Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

javierandradedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent dentist. Very clean office. Staff very friendly and polite.
L
3 weeks ago
Absolutely professional
Highly recommended! From the staff to Dr. Andrade are very professional, friendly and polite. Excellent service and Dr. Andrade explains very detailed but easy for you understand what is going on, what is needed and how he will treat you. Andreina is an amazing dental cleaning. One of the BEST Dental Clinics and with the BEST technology that I have visited. Awesome experience! Congratulations
M
3 weeks ago
Very Profesional highly qualified
Knowledge of his profession, great service
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional, Kind staff and a nice location :)
M
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning.
The BEST dental cleaning ever by Andreina, careful, retailer, and beautiful person. If you are looking to go out like a new smile, call Dr. Andrade and try this cleaning ! Amazing ! Thank you 😊
K
1 month ago
It's always a good experience! Highly recommended! One of the best in town.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care by Dr.Andrade
Very patient centered, caring, always provide sufficient text reminders of upcoming apmts. Front desk staff are polite, professional, willing to answer questions and assist me. Instrumentation is state of the art and can do one stop shop of fine detailed work such as crowns fully customized so they fit perfectly and are made on site by 21st century newly available instruments. He now has the latest laser treatments-no horrid masks for those with sleep apnea. This office truly exhibits continuous quality improvements, ever finding new and improved methods for his patients. Dr. Andrade is my hero! I wish him continued health, success, happiness and many blessings! My family and I are very blessed !
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly team
From the moment I arrived at the clinic I felt welcome, they attended me at the time of my appointment, the doctor was very professional, cordial and made me feel safe in the procedure, he explained me every detail. I was cold while they looked after me and they gave me a blanket, that was great.. One of the BEST Dental Clinics and with the BEST technology that I have visited.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Office, high tech!
It is always rewarding to have your mouth treated by this dental office, great and professional staff. I have been getting my teeth fixed and its been an awesome experience!
V
3 months ago
Quality Service
My experience has always been outstanding, the doctor put attention to detail and will definitely recommended him