Jason Wasserman DMD PA

Dentist

125 Lincoln Avenue

Floor 1

Carteret, NJ 07008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lincolnfamilydentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Great service better people
Love Lincoln family dental great staff friendly kind people
M
2 weeks ago
Great appointment and checkup. Dr Wasserman is gentle and caring. Listens to your concerns and addresses them. Hygienist Wendy is great. Has a way of putting one at ease. The entire office staff is wonderful.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly family place and great hygienists!
Dental experience can be daunting but this office is a small family atmosphere with personal attention. Cleanings are done by professional and friendly hygienists and love Dr. Jamie Leizer! She is warm and personable and if you are afraid of the dentist, don't be! The dentists here will put you at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
My experience was Amazing! I am a ball of nerves when of going to the dentist, but the staff was excellent and made me feel safe and well taken care of. Would highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Amazing
An absolute great visit...my daughter feels comfortable to have her cleaning and appreciates the interaction with the staff,,,
B
2 months ago
State of the art facility
Been coming here for years and will not let anyone else do my dental work. Never have I been more comfortable at a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Always an excellent visit everybody is kind and informative
A
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. J. Wasserman for about 4years or so . I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. A friend of my husband told me to go to Dr. Wasserman, I am glad that I did,they are very caring , gentle and very professional and Wendy, whatever can I say about her she is just wonderful, gentle and makes you feel comfortable , love her. I highly reccoment this dentist.
M
3 months ago
Our dentist Dr Wasserman is very pleasant and with gentle hands. He made our experience very comfortable and painless for both me and my husband. The receptionist and the rest of the staff were all helpful, friendly and accommodating. God bless you all.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great and Efficient Dentist!