Jason Majors Family Dentistry

Dentist

10816 KINSMAN RD.

P.O. BOX 342

NEWBURY, OH 44065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonmajors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 hours ago
Crown was easy and painless
Wow - I was in and out in less then an hour and crown feels great!
S
1 week ago
Excellent service, everyone was GREAT!
I was very nervous for my first visit but everyone quickly put me at ease. Diana was great - even offered me a cup of coffee. Angela is the first hygienist that did not hurt me. She was friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Majors and the whole staff are superior. I highly recommend them to everyone. I think I have found my new dentist. Thanks everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
High level of professionalism, very friendly!
I've been going to Dr. Majors' office for dental work ever since he took over the office from the previous dentist (whom I'd had since 1999). He brought definite upgrades to in-house care that I noticed immediately; as a patient with a history of high dental needs including multiple crowns, this has been much appreciated! And I really love his staff of assistants! Very personable!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and thorough!
Wonderful visit as usual!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Received a filling and crown in one appointment. I found Dr. Majors to be a knowledgeable and caring dentist. Highly recommend this dentist for all your dental needs.
F
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
On time, professional, no problem visit.
N
1 month ago
Understanding and forgiving
I've been going to Dr. Majors since he came to Newbury, and have always been pleased with his work. Recently I changed insurance carriers and didn't realize I needed a second card for dental coverage. After a year and a half of having the insurance denied, I discovered my mistake. There was never a bill sent to me, and the office personnel at his business tried numerous times to settle this matter. I don't expect any problems, now that they have the correct information in their books. My bad!
D
1 month ago
Very good service.
Booked an appt. at last minute and was able to get in the same day. Wonderful staff. I will definitely be back.
L
1 month ago
Very professional without being stuffy, friendly and informative. I have finally found my new dentist!!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Enjoyable experience.
This is the first time I had Angela as my hygentist. I found her very professional yet friendly. Since I have a slight fear of the dentist's office she made me feel relaxed and at ease. I found the receptionist to be a little cold when I arrived. She did not greet me until I made a gesture towards her. Did not seem very engaging or interested. Dr Majors, as usual, was very friendly and professional. Did his job as one would expect.