Jason Majors Family Dentistry

Dentist

10816 KINSMAN RD.

P.O. BOX 342

NEWBURY, OH 44065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonmajors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience
We arrived on time,. Were seated immediately, the hygienist were super nice, professional, pleasant to be with.. can't remember going to the dentist and and enjoying it. Wife needs a bridge, will proceed with that work after first of the year.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dentist and staff friendly and knowledgeable. Felt relaxed and comfortable with today’s appointment. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Filling replaced using Ultrasound!
No novacane necessary. Fast service with no pain or numbed/drooling lips. My first experience with this "new" (to me) method of filling restoration was excellent. My former dentist used unpleasant traditional methods. Dr. Majors and his staff are skilled with the latest painless technology. A great patient experience.
M
1 month ago
it was good. Not painful like other times. good Hygienist.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This is the 2nd time my husband has been there and we found it to be a very friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very pleasant and yet professional. Jason did an excellent job on my husbands tooth. He did not even feel the needle to make his mouth numb. 5 Stars for sure..
R
2 months ago
Everyone did a great job greeting me upon arrival, explaining the procedures and taking time to answer my question.
J
2 months ago
High quality, very professional, always so pleasant and always clean organized
Dr. Majors and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is always so pleasant and professional. Always a great experience!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Going to Dr. Majors office makes going to the dentist for my cleaning easy and painless. Nice comfortable office and friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Went in with cavities and came out with a terrific experience. Dr Majors is a "people's dentist". Very caring and loves his profession.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Just started with Dr Majors and his staff. Friendly and attentive from the time I walked in. Cleaning went well and the dentist pointed out areas of concern. Will be going back to finish my dental work.