Jason Wasserman DMD PA

Dentist

125 Lincoln Avenue

Floor 1

Carteret, NJ 07008

Open Today By Appointment

lincolnfamilydentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. J. Wasserman for about 4years or so . I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. A friend of my husband told me to go to Dr. Wasserman, I am glad that I did,they are very caring , gentle and very professional and Wendy, whatever can I say about her she is just wonderful, gentle and makes you feel comfortable , love her. I highly reccoment this dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Our dentist Dr Wasserman is very pleasant and with gentle hands. He made our experience very comfortable and painless for both me and my husband. The receptionist and the rest of the staff were all helpful, friendly and accommodating. God bless you all.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great and Efficient Dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome extraction. No pain.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and great atmosphere
My children love going to the dentist. I’m very greatful for the staff. They are amazing
S
1 month ago
All the staff are wonderful and friendly a very professional office
Excellent extremely professional and truly makes you feel at ease. Like a father comforting a son
B
1 month ago
Excellent Quality; Excellent Staff
Jason Wasserman, DMD PA, in my humble opinion, is one of the best dentists in Middlesex County and I would venture say the State of New Jersey as well. I have seen other dentists in the past and Dr. Wasserman is certainly someone that I fully trust for my dental care. Not only is he well versed in his profession, as evidenced by his work, he is kind, witty and always available for his patients. His staff is just as professional and kind. I would recommend anyone to him.
D
2 months ago
Great!
Friendly, courteous staff make sure you are comfortable and make your dental experience as pleasant as it can be.
L
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
Dr. Wasserman is a great dentist. He is very friendly and professional at the same time. He makes sure you are comfortable and keeps checking with you through whatever procedure you are getting done. All of the staff in the office are friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this office to everyone looking for a new dentist. Also they have great hours for people who work full time! always a plus!
G
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly.
All have a good experience with the doctor and his staff.