Jasper Dental Associates

Dentist

938 W. Church St

Jasper, GA 30143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jasperdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional and kind
The staff at Jasper Dental were professional, knowledgeable and kind during my visit. I was asked multiple times by multiple ladies if I was ok during the visit. There was no pressure to purchase any treatment or make future appointments until I was ready and all the costs were given to me before appointments were scheduled. Thank you Jasper Dental
J
7 days ago
Exceptional professionalism and courtesy
I think the title of this review says it all.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Caring
This visit was more involved than just a routine check-up. The procedure ran the standard time which takes a while but I was always asked about my needs (for a break) or on my comfort level. I could tell the staff worked as a good team. There was attention to detail throughout the procedure. Occasional feedback helped to communicate appropriate information. This kept my anxiety levels down and my awareness levels up. It was nice to know what stage we were at and what to expect next. This procedure required me to have a microscopic root canal procedure prior - which involved their referral to an approved Dr. as well. I have 1 more follow up to complete it all. This entire procedure pertains to having a molar crowned. I am confident that I'm in good hands.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Was very nervous about my procedure and Dr. Riley, along with the rest of her team, made me as comfortable as possible. They were very kind and did a wonderful job. I really appreciated all that they did.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Frisbee and his team did a great job. I would highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
What I needed in my budget.
I moved here from TX. My upper plate was broken and my TX doctor quoted two thousand to fix it. Jasper dental Associates not only replaced my missing tooth, they sealed a side crack and did it all for less than $100 after my insurance kicked in. This included cleaning and x rays!
R
4 weeks ago
Good customer service
Employees had excellent interpersonal skills.
J
1 month ago
very friendly. I arrived early for my appointment but did not get seen tell 30 min after my appointment time
B
1 month ago
Quick and painless
Was taken back quickly upon arrival and the somewhat dreaded procedure (deep under gum cleaning) was handled quickly and pain free.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is always happy and pleasant at Jasper Dental which helps me to feel at ease. The office staff is compassionate and accommodating. I don't dread going to my dental appointments like I use to before becoming a patient at Jasper Dental.