Jason R. Nelsen, DDS

Dentist

7920 Moores Chapel Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
First time patient. I had a great experience at this Dental office. I had to change my dentist for many reasons that I chose not to explain. However, upon coming here I was very pleased and happy with the service provided. I addressed all my concerns with Dr. Jason R. Nelsen and he listen to my concerns. I had an extraction done and did not feel any pain while extracting the tooth or after. I had my teeth cleaned as well and the hygienist did an outstanding job. The dental assistance and front desk staff were extremely kind and friendly. I have to have more dental work done and I will return on my schedule appointments. Dr. Nelsen and staff is outstanding and yes, I would definitely recommend this dental office. GREAT CARE AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much for choosing our office for your dental needs. We look forward to your next visit, as you too walked into our office with a smile of sunshine brightening our day.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nelsen Cleaning Visit
I had a great visit. Went in for a cleaning and did not wait. The staff is always extremely friendly. Everything was explained at each step. This was my second visit to Dr. Nelsen and I will be continuing to use them as my oral care provider.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much. We look forward to your next visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Excellent dental care by Dr. Nelson and his staff for 20 years.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you - we appreciate you continuing to use our practice for your dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Very attentive action towards my problem
I have never been to Dr. Nelson before. I had a tooth in the back of my mouth that had cracked and was in pain. I got an appointment for the very next day and Dr. Nelson and his team offered me two choices in how to handle the problem. When I made the decision, Dr. Nelson took care of my tooth and as painless as possible. I felt important to the team and Dr. Nelson. He followed up with me the next day to make sure I didn't need anything. They were all wonderful.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. If you have any questions please feel free to contact our office. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs.
S
4 weeks ago
I’ve seen Dr. Nelsen and his staff so far for a filling and cleaning in the past week. I love how professional they are from the front desk to me going to the back to have my teeth worked on. They make you feel so comfortable as if they have been knowing you for some time. I have told both my 24 and 21 year old to schedule their appts with Dr. Nielsen and I will soon be scheduling my daughter and husband for their cleanings. I will also be recommending others. Keep up the good work!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much! We look forward to meeting the rest of your family. If there is any questions or concerns prior to your next appointment, please call our office. Have a great week.
R
1 month ago
Very concerned performance
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you. Any questions or concerns please contact our office. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
S
1 month ago
Great and fast service, friendly staff.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you. Look forward to seeing you in the future.
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Jason Nelsen has been my dentist since I relocated to Charlotte a few years back. The staff is friendly, they remember you on site, and Dr. Nelsen is great to work with. I've got a good team looking after my dental needs and even though I now live across town I see no need to find a new dentist. Well worth the 45 minute drive.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you, and we appreciate you making the effort to stay with our practice. If there is anything we can do prior to your next visit please let us know. Have a great weekend!
R
1 month ago
Tuesday's visit was very good. This was my first root canal and everything was very professionally done. The assistant was very thorough with instructions. Dr.Nelsen was excellent. Also , I had five extractions . The extractions went well. All in all , this was a good visit.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are so happy you feel this way. We look forward to your next visit. If you have any questions or concern please feel free to contact our office. Thank you for choosing our practice for your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
My appointment today with Dr. Nelsen and his staff was great. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Thank you so much.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you for selecting our office for your dental needs. If you have any questions, please call our office, and one of our professional team members will be happy to help you.