Jason R. Nelsen, DDS

Dentist

7920 Moores Chapel Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Mom and children
Always a great experience with Dr Nelson and his staff.
G
5 days ago
Happy with my crown
I broke my tooth over the weekend, not too painful but sharp and uncomfortable. I called Dr. Nelsons office, they worked me within a couple of hours and put in a temporary crown. The staff is great, they are professional and personable. Dr. Nelson will crack jokes to make you feel at ease. He does dentistry for my entire family and we all highly recommend the practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly!
I had a very nice experience at the dental office today. Dr Nelson was very nice and all my questions were answered. I will be having my work done tomorrow. The staff were very helpful and nice to me. I find that my experience here was very positive. I would recommend Dr Nelson’s dental clinic to other people! Jewel Drinkard
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you for visiting our office today. We look forward to seeing you tomorrow.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & caring
I had a good experience the staff made me feel very comfortable from checking in all the way through to checking out. That’s a plus considering going to the dentist can make you very nervous. They went in depth on checking my teeth and explained what needs to be done. They made sure I was doing well and was very careful in examining my teeth. I would recommend Dr.Jason Nelsen to family & friends
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Candy thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
L
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Service!
Hailey was friendly and thorough. Dr. Nelsen and Holly made the removal of my wisdom teeth a pleasant experience. I will recommend them to friends and family!
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much for choosing our office for your dental needs. We look forward to your next appointment. Have a great weekend!
U
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The service was excellent and fast. I had one of my wisdom teeth pulled. The doctor and staff was so nice and professional.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
We are so glad you had a good experience at your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
4 weeks ago
Jason R. Nelsen, DDS was awesome, and the staff was also Awesome,would refer anyone there
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future appointments.
K
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly, prompt and professional.
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you Karla - it is always a pleasure to see you.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and great work !
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you. We look forward to your next visit.
A
2 months ago
Business as usual, just all around great people. Very consistent, from how you are greeted down to the services provided. Not enough good things to say about this place......."and it's a dentist" lol
Response from Jason R. Nelsen, DDS
Thank you so much - it is always a pleasure seeing you and your family.