Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS

Dentist

715 W Central Ave.

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jasonolsendental.com/about

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Best dentist and dental practice ever!
Dr. Olsen and his team are the nicest, gentlest, and most caring people I’ve ever had the privilege of having tend to my teeth! I cannot recommend them highly enough. Even those who are afraid of the dentist will relax and enjoy the experience!
C
3 days ago
As always, a very good experience if that can be said about going to the dentist.
D
3 days ago
There when I needed them!
I called when I broke a tooth and they got me in within 30 minutes of the call. Friendly service and very accommodating!
S
3 days ago
Have been a patient for many years. While I have had nothing done but 6 month cleaning and checkups, they are terrific to work with...I love my hygienist!
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Great dentist
Jason olson is the best dentist I have ever been to he is very kind caring and compassionate and will listen to you when you have concerns his dental work is awesome
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
C
6 days ago
Going to this dental office always a pleasant experience
Jason and LuAnn are a rare find for what normally is a dreaded experience. Their gentle care, great coaching, skill, and fellowship make our dental visits very pleasant. Thanks folks!
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
H
3 weeks ago
Caring, kind and professional
I leave every time feeling good. Clean teeth, carefully done very gently by my hygienist. The thorough exam is reassuring and I like that everything is explained and that my questions are answered. Thanks doc!
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Efficient and professional.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
Professionally and curious atmosphere.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
C
1 month ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
I have been a patient of LuAnn’s since we moved here 30 years ago. The dentists have changed but the service & quality have not! The entire staff have been very friendly and extremely professional in the 30+ years we’ve been coming. We randomly picked this office and it was a good fit from day one. I have had a lot of my dental work done here with no problems at all. I would recommend it to anyone that wants quality work done that is backed up by the staff.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!