Jasper Dentistry

Dentist

2752 Pleasant Rd

Ste 106

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

jasperdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and EXCELLENT Dentist, Hygienist and Office Staff
Dr. Jasper the Team are always pleasant and treat their patients like family. Excellent Customer Service which is difficult to find in 2018. The Practice is trustworthy and I am confident that I get the best dental care available. They do NOT overbook their time, I have never waited more than a few minutes for my appt. And they still have been able to work me in when I had a dental emergency It would be a challenge to find a more well rounded dental experience then Jasper Dentistry!
M
3 days ago
We love Dr. Jasper!!!!
She is my favorite dentist EVER!!! Both for quality of care and the staff!!! This is the second time the staff was able to make appts for my daughter and me at the same time, with my son’s immediately following. Dr. Jasper is THE BEST! She is so thorough, always energetic & super friendly!!! She is much better with my daughter (7) and son (4) than their previous Pediatric dentist!!!!! She shows interest in their likes/dislikes, chats with them to keep them comfortable while they are waiting for a cleaning, and they like going to the dentist🦷 I would highly recommend Dr. Jasper and her crew to anyone looking for a great dental team!!!!!!
M
1 week ago
Caring and very friendly
My family has been with Dr. Jasper for 11 years. She knows our dental needs very well. The are very professional and provide a great service. Most importantly they are very friendly and genuinely care about you as an individual. I know I can trust everyone at Dr. Jasper's office with the care of my teeth. Because of this trust I am more relaxed which makes the visit much better for everyone. Many thanks to Dr. Jasper and her wonderful staff.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dental treatment experience possible.
Jasper Dentistry is extremely professional and friendly. The services offered there are the best quality that can be imagined. It is obvious that Dr. Jasper and her staff care about the patients they serve.
E
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Exam
As always service was prompt and efficient. Staff is always courteous and respectful. Pleased to meet Dr. Anderson.
L
1 month ago
My experience with Jasper Dentistry was very satisfying. Everyone from the greet desk to the assistant and the Doctor. They all were friendly and courteous, I would highly recommend Jasper Dentistry to anyone who is searching for the Wow! In getting the perfect smile.
S
1 month ago
High quality service; professional; friendly
My appointment began on time. Dr. Tremont and Missy were most efficient. They were very patient with their patient when she needed more Novacaine to numb her gum and they kept me informed on all the steps of the procedure. I am a little "long in the tooth" these days, but Dr. Jasper's team is helping me hang on to mine for as long as possible - 21 years and counting. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Rainy Monday but everything at the dentist office was all smiles!
I had to get a fractured tooth repaired today. It was Monday and raining. For most that would equal a bad day. Everything at the dentist office was the opposite of the kind of day it was. The friendly greeting by all and happy smiling faces turned it into a much better day. Chelsea performed the repair like an old pro. She explained everything that was going to be done and as it was happening. Everything went smoothly as usual. Jasper Dentistry is the Best!
R
1 month ago
Extremely responsive to my need for an "emergency" appointment!
I've been a Jasper Dentistry patient for 15+ years, and they always have been GREAT to deal with! I had developed a painful toothache during the weekend, and Jasper Dentistry was able to "fit" me in to see Dr. Tremont with very short notice. This was my first experience with Dr. Tremont, and he demonstrated the same level of outstanding professional patient care that I've always received at Jasper Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
First visit and treatment with Dr. Tremont was excellent.