Jason M Scully & Francis J Zaino DDS LLC

Dentist

69 Sherman St

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Where to go in time of dental need
A few days ago I began to experience some dental distress. And I have weeks of business-related travel ahead. I am new the area, and do not have a local dentist. I had heard very good things about Dr. Black, so I took a chance. From the first conversation with the receptionist, I was treated with courtesy, care and I sensed an attitude of interest in me. Somehow or other, with little to no advance notice, they were able to fit me in to see Dr. Black. She was warm, welcoming, and obviously extremely competent. It did not take her long to identify the source of my distress, and she has put me on a course toward resolving it. It was refreshing and comforting to find a dentist and a practice as humane, responsive, caring, competent as this one.
Z
6 months ago
It was my first visit with Dr. Black and it went great! The dental hygienist did a very thorough cleaning, was very knowledgeable, and was able to answer all of the questions that I had. Dr. Black was very thorough in her examination as well and walked me through my x-rays, explaining everything that she saw. Overall a great experience!
S
8 months ago
Wonderful first visit! This is the kind of dental office we've been looking for. The staff is very thorough, caring, and professional.
R
12 months ago
Thorough, professional, punctual
First visit, very thorough cleaning and exam, good explanation of the state of my teeth with care recommendations, no up-selling of unnecessary services.
E
12 months ago
Dr. Black was wonderful. It was Jack's first visit and he was happy to be there. Mom
P
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for the kind, professional care your office delivered today. Lucky for me my oral surgeon referred me to you. Front desk was extremely professional. Dental assistant was well trained, professional, cheerful and polite. Dr. Black was the same. I was very comfortable in the chair as she explained everything she was doing throughout the procedure. The area was well equipped and clean. Overall a pleasant experience. After a 40 year stint with my previous dentist I'm happy to call Scully, Zaino, Black my dental group.
B
2 years ago
Excellent dental care!
I'm thrilled to be bringing my children to this office with Drs Scully, Zaino and Black! The Keayes family has been coming for years here for dental care and I'm thankful to bring in the newest generation! :) Everyone is professional, very kind and caring towards me and my loved ones - this office is a rare gem for sure! Bernadette Keayes
J
2 years ago
The service was great. From the moment I walked in. The staff was attentive and treated me like a lifelong patient even though it was my first visit. They gave me a very thorough exam and explained all my options completely. I will be recommending them to family and friends. Again thanks.
D
2 years ago
I was so delighted to meet everyone working with Dr. Black! Everything from enrolling in the practice to having my teeth cleaned and my exam by Dr. Black was great!!
S
2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful staff!!
Not only do I like the dentist, but the staff just amazes me. They are so friendly and outgoing and just a joy to talk to. If there's a question they aren't sure if they are right, they check with the dentist to be sure. No one ever complains there. Sometimes at doctor offices, I hear front desk staff complaining but not here. They seem like they love their job and their patients. Everyone is wonderful from the dentist to the hygenist, dental assistant and the front desk staff. Just so incredibly helpful. Also, it is easy to get appointments for the time you need. I absolutely recommend this dental practice. They are all so amazing and they deserve to get the business. So anyone reading this, this is definitely an outstanding dental practice!! I can't say enough good things about them.