Jasper Dental Associates

Dentist

938 W. Church St

Jasper, GA 30143

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:30PM

jasperdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I never thought having your teeth cleaned could be called an enjoyable experience, but today it was. I'm ready to go back.
M
2 days ago
Patience Extraordinare!
My daughter was extremely anxious and needed above and beyond care! She got that care and I really appreciate it! The team and Jasper Dental Associates did a fantastic job!
K
4 days ago
Great Customer Service and Operational excellence
From the initial front desk experience, the staff is very professional and knowledgeable, There was basically no waiting. Melissa the hygienist was very thorough and Dr. Hood was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very efficient in making my next appointment as well
B
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable there
B
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly knowledgabke and professional had a very good experience
G
2 weeks ago
Dental appt. Thurs. 11/1/18
I had a filling replaced and Clyde had three crowns. We were impressed with the efficiency and skill of both doctors. We have never been in an office where crowns were made while you wait, and my filling was molded to perfection in a very short time. Also, we very pleased that you accept our insurance. Thank you for as pleasant experience as can be had in a dentist's chair. LOL Gail Duncan
S
2 weeks ago
I went in with a head ache and they were so nice. The dentist is so gentle and cares about having the best for her patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Wow! Great service, dedicated team. Work together very well.
I have spent a great many years in dental offices so I can tell you that this group cares about it's patients. They are very efficient in their processes.
B
2 weeks ago
professional high quality
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Comfortable and relaxed, no stress! Love these people!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderfully understanding and caring place.
My first dental experience in several years and though horrifying, the staff made it easier to swallow. Wonderfully friendly. Caring. With a great sense of humor. Even trying to help me the financial side. I would recommend to anyone. Especially those prone to anxiety. These guys are awesome.