Jason R. Nelsen, DDS

Dentist

7920 Moores Chapel Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent service, great staff and very professional
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much! Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
4 days ago
Great as usual!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
It is always our pleasure to see you. Look forward to your next visit. Have a great week!
Q
1 week ago
Best dentis ever they did what it need to make it as painless as possible very kind and professional great staff
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are glad you are doing well. Thank you for choosing our office. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Very Professional
As someone who hates going to the dentist I can say that Dr Nelson and his staff go out of their way to provide good care. Everyone there is so polite and professional. Holly is the best! She helps to keep me calm when Dr Nelson is doing the work. It is very much appreciated. Even though my teeth need a lot of work they never make me feel self conscious. I would highly recommend this practice for any of your dental needs. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Great experience.
J
1 month ago
WOW!
Folks, If you’re looking for a dentist, let me tell you...YOU. WANT. DOCTOR. NELSON! He and his staff are FABULOUS! Now, I’ve never been a fan of dentists and my wife would tell you that convincing me to make an appointment, even for just a routine cleaning, would be like pulling teeth (sorry for the pun, Dr. Nelson) so... I never made an office visit. Actually, I had a dentist a long time ago (very long time ago) but, it was a bad experience and hence my avoidance. But, folks, you won’t have a bad experience with Dr. Nelson. He and his staff are professional, caring and super nice! Hey, guess what... I’ve made another appointment with Dr. Nelson and my wife didn’t have to convince me!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time and writing such kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you again, and we look forward to your next visit. If you have any concerns prior to your next appointment, please feel free to contact our office. Have a wonderful weekend!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, comfortable environment..plus, clean cared-for-teeth all adds up to a great dental experience
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We look forward to your next visit & if you have any questions please feel free to contact our office. Have a great weekend!
T
1 month ago
Have always had a great experience with Dr. Nelson's office friendly and highly skilled employees as ND so thankful to be back with he and his staff. Thomas Muchler
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are so pleased that you were able to return to our practice. Look forward to your next appointment, and if you have any concerns prior to your appointment please feel free to contact us. Have a great week!
C
2 months ago
Today's visit was so very nice!!! The first tech I had did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I must say she was very particular and gave me pointers on where I needed work the most!!! Jason and the other tech was very pleasant to see always with a warm welcome and friendly hand to help!!! Thank you so very much to the wonderful staff I will see you guys again soon!!!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are so happy you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you in future visits.
A
2 months ago
Great staff!!
Dr. Nelsen & his staff were amazing. I had terrible tooth pain & they worked me in the same day. They even gave my dog some snuggles! I highly recommend their office!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are so grateful that you reached out to our office for your dental need. The staff enjoyed meeting your traveling buddy - he's an amazing little companion. If in the future you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our office.