Jason R. Nelsen, DDS

Dentist

7920 Moores Chapel Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Very welcoming & nice environment I loved the staff
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT Service
Just moved to area , Everyone is sooooo nice & friendly , dr. Nelson is so funny he has a great staff I really enjoyed my first visit seeing Dr. Nielsen and him taking care of my issues thank you so much!!!!🤗
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, and if you have any questions prior to your appointment please call our office.
N
2 weeks ago
We love it here. Our hygienist is the best! We still drive 2 hours for our dental care.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much for choosing our dental practice for your dental needs. We look forward to your next visit.
B
2 weeks ago
22 year wait
First visit to dentist in 22 years. No complaints.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. If you have any questions or concerns please contact our office.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, Friendly Staff, and Honesty
I began seeing Nelsen approximately 6 years ago based upon the recommendation of a friend. During this time the service has been excellent and his staff has always been helpful and nice.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much - we always enjoy seeing you. If you have any concern prior to your next appointment, please feel free to contact our office. Look forward to seeing you in six months.
J
3 weeks ago
Michelle is awesome! The best hygienist ever! Great job cleaning, very gentle but thorough. Dr. Nelsen is great as well and understanding of patients priorities. Good job team!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you - we really enjoy caring and seeing our patients. We look forward to seeing you in the Fall. Have a wonderful Summer!
B
4 weeks ago
Each visit gets better
My boys have been going here for a year and they amaze me every time. I usually bring my 2 Little boys by myself and they’re busy and they have the utmost patience with them. My kids love them.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much. We enjoy seeing them - they bring smiles to our faces.
J
4 weeks ago
Great patient care and service.
You guys are awesome. Keep up the work that you do. I enjoy coming to you all. And I did not like going to a dentist before. Thanks again!
M
1 month ago
Great staff and dentist
They all are terrific with all issues. Thanks for getting me in quickly for an urgent problem. Always very professional and thorough with cleanings. Excellent with more severe problems too.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
It is always a pleasure seeing you. Glad you are feeling better. Look forward to your next visit.
B
1 month ago
Very professional really love the staff very nice and friendly
Dr nelsen was such a pro I have never been to a dentist that made me feel good about being there I had a wisdom tooth and a root canal on the same day most people would cringe at that idea but he made me feel good about the decision I made so great job staff satisfying us on our 1 st experience with you
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much for choosing our office for your dental needs. We look forward to your next visit.