Jason Majors Family Dentistry

Dentist

10816 KINSMAN RD.

P.O. BOX 342

NEWBURY, OH 44065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonmajors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Very Friendly
Service is quick, polite, honest, professional, personal, and friendly. Looking for a dentist service, look no farther, this is the place to go. Thank you for being part of our community.
J
6 days ago
Great experience at the dentist.
I was very impressed with Dr.Majors and his staff. They did a great job all the way around.
B
1 week ago
Pleasant, competent and efficient services and professionals.
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient, caring, friendly
Great appointment
C
2 weeks ago
5 star experience
-have been a patient for many years -have recommended to family and friends -well pleased with the whole experience -efficient, pleasant, respectful, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy -all questions/concerns were answered/explained to my satisfaction
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit, great service
This was my first cleaning at your office and it was great. I can't say I'm a fan of going to the dentist, but this visit and cleaning were very pleasant. She did a wonderful job.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
After a couple really bad experiences with dentists, Dr. Majors really put effort into making my 8 year old daughters dental procedures as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this dental practice. Even for small children.
L
1 month ago
Great service with highly professional and friendly staff.
I've been going to Dr. Majors for years and he and his staff have always taken good care of me and any problems I've had. I've recommended him to many of my friends and new people who have moved into my area.
B
1 month ago
Excellent both professional and personal.
As usual, the office has a comfortable feeling. They take care of business and all with a smile :) I always let others know about Dr. Majors and his staff. Thank you for their great services and friendliness.
A
1 month ago
Best in the area.
I have had a lot of work done by Dr. Majors and I am very happy with the results (everything from cavity’s to crowns to implants). The staff at the office are professional and fun to be around. Dr. Majors has gone above and beyond my expectations.