Jason Wasserman DMD PA

Dentist

125 Lincoln Avenue

Floor 1

Carteret, NJ 07008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lincolnfamilydentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Office staff is friendly office is clean I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
F
4 days ago
Very professional
Thank you very much your job is excellent and professional y de people is very friendly and polite thank you
A
6 days ago
Dr. Wasserman
Did a wonder job and very easy going!! Humor makes it all better.
N
2 weeks ago
The office staff and Dr Couzo are professional and friendly. The procedure was explained fully and completed in no time. There was also a review of the outstanding work to be completed. I also appreciate the appointment reminders.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
Dr Wasserman and his staff are professional, courteous and compassionate. I am a person who does not like going to the dentist even when i'm in pain. The staff here finds a way to relax you and help you have a calm and comfortable visit.
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Everyone was super nice and friendly. Felt very comfortable with the hygienist as well as doctor.
G
1 month ago
Great dental practice. Fit me in the schedule when I had chipped a tooth. Wonderful staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would never go to another dentist. I always have a pleasant experience when I go there. Everyone there is friendly and proffesional. I like that I get a text message to remind me of my upcoming appointments. Highly recommend
A
2 months ago
Always impressed with the high level of professionalism and standard.
I really do not want to go to the Dentist but these guys connect and engage me such that I didn't even feel the pains while having my teeth cleaned.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Love the staff n service