Jasper Dental Associates

Dentist

938 W. Church St

Jasper, GA 30143

Closed Today Closed

jasperdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
NO Mask required! Bye bye
Walked in, saw two people without masks, walked right out. Looking for another dentist. Liked the dentist very much, big disappointment.
D
5 months ago
Great place
The people are kind, friendly and try very hard to work with you. There standards are high quality. Never felt talked down to. And love my dentist’s hair.
S
5 months ago
Great service
Waited less than five minutes once I arrived. Xrays and cleaning in same room. Tech was gentle and kind asking me a few times if I was ok. I was perfectly comfortable.
A
5 months ago
Everyone was so nice and helpful, i will be making them my dentist from now on..
E
5 months ago
It’s like being with family.
Key thing to having a service done to me is that I feel Comfortable. Ellie, the dental assistant, made my wife and I part of something special. Great addition to your staff. Ernie and Jessica P.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Professional and friendly service. They are handling Covid 19 limitations well.
B
6 months ago
Masks were not required.That was disappointing.
C
6 months ago
Professional and caring
Just completed my second visit for dental work. Both experiences were outstanding. The staff is extremely professional, caring and efficient.
M
6 months ago
Awesome visit!
First time visit. Very impressed with cleaniness and prifessional and courteous staff.
D
6 months ago
Other than having to wait awhile, I was very satisfied with the service. Wonderful to see how dentistey has improved over the years. The front office was very helpful.