Jason Smithberger, DDS

Dentist

658 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 201

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today By Appointment

towsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always exceptional service
I have been going to Dr. Smithberger for many years, and have never had a bad experience. Wonderful staff and very competent.
K
2 months ago
Great
Always good service
K
2 months ago
The service is friendly, relational with all staff. Dr. Smithberger easy to talk to and he understands your concerns and follows through. I had two crowns . The numbing medicine I barely felt and he explained exactly what you would feel. I felt absolutely no pain during the procedure. The assistant was very personable too as well as all staff and did a great job and explained well.
F
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff
I was in this office last week for 6 month check up. I was there yesterday for impressions for crowns ( dental implants ) Dr. Smithberger very knowledgeable and has calm and gentle manner. I would recommend him highly!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist in Towson
Dr. Smithberger’s office is very attentive to their patients whether that be with scheduling with Brittany or his amazing hygienist Jen. Jen is very thorough and explains what she is doing very step of the way. She is very knowledgeable. Dr. Smithberger is very kind to me as well. I had a bit of an anxiety attacking during a routine filling and he stopped and helped calm me down and was concerned about my overall health and wellbeing. I would recommend this office to anyone. So much so that even after moving out of state, I still find a way to bring my children to have them seen.
M
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! ( I'm writing this right after my Root-Canal procedure this morning.) I have been using this Professional Dental Office for awhile without disappointment. . The office is always clean and staffs are friendly starting from Brittney's smile at the desk to Jenni's professional knowledge of taking care of her patients. ( You can see her "Smile" behind her surgical mask!) Saving BEST for last is Gentle Dr.Smithberger who not only make his patience comfortable by explaining step by step but more importantly he make sure I was at ease at all times. Again, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 5~STARS
F
3 months ago
The only dentist for me
I came in today for a routine checkup and x-rays. I have been going to Dr. Smithberger’s office forever. I went to another dentist one time for insurance reasons and will not go elsewhere. Their service is impeccable. They know you! They give advice, answer all of my quirky questions and are always friendly. They are gentle and very contientious of your comfort. I’m always in and out quickly too. I drive from Glen Burnie to see them because I truly believe they are the best.
S
3 months ago
Always great service.
K
3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I always receive great service, and the whole staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Smithberger is an excellent dentist!!
W
4 months ago
Professional
He's a great doctor . And staff they in Towson r very nice and friendly too.