel stupid. They give you lots of good reminders of your appointments way ahead of time so you don't forget them. We're very happy with Dr. Rountree's work and his staff make you feel like you're at home!
L
7 months ago
Always friendly!
We enjoy going to Dr. Rountree's office for our dental needs. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. They will fit you in in an emergency and are very caring.
L
8 months ago
Exceptional
They took my daughter and I right in. Great service.
M
8 months ago
Always a good Experience
Dr. Roundtree is one of the best dentist that I know. The staff are wonderful, they are always friendly and helpful. You never have to wait. I recommend them to friends and family.
P
9 months ago
Very professional. Everyone is so friendly.
C
9 months ago
Great Experience
Everything went well with my cleaning and x-rays. Good reminders and communication. Staff and Dr. are very friendly and competent.
S
10 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I love this dentist office! I never have to wait, everyone is so friendly, and I feel like he is up to date on the newest technology. Taylor is an awesome hygienist and genuinely seems to like her job and care about the patients!