Jason Majors Family Dentistry

Dentist

10816 KINSMAN RD.

P.O. BOX 342

NEWBURY, OH 44065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonmajors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly service
Very helpful and friendly service provided.
D
1 week ago
My issue was resolved. Doctor Majors & staff are all very friendly & understanding. Experienced no pain with procedure, very happy.
S
2 weeks ago
Family friendly and efficient!
I'm so happy to have found Dr. Jason Majors in Newbury. The entire staff is friendly. For bi-annual cleaning they are efficient, and gentle on your teeth & gums. Great for kids, too.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, painless dentistry
Dr Majors, Diana, Pam, and hygienists (Melissa and Carol) are excellent. They keep me informed and comfortable. We keep coming back even though we moved to Twinsburg. Before I got out of the chair today, I should have asked to see the 2 fillings completed. I think it's a complement that I cannot find the fillings even though I know where they are located. :-) How did he match the color so good???
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and wonderful people
Just thrown off by the change in office routine but excellent service and experience as always. So glad I found your office for my dental care.
C
1 month ago
Very nice and professional staff! Always a pleasure to visit the dentist! :>)
B
1 month ago
Who knew
Who knew you could find such a great group of people at the dentist office?! And in our own backyard.
A
1 month ago
Best experience I have ever had!
Dr. Majors and his staff are so friendly. By far the best dentist experience I have ever had. He cares about the wellbeing of his patients, and he stands behind his work which is very comforting. Loved his assistant too, she is so sweet! Great office to go to!
C
1 month ago
The best dentist anywhere
Dr. Majors and staff are top notch. Best dentist anywhere!
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
Never have to wait, everyone very friendly. I recommend to everyone.