Jasper Dentistry

Dentist

2752 Pleasant Rd

Ste 106

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jasperdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly, explain all processes, share info that may be something to consider.
They were great. Can't think of any service they didn't offer. Gave u the info and let u make decisions on how to handle them. They were professional, yet friendly. And honest. Would highly recommend them!
L
3 days ago
Excellent overall practice
When you travel from PA to SC to see Dr Jasper and Dr Anderson that about sums it up ! One of a kind practice and people !
L
4 days ago
dentist and hygenist
Hygenist explained use of every tool and procedure, including air and water. Everyone at Jasper Dentistry is outstanding.
C
4 days ago
If my kids love the dentist office they have GOT to be doing something right!
D
7 days ago
Professional and caring
I came in with a broken filling, and walked out with a repaired tooth. I felt relaxed and well cared for during the entire process.
A
1 week ago
Great Team
Jasper Dentistry has a GREAT team of dentists!!! Dr. Jasper has always been Wonderful and apparently it runs in the family! They got me in early this morning because I had an old crown (not one from Jasper Dentistry) that chipped over the weekend. Dr. Anderson and her assistant did an Awesome job!! Thanks!!!
G
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
Dr. Jasper and her team take the time to explain not only what needs done but why it needs done and treatment options.
M
4 weeks ago
SC shines bright with new dentist-Dr. Anderson
I was very impressed with Jasper Dentistry. Full disclosure: I am a family friend and have been for almost 10 years. I have a new business in SC, so I decided to go see Dr. Jasper and her new associate, Dr. Anderson. I have had the same dentist for over 20 years and it seemed like the right time to see someone new. My new patient appointment was both thorough and enlightening. I found out new information about my dental care and believe their state-of-the-art equipment and procedure rooms assist them in providing the best care. I do have some issues that need to be resolved, so I will return in the next few weeks. Dr. Jasper and Dr. Anderson, their team of dental experts, and professionals reassured me about what needs to happen next. I have complete faith and trust in their ability to help me. Again, if you are looking for a new dentistry practice, Jasper Dentistry, is located in Fort Mill and I give them my highest recommendation!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson is AWESOME! :D
Dr. Anderson is professional and very personable. I will recommend Jasper Dentistry to everyone I know! FIVE STARS!!
D
1 month ago
AWESOME!!
Awesome experience at Jasper Dentistry, as always!!! Thanks Tara and Dr. Jasper. Almost makes you wish you had to visit more frequently!! Keep up the great work guys!!