Jasper Dentistry

Dentist

2752 Pleasant Rd

Ste 106

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 7:15AM - 3:30PM

jasperdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent Service
I have been coming to Dr. Jasper's office for over 20 years and would never consider going anywhere else. The staff are always organized, friendly and efficient and treat every patient like family. I have recommended Dr. Jasper and her team to many newcomers in the area and will continue to do so.
W
6 days ago
I am so glad that met Doc. Jasper she and her staff are the BEST
A
1 week ago
I had a great experience
I had a cleaning and a filling replaced at my most recent visit. I was immediately taken for my cleaning as soon as I arrived. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I had my cleaning which was well done and efficient then was taken to Dr. Jasper for my filling replacement. I was nervous about it since I haven't had any work done in years, but Dr. Jasper did a super job and it was completely pain free. I would recommend the practice to anybody, and often have.
J
1 week ago
Not enough thoroughness in the world anymore....
Unless you go to Jasper Dentistry. Once again, My wife and I had a wonderful experience there. The staff are ALWAYS professional and courteous, my hygienist was EXTREMELY thorough in her examination and cleaning of my teeth, and my experience was as close to pain and hassle-free as you can experience in a dentist's office. My wife had an old filling replaced, and was amazed that she felt nothing at all during the procedure. Thanks once again to Michelle and her team of wonderful professionals who always make us feel welcome, and ALWAYS treat us with superior care.
N
1 week ago
Clean and modern facility run by professionals
I have been going to Jasper Dentistry for years and have been very happy with my experience there. From the front office staff and the hygienists to the Dr.s, you won't find a practice more focused on the patient experience. Specifically, I'd like to recommend Bridget. She always makes sure I'm comfortable during my cleanings. She's very kind and personable which is what you want when you're in the dentist chair.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful team of professionals; high quality service
Dr. Tremont is always professional, kind,and receptive to feedback. He listens to his patients and explains everything he does prior to performing any procedure. And, as usual, the entire staff at Jasper Dentistry is friendly. They always treat their patients with kindness and provide phenomenal customer service. This office works efficiently and rarely makes their patients wait.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I've been going here for 14 years and always receive high quality, friendly service. I highly recommend Dr. Jasper and her team.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional and efficient. The team is very friendly and does a great job of getting you in on time, providing first rate services, along with wonderful guidance designed to maintain / improve your overall dental health.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality professional service
Michelle Jasper and her staff are very good and genuinely interested in you and your family's dental well being.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist's Office Ever
Had my teeth cleaned; x-rays taken; and made an appointment to get a cavity filled. The cavity is under my filling, so if I don't get this taken care, I am looking at a lot problem problem/issue - which equals more pain and more money!! I love the fact that Jasper Dentistry always lets me know as soon as an issue crops up, so it doesn't turn into a much bigger problem later. All this is done by total professionals, but everyone is so friendly, helpful and nice to deal with. They get a 10+++ rating from me!