Jason Majors Family Dentistry

Dentist

10816 KINSMAN RD.

P.O. BOX 342

NEWBURY, OH 44065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonmajors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
My first time here and I left with a good feeling about them. Very friendly from the minute I walked in. My wait was minimal. The hygienist, Melissa was pleasant and professional. Dr. Majors was very welcoming.
J
2 weeks ago
very professional, intelligent, kind, and nice people. Didn't have to wait. The hygienist was pleasant, relaxed, non-intimidating, and painless. she made sure of my comfort from the beginning to the end. Dr. Majors was professional and pleasant. No Pain Zone!!! glad I found them!!!
A
4 weeks ago
On time service
I showed up 20 minutes early and left 5 minutes before my appointment time. Talk about on time service! They were fabulous as always.
J
1 month ago
Had a great check up. Of course the staff and Dr Majors are always so sweet. Thank you for everything.
J
1 month ago
Our Children had a wonderful experience
I wanted to thank Dr Majors for the awesome visit we had. My wife and I could not have had a more pleasant experience with our children ages 3 and 5. Dr Majors made sure that our children were comfortable and not scared of what was going on. He made it fun for them. Now, all Henry and Clara are asking is when can they go back to see Dr Majors... And what really is amazing is that this morning when we prepared for the day, both children ran up stair to brush their teeth without being asked. When I asked them what this was all about, they responded that they liked Dr Majors and wanted to make him proud and take care of their teeth. I don't have to say any more. Thanks again Dr Majors and we are looking forward to our next visit with you. The Zock Family
A
1 month ago
quality of service
Excellent quality service; friendly staff; very clean surroundings
T
2 months ago
great staff very friendly enjoy going there very professional they do a great job!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff
All three of my kids had their first dental appointments today with Dr. Majors and we couldn't be happier with the service. They all felt very comfortable with him and his staff was just as friendly!
T
3 months ago
Quality service, professional and efficient staff
I appreciate the quality service, professional, efficient and friendly staff. I wouldn't continue to see Dr Majors if I didn't feel that I receive excellent care.
F
3 months ago
Prompt, good work
Teeth cleaning and small cavity fill - all well done!