Jason Wasserman DMD PA

Dentist

125 Lincoln Avenue

Floor 1

Carteret, NJ 07008

Open Today By Appointment

lincolnfamilydentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
top notch dentist
a few years ago I started my dental odyssey after not seeing a dentist for many, many years. Jason was understanding of my fears with dental work and has never done anything without explaining what is going to be done and then ensuring that each procedure was pain-free (very important) He has been an excellent dentist and I would recommend anyone to his practice!
K
4 weeks ago
Great caring Dentist the staff is awesome too.. I have recommended a lot of patients to him and everyone of them were happy!
N
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I have been going here for years! The staff is wonderful at the office, always so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. My daughter had her cleaning today and they did a great job with her!
J
4 weeks ago
Professionally
Everyone was super nice and friendly. Felt very comfortable with the hygienist as well as doctor.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I have been going here for a few years and they never disappoint. They provide good quality cleanings and Dr. Wasserman is great at talking through any procedures. My parents switched their dentist to come here and my husband as well. We continue to come here even though we have moved out of the area.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and courteous.
Dr Wasserman is very detailed oriented and does an exceptional job. He puts his patients at ease. From the moment you arrive at the office the staff goes above and beyond to ensure that you are comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Cleaning aptm.
Awesome hygienist!
D
2 months ago
Office staff is friendly office is clean I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
F
2 months ago
Very professional
Thank you very much your job is excellent and professional y de people is very friendly and polite thank you
A
2 months ago
Dr. Wasserman
Did a wonder job and very easy going!! Humor makes it all better.