Jasper Dentistry

Dentist

2752 Pleasant Rd

Ste 106

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 7:15AM - 3:30PM

jasperdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Tuesday I broke a crown and called Jasper Dentistry late in the day to let Dr. Jasper know what happened. She contacted me that night to see if I was in pain. I wasn't, and told her it could wait for her to look at during the already scheduled cleaning appointment I had on Thursday. Dr. Jasper contacted me first thing the next morning and said she could see me if I could come in then. She had a new crown ordered less than 24 hours after my original call. Great customer service!!!
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Brain, Thank you for the 5 star review! We try to treat our family of patients the same way WE would want to be treated. Our active patients are offered an emergency appointment within 24 hours. We love to keep you healthy and smiling! Thanks!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Same day consult.
I appreciate Dr. Jasper seeing me at the last moment. As always, both she and Dawn, made me feel at ease. I feel I can always expect a thorough assessment of my issue and a plan for resolving it. Many thanks.
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Jean, You are certainly welcome. We treat others the way we would like to be treated. If we had an emergency, we would hope to be seen as soon as possible. We strive to have our active patients seen within 24 hours - weekends and after hours too!
J
3 weeks ago
First dental appointment Jasper dental
As a new resident to Fort Mill, I was very anxious about having to find a new dentist. I had. My previous dentist for 20 years.Upon arrival, I found the office staff , personable and helpful. Dr Jasper was very welcoming and reassuring. I appreciated the "Ohio connection" from both Dr Jasper and Dr Tremont.I had x-rays and a thorough consultation regarding present and future dental needs.Jenny did my teeth cleaning and she was excellent. I left the office feeling relieved and thankful that I had found an exceptional dental practice to service my dental needs. I thank all of you for your professionalism and your kindness!
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Judith, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to reach out with a 5 star review! We are glad that you found us and that we made you feel like one of our Jasper Dentistry family members. We strive to be thorough and professional yet personable and warm. We are proud of our team and we hope to serve your dental needs for a very long time!
M
1 month ago
FAST! I was in pain and came in 40 mins early. they got me right in.
Put me at ease and on my way to good dental health!
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Mary, We understand you busy schedule and we strive to serve your dental needs in a timely manner! Thanks for noticing!
T
1 month ago
Another great friendly visit.
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Tom, Thanks for the kind words. We love to smile and make you smile as well! Thanks for your 5 Star Review!
M
1 month ago
Jasper Dentistry is the Best!
Great treatment, excellent care, thoroughly professional, warm and caring!
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Maureen, We are honored to have served you for the past couple of decades. It is always a pleasure to see you! Keep smiling!
C
1 month ago
Very pleased!
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Cindi, Thanks from all of us for the 5 star review! You make our job rewarding!
R
1 month ago
Without a doubt, Jasper Dentistry is the BEST!
Dr. Jasper's expertise includes more than just her ability to provide superior dental care. She also has been successful attracting, training and retaining top notch staff members, and it's evident that her professionalism trickles down to each of them. They consistently go the extra distance to make me feel at ease during whatever treatment I'm there for on any given visit. As a result, the anxiety I previously experienced when needing to visit the Dentist office, is now a thing of the past! A big THANK YOU to Dr. Jasper and her entire staff!!!
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Ray - WOW! We are honored! You made us feel so appreciated. I personally hope that mentoring in this great profession that I love will make a difference in the lives of my team and my patients. I am humbled by your comments. Thank you. - Dr. J
T
2 months ago
Very Professional & Thorough
Great Friendly Staff. Very Informative and Knowledgeable.
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Thank you Tom for your kind words. We strive to make your visits enjoyable and informative. See you next time.
S
2 months ago
Thorough, Polite, and Professional
After my dentist in Lancaster retired, I made and attended my first appointment this morning at Jasper Dentistry. I best describe the office staff and Dr. Jasper as polite and professional; they explained everything they were about to perform. I left knowing that I received a thorough exam and cleaning and feel that I am in good hands in the future. I look forward to returning to my next appointment.
Response from Jasper Dentistry
Sean, your review makes us proud and encourages us to be the best we can be. We love to educate our patients to make their smiles beautiful and healthy. We look forward to your next appointment here as well.