Jason Majors Family Dentistry

Dentist

10816 KINSMAN RD.

P.O. BOX 342

NEWBURY, OH 44065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonmajors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
New Patient
Recently had a bad experience with a dental emergency. My husband was seeing Dr. Majors and suggested I go to see him. We called and the office made a convenient time slot for us. I’m so happy. Virtually pain free with very welcoming service. I have found my new dentist! I would not hesitate is recommending Dr. Majors. Great work and nice staff. Can’t go wrong!
D
3 days ago
High quality of service, profession, really really good
Mellisa was excellent and so was Dr.Majors - as always. I'd recommend to anybody.
C
3 days ago
friendly and professional. great service
C
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Majors and is staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease when getting exams or cleaning. My family started going to see Dr. Majors this year and can not be any more pleased.
A
1 week ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!
Everyone was so pleasant and friendly. Only waited a few minutes. The hygienist was super good. Dr. Majors was professional yet friendly and easy going. For being in a dentist office it was a very relaxed atmosphere.
N
1 week ago
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable when i was quite nervous. Thank you.
C
1 week ago
High quality,expertise in his field,has very qualified dental hygenists.Top of the line dental equipment,xray comfort.
Dr.Majors office is pleasant,and he even has coffee for his patients.He is an expert in his field,and has top rate equipment.His xray machine is new,and I had xrays today,and they were so comfortable,and quick,I was amazed.The older machine wasn't as comfortable,his dental hygenists are also efficient,and well trained,and friendly.I have been going to him for quite a few yrs now,and will continue as I am quite happy with my cleanings,and all the other professional dental treatments that I have had done.He also made me a very comfortable dental mouthpiece for not grinding my teeth at night.I sleep better with it,and it works,and it is comfortable.He also has fit me in when I had an emergency,or my hubby had one,and I didn't have to wait.He used his lunch time to do it.,and or stayed after his regular hours.Thats a dedicated dentist.,and I highly recommend him and his staff.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have been searching for a new general practice dentist; several clients & friends recommended Dr. Majors & his staff. Recently I scheduled a routine cleaning & oral exam & was absolutely impressed with my entire experience. The staff is friendly & respectful & thorough. The receptionist greeted me with a smile, made sure that everything was completed & prepared for my insurance. The hygienist asked me lots of questions about my dental health & explained her process in detail & gave me suggestions as to how I can improve upon caring for my teeth & gums. She was gentle & meticulous with cleaning & flossing my teeth. Dr. Majors did a comprehensive oral exam; carefully checking my teeth, gums & screening for any signs of cancer. Going to the dentist can be a nerve-racking experience & Dr. Majors & his team made it a very pleasant experience & I would highly recommend them to anyone. Their office also has state-of-the art equipment, it is clean & calming.
A
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating, caring and professional staff
D
1 month ago
Professional compassion
I arrived as a new patient with very little notice. I was able to get an appointment quickly due to the nature of my visit. I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. Overall a great experience.