Jasper Dental Associates

Dentist

938 W. Church St

Jasper, GA 30143

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

jasperdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Fast, friendly, and professional
I had not had dental work since 2010 because I didn't like the office I went to before. Jasper Dental was friendly and helpful about my insurance when making a new patient appointment. Check-in was easy with a sweet receptionist and I was taken back at my appointment time by friendly and effecient staff. After 8 years my plaque build up was awful and the dental hygienist didn't make any remarks about it. Dentist and all were super. I will return gladly for my next 6 month appointment.
B
4 days ago
Peter was very knowledgeable, informative and professional. Our visit was just as pleasant as a dentist visit could posspossibly be .
T
4 days ago
Excellent!!!
Everyone was so polite and considerate. I called at 10am with a broken tooth. From the time my call was answered to the time I left the office they were all friendly and professional. I got a same day appointment. From the receptionist to the X-ray tech, the dentist ( who was amazing and patient making certain I was numb and comfortable), even the person who did the final paperwork all A++.
S
5 days ago
Very friendly and the prices are great. I love my new dentist.
R
1 week ago
New patient
Thorough,Professional,Knowledgeable, and Friendly
K
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Just had my six month cleaning with Jasper Dental. The office staff was professional and friendly. They were ready for me and my hygienist was thorough, friendly and knowledgeable about my dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Good Dentist Experience
Went in for a new patient exam today. Staff was friendly, informative, and thorough. X-ray and exam equipment were all thoroughly modern and the staff seemed well trained in their use. Very good first impression!
J
2 weeks ago
New Patient 6 Month Cleaning
From my initial call to schedule my appointment, to the receptionists , to the X-RAY technician, to my hygienist (Melissa), to the dentist herself, and to the check out/scheduler, every one was very friendly and professional. They all made me feel very comfortable and welcome! The whole experience was very positive, and I will definitely be going back to this great practice! I would highly recommend them! I also used a discount coupon on their website, which was a good deal!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Received a appointment in a short time and entire staff was very courteous and friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and first class
I have had a number of crowns and this is the first I've been willing to write about. Limited discomfort and ONLY one visit!! I was totally surprised when I was told they could complete the process in one appointment. A very good experience.