Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today By Appointment

javierandradedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Excellent service and great staff
N
6 days ago
Excellent customer service and professional
Never disappointed and provide above and beyond service than any regular dentist in the Miami area!
M
2 weeks ago
Good Dentist but lots of $$$$$$$
Great Dentist but they seem to always pitch you to spend more money than needed. Twice they have tried to get me, including stuff I already purchased elsewhere.
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
Hello Mathew, I am sorry that you feel that way. We take the reviews very seriously and always make a big effort to make everyone to feel comfortable. I am not sure what are you trying to imply since we saw you on an emergency basis and we did a little filling as per your request. Please don't hesitate to contact us to help you with you dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Excelente servicio, profesionalismo de todo el personal
El Dr. Javier excelente Odontologo, me pusieron el muñón de una muela , no sentí dolor ni tube inflamación, eso habla de la buena técnica usada en el Procedimiento
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
All the staff is very polite and professional. Great service
B
3 months ago
A Good Day at the Dentist is Worth a Thousand Smiles
I had a good and relaxing teeth cleaning today. Everything was on schedule. Today's team was great.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service of all the equipment.
Excellent deep cleaning.
G
3 months ago
Outstanding Dentist.
Dr. Andrade and his entire amazing staff take customer service to another level! From floor to ceiling the office is clean, efficient and has an amazing positive upbeat work environment, he takes his job so serious. After a bad experience with another dentist, I was so scared to do other treatments, but Dr. Andrade really made a difference in my life. I can tell you from firsthand experience that he's is an outstanding, unbelievable and professional dentist . He's always there to help you out. Totally recommend! if there was a option to give him more than 5 stars I'll definitely give him, because he is outstanding Dentist.
H
4 months ago
Good service, expertise and equipment
The young lady that did my deep cleaning is the best!!! Soft hand NO pain at all!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
I had the pleasure to meet Andrina, the new hygienist. She has amazing hands! What a jewel! She fits in perfectly with the five star team at Dr. Andrade's office. She is very professional and most importantly, very gentle. I highly recommend this team of professionals. They are the best!