Jason Wasserman DMD PA

Dentist

125 Lincoln Avenue

Floor 1

Carteret, NJ 07008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lincolnfamilydentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Love that he was gentle
A
2 weeks ago
My whole family goes here and we all live the entire staff. They are sensitive to my daughter's and myself since as much as we live the staff, still hate having work done!
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Vist
My daughter and I had a visit yesterday and i just have to say that it was great! I was very pleased at cleaning and the new dentist was very good and professional. My mouth felt great after everything was done. My daughter seemed pleased also. Look forward to the next!
H
3 weeks ago
Great office
Came in for a cleaning, loved the office would highly recommend them !!!!
B
1 month ago
As always, very professional and informative. Very attentive to the patients needs.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Practice!!!
Staff Was very polite and informative... Best Part About My Visit Was "NO PAIN"😎
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
I have been traumatized since a child with dentist visits, however Dr. Wasserman and his gentle manner have achieved the impossible. The environment is very calming and the office is absolutely as clean as it can be. His staff is attentive and absolutely wonderful. I wouldn't go any place else.
T
2 months ago
Gentle Dental
Dr Jay is by far the best Dentist I have ever seen. He cured my fear of the dentist. Thank you Dr Jay.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff. Extremely warm and friendly. I always have a pleasant experience no matter what I'm having done at the time. I highly recommend for children and adults of all ages.
M
2 months ago
Great
Kelly loves Dr. Wasserman and his staff. They make her feel comfortable and are detailed.