Jason R. Nelsen, DDS

Dentist

7920 Moores Chapel Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
They are very helpful and there when you need them. They got me in today when I had a tooth go bad and got me right in to help me. I really do recommend that you just give Dr. Nelson and his staff a try and you will see what I am talking about.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
It was our pleasure to be of assistance to you. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Charlotte
Ive been going to this dentist since i moved to Charlotte 7 years ago and i wont go anywhere else. They are friendly and willing to help EVERYONE.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We enjoy seeing you & look forward to your next visit. If there is anything we can do prior to your appointment please let us know. Best wishes.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very helpful and help me know what I need to do I will be back
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We look forward to seeing you in the future. If you have any questions please call our office. Thank you for choosing our office
A
2 weeks ago
I totally trust Dr Nelsen. Every visit is a positive experience. I intend to remain his patient for many years. His staff are excellent. His office is pleasant and comfortable. As a person with major dental anxiety I am a difficult person to deal with. Not once have I been made to feel foolish by Dr Nelsen or any of his staff. Thank you .
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you for always bringing happiness to our day. Look forward to seeing you in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Fast and Friendly
I felt welcomed as soon as I walked through the doors. The staff are professional and friendly and treat you like family. They made sure I was comfortable and the service was fast.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are so happy you had a good experience. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Comfortable
Everyone here at the practice makes you feel welcome and comfortable during visits and on the phone. Before I found Dr. Nelson's practice I had been bouncing around to different ones. Now we drive from Concord to Charlotte because we like this practice so much.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much. We truly enjoy seeing you & look forward toward your next visit. Have a wonderful weekend.
J
3 weeks ago
Love ... So Glad I Could Return
I was a prior patient of Dr. Nelsen several years back, but a change in my insurance forced me to choose another dentist ... worst mistake ever! I wss traumatized by the 'other' dentist which kept me from going to the dentist for 3 years! New insurance allowed me to return to Dr. Nelsen's (happy dance, even though very few like to go to the dentist). Yes, I returned because he is awesome, his staff is awesome and I really don't mind going in for my dental work! I just finished deep cleaning and cavity fills, the experience restored my confidence again in seeking proper dental hygiene. Everyone is friendly, Dr. Nelsen makes all attempts to be a bit funny, lol. My dental hygienist Kal was absolutely fabulous! She does her job well, but more importantly she spends time educating you on proper care! Needless to say, I will never leave again! They were also great with my teenage son! Need a dentist, search no more, go visit Dr. Nelsen and staff. You won't be disappointed! Respectfully, patient for life!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so grateful that you returned to our office. And we look forward to your next visit. If you have any questions prior to your appointment, please feel free to contact our office.
D
4 weeks ago
Good services, professional and friendly staff
I love my dentist they are great and treat me with good care every visit!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are so happy that you had a good experience, and we look forward to your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff, high quality care.
Your staff always take amazing care of me, thank you so much! I even for my husband to switch over to your office, Timothy had a great experience with your staff too.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are so grateful that you chose our office for your dental care. We look forward to seeing you and your husband in the future. Have a great week!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Nelsen was very knowledgeable and appeared to know more than the average General Dentist. I am confident that doctor Nelsen has an Impeccable skill set and will go beyond the call of duty to satisfy is clients.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you for your expressed confidence in our practice. We look forward to seeing you in the future.