Jason M Scully & Francis J Zaino DDS LLC

Dentist

69 Sherman St

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, punctual
First visit, very thorough cleaning and exam, good explanation of the state of my teeth with care recommendations, no up-selling of unnecessary services.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Black was wonderful. It was Jack's first visit and he was happy to be there. Mom
P
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for the kind, professional care your office delivered today. Lucky for me my oral surgeon referred me to you. Front desk was extremely professional. Dental assistant was well trained, professional, cheerful and polite. Dr. Black was the same. I was very comfortable in the chair as she explained everything she was doing throughout the procedure. The area was well equipped and clean. Overall a pleasant experience. After a 40 year stint with my previous dentist I'm happy to call Scully, Zaino, Black my dental group.
B
9 months ago
Excellent dental care!
I'm thrilled to be bringing my children to this office with Drs Scully, Zaino and Black! The Keayes family has been coming for years here for dental care and I'm thankful to bring in the newest generation! :) Everyone is professional, very kind and caring towards me and my loved ones - this office is a rare gem for sure! Bernadette Keayes
J
10 months ago
The service was great. From the moment I walked in. The staff was attentive and treated me like a lifelong patient even though it was my first visit. They gave me a very thorough exam and explained all my options completely. I will be recommending them to family and friends. Again thanks.
D
11 months ago
I was so delighted to meet everyone working with Dr. Black! Everything from enrolling in the practice to having my teeth cleaned and my exam by Dr. Black was great!!
S
12 months ago
Absolutely wonderful staff!!
Not only do I like the dentist, but the staff just amazes me. They are so friendly and outgoing and just a joy to talk to. If there's a question they aren't sure if they are right, they check with the dentist to be sure. No one ever complains there. Sometimes at doctor offices, I hear front desk staff complaining but not here. They seem like they love their job and their patients. Everyone is wonderful from the dentist to the hygenist, dental assistant and the front desk staff. Just so incredibly helpful. Also, it is easy to get appointments for the time you need. I absolutely recommend this dental practice. They are all so amazing and they deserve to get the business. So anyone reading this, this is definitely an outstanding dental practice!! I can't say enough good things about them.
P
1 year ago
Our experience was great. Everyone was professional and ontime.
B
1 year ago
First Visit
I am very happy with my vist this morning. I am never comfortable with dentist visits. Marie was very gentle, kind and friendly. I hate dental pain, and I experienced none with her. Dr. Scully was great, kind, nice and sense of humor which is important to me, makes me feel more at ease. They both were very comfortable and easy to talk with. They explained everything so I could understand and made sure I did. So far I could not be more happy about the services I received this morning.
B
2 years ago
Wonderful Fairfield-based Dental group
I recently had a crown fall out, and was lucky enough to have saved it so that Dr. Black was able to quickly determine that it was in very good shape and could be re-cemented rather than have to go to the trouble of getting a new crown. What could have been a lengthy and expensive inconvenience turned into a simple fix, and I was very impressed with Dr. Black and with all of the staff. I will be moving to this practice for any future dental needs!