Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

javierandradedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professionalim, High Quality!!!
A friend of mine recommended my wife and I to Dr. Javier Andrade, we are both so glad that we made the decision, they have state of the art equipment and procedures are done on the spot, I have lost all fear with visiting a dental office thanks to Dr. Andrade and the professional staff , what a wonderful place
M
1 week ago
Great service. As always!
V
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Dr. Javier is an excellent professional, and his staff are friendly, good manners and pretty. I like this dental office. I will recommend.😍
M
1 month ago
Maravillosa atención. Un equipo amable, muy precisos. La mayoría venezolanos. Excelentes médicos.
W
1 month ago
Excelente experiencia... profesionalismo, buen ambiente y personal maravilloso. Recomendado 100% ... volvería todas las veces necesarias.
A
1 month ago
Excelente servicio, profesionalidad, tanto del personal de apoyo como del DR. Andrade.
T
2 months ago
Excellent !!!!!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The Dentist and assistant where incredible no pain great experience. Great office expierance very high tec place
V
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Todo el personal es amable y muy lindas, el ambiente muy agradable. No hay que esperar mucho tiempo para ser atendido. Por supuesto que recomendare al Dr. Andrade. Muchas Gracias por su atencion.
J
2 months ago
Muy amables todos
Super limpia y moderna la.oficina..las.chicas y el dr muy amables. GRACIAS