Jasper Dental Associates

Dentist

938 W. Church St

Jasper, GA 30143

Open Today By Appointment

jasperdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very Pleased
We just moved to Jasper full time and established our relationship with Dr. Atkinson. I broke a crown at breakfast and was seen before dinner. Dr. Atkinson and Dr Frisbee both evaluated my situation and made a recommendation as to how to proceed without referral to a specialist as I have been accustom to in the past. I left with an appointment for the next steps along with a worst case estimate in the event worse conditions were discovered. The best part was I was not paying Atlanta prices and passed around to expensive specialists - comprehensive and compassionate care. Very Pleased!
M
2 days ago
Friendly staff and professional, but . . .
I have been going to this Dentist office for years and I've never even thought about going anywhere else. The staff is friendly and it is convenient for me. My only problem this time was that I felt like the extra services were pushed at me. I wish they would have asked me on my paper work if I were interested in anything else that they offer. Then if I had put yes, then I wouldn't have minded if they tried to sell me veneers and teeth whitening. I went for a cleaning, not a sales pitch. I feel like we are bombarded with ads these days with TV and the internet and now I'm not even safe at the dentist. I will go back but I just hope that this was a one-time thing. I didn't see it coming or I would have nipped it first thing.
B
3 days ago
New patient
I was initially impressed at the price for a cleaning and xrays, but after meeting the staff and Dr. A, l was impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of the entire staff. I will return for future cleanings and whatever else comes up in the future. Our dentists in Ellijay are much more costly. I will gladly drive to Jasper.
T
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, Experienced staff and kind
I had an emergency (my filling came out and I was in excruciating pain) the dentist that my family and I have been seeing for 3 years couldn’t get me in to see doctor until the next week (no longer using this small husband and wife group here in Jasper) I called Jasper Dental Associates and they had me in their office within an hour. This is now our family dentist. Thanks to the entire staff they are an asset to their profession.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Atkinson and her staff were GREAT! They answered all my questions and informed me every step of the way. I highly recommend Jasper Dental!
B
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Very impressed with the people and service. Very modern equipment.
E
2 weeks ago
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO JASPER DENTAL FOR YEARS & IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE FOR ME, ESPECIALLY BECAUSE WHEN IT COMES TO GOING TO THE DENTIST I AM A BIG BABY. BUT THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SENSITIVE TO MY FEAR & TREAT ME GREAT. I WILL BE COMING BACK.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick!
Dr Frisbee and staff are friendly, skilled, and quick! They do crowns in house, too, so you only need to make one appointment for a crown!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
I had a very good experience. I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. Staff was very friendly. They explained everything and answered all my questions. They were proactive with my care. I needed a referral to a specialist, and they worked hard to find the right one for me. This is my new dentist!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great with the little ones!
I took my 2-yr-old Granddaughter for her first dental checkup and she loved it! I plan on her being a patient at Jasper Dental for a long time!