Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

520 S Cowley St.

SPOKANE, WA 99202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Great Doctor and Amazing Staff
Dr. Moffitt and his team are amazing. They always take great care of our kiddos. As parents, we enjoy our visits there...and so do our kids!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you so much! We enjoy seeing all 3 of the kids. Keep up the good work. :D
A
2 weeks ago
Great place!
We always have a wonderful experience here! He is the best dentist in town!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Amber! We can't wait for you to bring in your new little one. Keep up the good work! :D
M
2 months ago
They get us in quickly and always very nice and professional.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Megan! We have always prided ourselves on being on time! Again, thank you!
M
2 months ago
My son goes in for his checkup every six months and he is treated like he comes in every day. They do a wonderful job, very friendly staff, and Dr. Moffit is wonderful as well. My son loves going!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Mary- We have enjoyed watching Eli grow up these last few years! Keep up the great work. Thank you for the kind review.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We always receive excellence service, follow up and consistent friendly updates from Jason and his team. Thank you for all our years of Dentistry we have received.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Kirsten! We really have enjoyed watching your boys grow! Keep up the great brushing & flossing habits. See you in 6 months.
S
3 months ago
My boys love Dr. Jason. My oldest gets so excited when i tell him he has a dentist appointment coming up.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Shantel! It has been fun watching the boys grow up, do their FFA (?), etc! They are growing into nice young gentlemen. Keep up the good work! :D
E
6 months ago
Friendly and compassionate
My son came in for his first filling. Dr. Moffitt and his staff made him feel safe and comfortable.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Elanna! He is growing up so fast ;-) How do we make it stop? Keep up the great work
C
6 months ago
Awesome Experience
Exceptional care delivered in a friendly & easy to understand manner! Great & patient interaction with my children!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you! We appreciate the review. Your kids are so fun to watch grow up! :D
R
7 months ago
We went once, won't go back
I brought my two year old in for her first ever dentist appointment and was very disappointed. None of the staff actually talked to her, they just talked to me. It was no surprise that she was uncomfortable letting them look at her mouth as they hadn't made any effort to connect with her. For a pediatric dentist, I had higher expectations.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Dear Rebecca- Please accept our sincere apology on behalf of our office. I am very sorry to learn of your experience in our office. We take full responsibility for this situation. Our staff should have been trained better to serve our younger patients. We have since had a discussion with our staff, they are aware of this situation, and we plan to be adhere to higher standards for our patients. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer your child a free dental exam, cleaning, and fluoride treatment. I would also like to thank you for making us aware of this situation. Without reviews we can not fix issues, such as this.
H
8 months ago
Such a friendly environment
Everyone in the office is so great with my kids! My boys are always so excited to go to the dentist and the staff is friendly and inviting. They do an awesome job helping my kids feel comfortable and welcome!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you Holly! We love your family!! Keep up the great job of being cavity free.