Jasper Dentistry

Dentist

2752 Pleasant Rd

Ste 106

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 7:15AM - 3:30PM

jasperdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
professional and friendly
I had the pleasure of seeing both Dr Jasper and Dr Tremont. Both doctors explained in detail all procedures being discussed, both current and future. The entire staff was very friendly and talked me through each step of my treatment. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Bridge repair - well done!!!
I've been cared for by Doctor Jasper since the 1990s and have always been pleased with her work. She is precise, informative, efficient and caring. Example, because of the urgency to repair a bridge I had abused and broken loose I scheduled with another doctor on her team. She learned of it and wanted to do the repair herself and so she rescheduled me so I could see her!!! She is the best kind of professional, one that has heart! additionally, I always found the staff to be very nice and helpful. I believe they are a reflection of her good example and hiring policies. I'm 73 and hoping that Dr. Jasper can care for me until I don't need a dentist any longer. :)
M
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and professional. service was provided in a very timely manner. I was very pleased with Dr. Jasper and her assistants.
J
2 months ago
They kept the chair upright since I had a cold.
J
2 months ago
Filling replacement and new filling
Awesome group/team. Went smoothly and the environment is friendly Great dental care
B
2 months ago
I received a call at 1;50 asking if I was keeping my 2:00 appointment. I said I was on 77N on my way. I can understand receiving a call if I was 10 min late. I arrived at 2:02.
C
2 months ago
Long procedure but so worth the wait
This place is awesome! I had a procedure done that’s been on the back burner for years. Awesome job done by an awesome staff. It totally changes my look and my smile. Thanks! You are the best.
G
2 months ago
It's always a wonderful experience going to Jasper Dentistry & was on my visit today. Professional work & great people people! George
A
2 months ago
Hygienist wonderful!
Very kind and thorough. Great experience
B
2 months ago
Grateful!
I'm so grateful to have dentists that I trust and like who have the latest training and equipment. I had a temporary cap put on today and it was a two-hour ordeal, but they made it as pleasant as it could be and I know it's done right. Last time I reviewed, my only complaint was about the scented waiting area, and that's gone now. You have to pass thru some scent in the foyer, but the waiting room is fine now for which I'm grateful. Recently when a friend posted a complaint on Facebook, she got these responses, so I'm not the only one. Most people just don't say anything. Friend's Post Went to pick up my new glasses. Entered reception, and said, “Peeuuww, what is that terrible smell?” Receptionist: “Yeah, we’ve been having problems with the sewer!” Me: “No, it’s some kind of horrible perfume!” Receptionist: “Oh well, we plugged Febreze into the outlets” Me: “Ugh, come and tell me when my glasses are ready. I’ll be in my car” Responses: 1. We all have this problem. Why isn't anyone listening? I recently heard of a book that I intend to read about just this problem. 2.  I can't be in a room w them. My eyes burn. I get stuffy. Headaches. I have asked people to unplug. 3. I can totally relate. I get severe migraines. 4. Me too and my throat closes.