Jasper Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Highway 78 W

Suite 300

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jasperpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly nice clean good with little one's
Loved it my little girl likes going to see them lady's that work there
A
5 days ago
This was our childs first visit to the dentist. They were amazing and made her feel very at ease and I would reccomend Jasper Pediatric Dentistry to everyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome first time experience
First time seeing Dr. Katie and This is top of the line care, facility, and staff. Glad we chose her to start the dental care of our 3 yr old.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, and great staff.
My daughter has iatrophobia, by the time we left she was saying she can’t wait to go back because she loves her dentist. It was her first trip to a dentist office. I am so thankful for the friendly staff, and how they handle children, and how well they do explaining everything they did and need to do with me. This will be her dentist for as long as her age allows it. I will be recommending them to everyone I know with children.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Omg this place is awesome I really enjoyed my time here I know that's crazy cause it's a dentist ... the staff was very friendly and informative...
J
1 month ago
Dental
Everyone is very nice and caring and Professional.
Z
1 month ago
They are awesome!
F
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. No long waiting. Yes, I will recommend to others.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, and wonderful with my 2 year old’s first dentist experience
I would highly recommend this dentist office. I love that every time I have brought my 4 year old and now my 2 year old for their appointments they are always on schedule. The staff go above and beyond to ensure you and your child are comfortable in their office.
M
1 month ago
Great place.
My daughter had never seen a dentist before and she was very nervous, but the enloyees were so amazing with her and made it fun for her! By time we left my daughter even said that dentists were fun and she was excited her next appointment.