Jason Wasserman DMD PA

Dentist

125 Lincoln Avenue

Floor 1

Carteret, NJ 07008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lincolnfamilydentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Staff is the best!
I've been a patient here for many years and travel over 25 miles! I would never even consider going somewhere closer to me! Everyone is super friendly and extremely professional. They listen to my concerns and always make sure I am comfortable with the treatment. Highly recommended!!!!!!
C
1 week ago
Gentle hand
Dr Jason Wasserman is the best! I went in for a filling and after telling him I was nervous, he was sure to be extra attentive. He did everything from talking to me through the procedure (to distract me), to making sure I never saw the needle. Though it’s only my second visit here, I have nothing but great things to say about everyone there. They are knowledgeable and professional, but also take the time to make you comfortable and relaxed. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. It’s a 10 out of 10.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle, friendly, quick service
It was easy to get an appointment for a cleaning and some dental work. Receptionist was super friendly and I liked the text and email reminder options. Hygienist and dentist were great...explained everything, asked my opinion, did not rush at all. Great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Had a cleaning on this day with Wendy, she’s the best & most gentle. All people are polite with always nice & welcoming smile on their faces... keep up the good work & excellent service😊!
H
3 weeks ago
The entire staff was amazing, the work was performed flawlessly. Thank you guys so much. I will continue to recommend Lincoln Family Dental to all my family and friends..!
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist and hygienist.
I
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service, everybody is great and the doctor Wasserman shows that he cares about his patients truly.
J
1 month ago
professional
I'm probably the most nervous patient that Lincoln Family Dental has but Dr. Wasserman and his whole team always reassure me and make me feel comfortable. It is a very friendly environment. I recommend him to everyone that I know who needs an awesome dentist.
A
1 month ago
The entire team are very professional and courteous.
I was in n 30mins before my appointment , they called me in and the doctor explained the procedure in a very simple way. He also promised to be gentle and make it as pain free as possible. The fillings was completed in no time. The material they used blend with my teeth Very satisfied and have recommended this facility to friends and other family.
N
1 month ago
High quality
Very happy to get treated