Jason Smithberger, DDS

Dentist

658 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 201

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 hours ago
Professional
He's a great doctor . And staff they in Towson r very nice and friendly too.
S
10 hours ago
I brought my 92 year old mother in to explore a better fit for her dentures. Everyone was helpful and professional. My mom can't see and hear very well so it took a lot of patience. The doctor was thorough and explained options.
C
7 days ago
Professional every time
Everyone there was great. I highly reccomend them.
W
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional and efficient
Always very patient and understanding. I had a crown last week and always dread dental work. Dr. Smithberger and his assistant, Anousheh, made me feel so relaxed and I really appreciated their patience with me.
D
3 weeks ago
AWESOME DENTIST
Dr Smithberger is the best dentist I have ever had. All the good stuff is in one person: Smart, great workmanship, answers all q's, compassionate, not painful, knowledgeable, professional, etc.....
K
3 weeks ago
The absolute best!
Dr. Smithberger is the absolutely the best! He is an excellently skilled professional who is extremely caring and gentle!! No pain ever...none!! How awesome is that?! I am grateful to Dr. Smithberger & his wonderful staff for my healthy pretty smile! I highly recommend! 5 ⭐️
D
1 month ago
Always a great visit at Dr Smithberger's! Great hygienists too.
T
1 month ago
Broken acrylic front tooth repair
Experienced a broken acrylic front tooth, which Dr. Smithberger repaired in a 30 minute appointment. Was most appreciative of the special appointment provided by Brittany, and painless expert restoration by Dr. Smithberger.
A
1 month ago
Great with kids. Kind and courteous. So happy I switched to his practice.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Jason Smithberger and his entire team are the absolute best! The staff members, the dental assistants and hygenists are the epitome of professional and kind. My husband and I have been going there for more than ten years now and could not be more satisfied. We are so grateful we found him. His knowledge and expertise is outstanding but as important, is his caring and very considerate manner and approach.