Jasper Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Highway 78 W

Suite 300

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jasperpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
Nice , knows there stuff , Great people there
A
1 day ago
Nice & Gentle
Thank you for giving me beautiful teeth today... it was wonderful. All the people there were kind, caring, and gentle with my mouth. I’ll be glad to come back for my next visit.
J
1 day ago
Cambria loved her vist today! She said they was very nice and she was very comfortable while back there.
T
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
My 8 year old son went in today to have a tooth pulled. They made him feel like a king and he never complained one time! Thanks for making this a good experience for him and me!
C
1 week ago
Always professional
They have been professional for years. I will recommend them to anyone I know.
A
3 weeks ago
good visit today
H
1 month ago
Wonderful atmosphere
Emerie loves going here! They are so good with her and very friendly and professional! So glad I chose this place.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and took lots of time to explain
Holly was very nice and helpful. She took her time to explain my sons treatment and answered all of my questions. Very friendly and kind.
A
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff
All of the women here are so nice and are great with kids. They all go above and beyond to make sure my kids are ok during their entire visit. We love coming here and plan to continue
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Katie Vick, and her staff, always go above and beyond to make sure my kids are well taken care of!! We have been going there since our daughter was 2, now she’s 9 and our son is 7. They both love going to see her, and their experience has always been incredible!! Thanks for sharing your service with us!!