Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

javierandradedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly and courteous very professional.
C
3 weeks ago
True professionals!
Equipped with latest state-of-the-art dental technology and staffed by experienced and friendly professionals. Excellent! I highly recommend them!
B
1 month ago
Efficient, No Drama.
I enjoy going to Dr. Andrade's office because I get my teeth work done without drama but with efficiency and with effectiveness.. The "without drama" part is important for me.
W
2 months ago
Profesionales, amables..! me encanta que me consientan y ellos lo saben hacer ..! Gracias y mucho éxito 🙏
F
2 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Andrade and his team always go above and beyond, what a great service making you feel like family. Definitely this is by far the best in Miami.
A
3 months ago
Muy profesionales todos
La verdad todo el personal es muy agradable, servicio al cliente 10/10, la mejor experiencia fue con Leticia muy simpática y profesional. Lo único que no considero correcto es esperar tener la jeringa con la medicina en la boca para decirte que el precio son 55 dólares y cuando preguntas si puedes tener acceso a TUS X-rays tienes que cancelar 35 dólares adicionales. Inicialmente cuando hice la cita dije que solo quería un presupuesto para una carilla y me informaron que igual debía cancelar los 90 dólares porque eso era consulta y rayos x y la limpieza era practicamente obsequio por la oferta hoy cuando pido los rayos x me dicen que tengo que cancelar 35 porque con la oferta cancele la limpieza y la consulta y los rayos x son gratis.
C
3 months ago
Muy amables y profesionales!!
F
3 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Staff was great. Great Services. Great price point. I would definitely do business with them again.
M
4 months ago
Excelente atencion de Javier y de todo el equipo. Gracias.
I
4 months ago
High Quality and Services
Very professional andan excellent service