Jasper Dental Associates

Dentist

938 W. Church St

Jasper, GA 30143

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

jasperdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 hours ago
The African American lady who cleaned my teeth today was very professional and did a very thorough job. She seemed very determined to get all the plaque off my teeth. She did a great cleaning job, and all within one hour. However, her bedside manner needs some work. She was not very friendly, and seemed almost hostile towards me. She never smiled or even looked at me. She had no desire for pleasantries or any discussion. When I asked her questions, she gave short, snappy answers, and I felt like I was irritating her with my offer of friendliness. I hope her problem with me was not of a racial nature. The blond lady that checked me out and made my next appointment was very friendly. All of your staff has always been friendly and made me feel comfortable, except for my hygienist today. In fact, I would prefer not to deal with her in the future, unless her attitude and demeanor improves. Perhaps she would be happier and friendlier if she worked in a dental office where her patients were of her same race. I am not a racist, but I felt something was wrong with this situation, and I am happy you asked me for feedback.
K
11 hours ago
New Patient - First Visit
Facilities and equipment are first class. Everyone on staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Kelly made it easy to reschedule (my first visit) after I realized I had a scheduling conflict. She also directed me to the forms on their website that I could complete in advance of my initial visit. Peter is one of the best hygienist I've ever had and he took a lot of time asking questions, explaining issues and offering recommendations from his observations. Dr Frisbee also offered clear treatment alternatives and priorities.
L
4 days ago
As always, excellent experience
They have the latest equipment to make the patient experience as efficient and painless as possible. They also have the nicest staff - not a single rude or snarky one in the bunch!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Frisbee and Casey made quick work of my fillings. They were attentive to my needs and made my comfort a priority. I love Dr. Atkinson and her amazing staff.
J
2 weeks ago
One Stop Dental CAre
I love the idea that crowns can be made on site and received on the same day (one trip). Also, I like the idea of the many services which are provided right in your offices. The staff is friendly and very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
I'm All Smiles @ Annual Check-up
Routine procedure conducted very professionally, efficiently, and courteously. The right attention to detail. Honest. Given some of my past experiences with other dentists in my life (nationwide), I always appreciate when I can feel comfortable the entire appointment... to finish a visit and not have to leave in unnecessary pain... either physically (from unnecessary work) or mentally (from them trying to $uggest that you need more "work"). I'll be back!
P
2 weeks ago
Very thorough. Friendly. Informed me of issues verbally and visually.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Job Working With Insurance
They have very knowledgeable people when it comes to working with your particular insurance company. They are able to get you the most dollars out of your particular insurance policy and I do appreciate that extra effort. The only part I did not like was the dental cleaning. I wanted to wait until I had it done twice before I said anything but both times were a rough experience. In my second visit I came out of the chair once when I was poked in the gum hard. I feel like someone is in a rush instead of taking their time and being gentle. I have complete faith in the dentist that checks me out each time.
J
3 weeks ago
About as Good as a Dentist Visit Can Get
Long story short, I am a grown man who is terrified of the dentist. Because of this, before my visit it had been over 10 years since I had seen a dentist. Over the past few weeks I have been in a lot of pain and it got to the point where I had to make the call to get some relief. Jasper Dental, although booked, fit me in the next morning with Dr. Evan Frisbee. I had cracked teeth, broken fillings, and two wisdom teeth needing extraction to provide some context of what was performed. Dr Frisbee and the staff around him did absolutely everything to make the experience as tolerable as possible from the moment I walked in. I cant thank the folks at Jasper Dental enough.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, and comfortable dental experience.
I was very pleased in all phases of my 1/24/18 dental experience. There was no waiting - I was received exactly on time. The front desk staff were wonderful. My hygienist Quiana performed highly superlative and very thorough cleaning work and Dr's Sylvia Atkinson & Dr. Evan Frisbee are the best dentists I've dealt with in all my many, many years of "going to the dentist" (and I've had a great many visits and many different dentists in my lifetime, believe me).