Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

520 S Cowley St.

SPOKANE, WA 99202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
High quality
We love Dr. Jason and his entire staff! Great bed side manner that makes me and my children feel comfortable.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Lydia. We really enjoy seeing all your kiddos. Keep up the great work.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding dentist with an equally outstanding staff
Parents if you are looking for an office for your child look no further. Friendly, fast, calm, funny, caring, polite, honest... this office has it all. My son looks forward to his appointments and the staff makes him laugh the whole way through. They take their time and make sure he is comfortable. They are quick and easy. Dr. Jason takes his time too. He only does what is necessary and explains what he is doing and how best to care for your child's teeth. Now if only they worked on adults.... Thank you Moffitt Dental you really are #1.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you for the kind review, Abby. We always look forward to seeing Brandon, and yourself. Keep up the great work. :-)
E
5 months ago
Friendly
As always our visit was met with friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Moffitt listened, gave options for care, and helped us choose what was best for my child.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you for the kind review! We always look forward to seeing you. It was great seeing your daughter this time as well.
K
6 months ago
Amazing
Great with kids and patient with parents questions.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Kara! Keep up the great work with Bridger! We appreciate the kind review. :D
K
8 months ago
Friendly
The kids love everyone on the team.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Kristi! We love seeing your girls :D Keep up the great work.
N
10 months ago
Always Enjoyable
My children love going to the dentist and I attribute that to the experiences they have had over the years. Thank you Dr. Jason and team for providing such a wonderful environment for my children, every time!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Natalie! We appreciate the kind words! :D We enjoy taking care of the kiddos. :D
J
10 months ago
Great Doctor and Amazing Staff
Dr. Moffitt and his team are amazing. They always take great care of our kiddos. As parents, we enjoy our visits there...and so do our kids!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you so much! We enjoy seeing all 3 of the kids. Keep up the good work. :D
A
10 months ago
Great place!
We always have a wonderful experience here! He is the best dentist in town!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Amber! We can't wait for you to bring in your new little one. Keep up the good work! :D
M
12 months ago
They get us in quickly and always very nice and professional.
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Megan! We have always prided ourselves on being on time! Again, thank you!
M
12 months ago
My son goes in for his checkup every six months and he is treated like he comes in every day. They do a wonderful job, very friendly staff, and Dr. Moffit is wonderful as well. My son loves going!
Response from Jason R. Moffitt, DDS, PLLC
Mary- We have enjoyed watching Eli grow up these last few years! Keep up the great work. Thank you for the kind review.