Jason Majors Family Dentistry

Dentist

10816 KINSMAN RD.

P.O. BOX 342

NEWBURY, OH 44065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonmajors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Friendly staff, great service
Great place to have your dental work done. Entire family enjoys our check ups and dental work when required. Everyone in the office is so friendly. We never have to wait for our appointment.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Recommend your service to all that I know.
K
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff
Every time I go for an appointment they are so friendly and nice. You are always welcomed with a smile. While you wait you can hear friendly conversations. They really do get to know the patients.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, painless dentistry
I recommend Dr.Majors and his staff. My family has been going there for years and had all kinds of work done including implants. Reasonable price, excellent service.
A
2 months ago
Have been with this office staff for many years. I would not go anywhere else. Family friendly and accommodating. Great staff and excellent service.
K
2 months ago
Best filling re-do experience ever
I had to get a filling partially redone & it was so easy. No needles, no drill required. Dr. Majors used a laser to complete the process. I so very much appreciate this new technique for fillings. I am afraid of needles and nobody likes the drilling; what a bonus to not have either one :) Thank you! I'll be referring Dr. Majors and his staff to all of my family, friends, neighbors, etc.
S
2 months ago
Great visit, 1st time having the laser treatment, love not having needles and the numbness doe a filling.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and welcoming!
I was impressed with the welcome I received as well as the efficiency and quality service! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Majors inherited me when he took over the practice and I have been nothing but pleased with his and his staff’s performance through the years. They do an outstanding job.
J
3 months ago
Recent visit...,
It’s easy to be friendly & professional when a “routine” visit goes routinely. My last visit did not go routinely yet Dr Majors & Dianna remained upbeat and most important, remained very professional throughout my “ordeal”. I’m very happy to say everything did work out as a result of their diligence. Thanks so much for your help.