Jasper Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Highway 78 W

Suite 300

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today By Appointment

jasperpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Appt
Friendly staff, fast quality service! Love this place always a smiling face and everyone has always been great with my kids...
R
2 days ago
High quality service and professional
Sarah had a great visit as always. She was a little upset when we got in back (not that anyone at the office had her upset she just had her moment ) but by the time we left the hygienist had her smiling giving high five and all. Sarah has a bad gag reflux so the hygienist put that in perspective and did xray of back teeth without sticking the thing in her mouth to bite on to take Cray of back teeth. We all Love Jasper Pediatric Dentistry, Katie White Vick, and the Staff. AMAZING JOB!!!!!!
C
3 days ago
Great service
The staff did a great job with my boys. Very good staff
C
4 days ago
I believe their prob the best around!! So far I don’t have any problems at all!!
They all did a great job and made my child feel so comfortable while doing so. I couldn’t be more happier with this place that we’ve only been to twice!! I’ve also heard nothing but good things from others also!! Thx for treating my daughter like your own and taking such good care of her!! 😊
J
5 days ago
Dental office
My children went for a cleaning and i was more than pleased with the hygienists and Dr Katie. Everyone was so nice and professional. My daughter went back for a filling and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I definitely recommend this dentist office.
A
1 week ago
My daughter loves this pl
A
1 week ago
Love this pl
M
1 week ago
Best dentist and staff around!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff is wonderful. They always work in a timely manner. Everyone is super polite. My son had a tooth that was hurting him and they took him as a walk in, communicated a wait time and was even able to get him back way sooner than expected. We have had nothing but positive experiences of a period of several years.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff was professional and kind