Jasper Dental Associates

Dentist

938 W. Church St

Jasper, GA 30143

Closed Today Closed

jasperdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Everyone here is friendly and efficient. Saw Pete today. Best Hygienist ever! Observing was Brooklyn, very nice young lady. Dr. Miller gave me shots in my gum, painless! Since you HAVE to go to the dentist, this is the place to go!
C
2 months ago
Very polite and professional. Tells you what's going on. Very clean. Clean restrooms. Everyone should go here. You will love them.
J
2 months ago
Love Jasper Dental have been coming here for years, caring and professional service every time ❤️
G
3 months ago
Best Dental Professionals I have ever used and I am 70 years old!
I am well pleased with everyone in the office, they are all friendly, kind,and very professional.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service and care
I’m going to start this with have straight up dentist anxiety. Because of that I landed myself in the unfortunate position of needing three teeth extracted. The team and doctor were beyond patient with me being so anxious and went to great lengths to ensure my comfort during this big procedure. While I may not like the going to the dentist I’m beyond thankful that I have one so compassionate!
J
11 months ago
NO Mask required! Bye bye
Walked in, saw two people without masks, walked right out. Looking for another dentist. Liked the dentist very much, big disappointment.
D
11 months ago
Great place
The people are kind, friendly and try very hard to work with you. There standards are high quality. Never felt talked down to. And love my dentist’s hair.
S
11 months ago
Great service
Waited less than five minutes once I arrived. Xrays and cleaning in same room. Tech was gentle and kind asking me a few times if I was ok. I was perfectly comfortable.
A
12 months ago
Everyone was so nice and helpful, i will be making them my dentist from now on..
E
12 months ago
It’s like being with family.
Key thing to having a service done to me is that I feel Comfortable. Ellie, the dental assistant, made my wife and I part of something special. Great addition to your staff. Ernie and Jessica P.