Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS

Dentist

715 W Central Ave.

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today By Appointment

jasonolsendental.com/about

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr. Olsen and his staff did a fantastic job replacing an old filling for me today. They provided compassionate, professional, and efficient care to me today!
B
4 days ago
It was a very successful and professional visit. My problem was not too small for their time. They took it seriously which put me at ease.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
This is by far the best dental office in the Missoula area! The whole staff is friendly, skilled, and professional. If my insurance covered it I’d get my teeth examined and cleaned weekly just to hang out and chat with all the great people in this dental office. I recommend Olsen & Peters to everyone!
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
These guys rock!
I am 59. This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Totally professional staff from top to bottom.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Perfect Service
I've always been impressed by the genuinely friendly and professional staff at Dr. Olsen's office. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly
It was good they were friendly and liked to make conversation
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Just a cleaning
Had a good time for going to the dentist. They were super professional friendly and did an excellent job with the cleaning. Would totally recommend them to anybody.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Quality of care is excellent; I have experienced no waiting time for any appointment. In the past I appreciated being seen on the same day that I called in with a problem.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
K
1 month ago
As always friendly but professional.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!