Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS

Dentist

715 W Central Ave.

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jasonolsendental.com/about

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Never a moment of dread. Dr. Jason. is always extremely professional and fun. Enjoy everyone and find them all to be very helpful in every way.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
S
7 days ago
I have not been to a dentist in many years because it has consistently been at the very least highly uncomfortable and usually very painful. I follow the established protocols for taking good care of my teeth and rarely get cavities. Due to having seizures, I believe, one of my teeth cracked and I felt I had no choice but to have it looked at by a dentist. I found this dental office through a Google search. I saw Dr. Peters and had a cleaning done by Ashley. They are amazingly proficient at what they do and most caring as well. It was a pain-free experience!!! I have found my forever dental home!!!! I highly recommend them to anyone who has any trepidation in seeing a dentist.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service. Very professional staff
Outstanding service. Highly recommend.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome office!
I’ve always had excellent care at Olsen and Peters Dental Office. I called this morning to see when I could go in to have stitches removed. I was gotten in very quickly to have the stitches removed from my lip (emergency room procedure). Dr. Peters was very gentle and kind. The front office (Pam) did a fabulous job of getting me in quickly and making sure everything was going ok. Thank you for your care and expertise!
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Noah and his assistant were very professional and kind...so good about explaining everything. They put my mind at ease about my crown preparation, and the procedure went very well. Thanks so much!
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring and professional
Dr. Olsen is always warm and caring. His dental stations are immaculate and very modern. The entire dental office is efficient, organized and professional.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Great people and the best service!
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
T
1 month ago
awesome
by far the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. Excellent communication...
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Kind and gentle
Noah Peters did a great job examining my teeth and giving me his recommendations. The young lady hygienist was excellent. The most thorough and gentle cleaning I have ever had.
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Thumbs up
Felt nothing .. good results
Response from Jason Olsen, DDS & Noah Peters, DDS
We appreciate the feed back, Thank you!