Jason R. Tubo, DMD, FADIA

Dentist

12 Prospect Street

Whitinsville, MA 01588-1458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Feeling very welcome
Since the first time I walked in with my grandson to now, I always feel like we are very welcome and everything is explained so that I can understand it. They even talk to my grandson, not like he is not there
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for many years and love this dentist office. I am currently a patient of the 6 month smile program so I visit the office frequently. Every time I am there I am welcomed with friendly, knowledgable and respectful staff. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
E
2 years ago
Exceptional dental hygienist
Today I had a cleaning with Laurie Wiersma and she is an exceptional professional. She is timely with her appointments and extremely pleasant. She offers suggestions for improvements with dental care and is open to discussion regarding her suggestions. I always plan my cleanings to be done by Laurie.
N
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Friendly atmosphere. The hygienist made sure I knew what she was doing and what was next. I would recommend this office to everyone.
E
2 years ago
Wonderful Service
I had two crowns done this morning by Dr. Cnossen. (I drive two hours to come to this office!) The care and pleasant atmosphere is extraordinary!!! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my smile!!! Eileen FitzGerald
P
2 years ago
Amazing experience
I just finished getting my tounge tie procedure done and can say I am extremely happy .. From the front desk staff to the dental assistant to the dr everyone was so nice and pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable .. The procedure was done quick and easy just like I was told .. I drove over an hr and 20 min to just to come here and get the procedure done and I'm very glad I did ... Thank you very much
J
2 years ago
Another appointment right on time!
I was taken right on time and received excellent service as always. Dr. Cnossen and staff are truly the best and I appreciate the wonderful care that I receive each time I walk in the door.
S
2 years ago
so glad I switched
After my dentist retired a few years ago, I found myself dreading the visit and eventually avoiding the dentist all together. After hearing great things about Whitinsville Family Dentistry I scheduled an appointment and couldn't be happier!
H
2 years ago
Friendly
Dr. Tubo and Jackie I believe was her name, were awesome super friendly and attentive. I had my first visit here today and will definitely be a regular patient here.
C
2 years ago
Great service!
The staff at Whitinsville family dental were terrific! My questions were answered and they were patient and caring. I will definitely be returning.