Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

javierandradedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Excellent!!
Todo el personal es amable y muy lindas, el ambiente muy agradable. No hay que esperar mucho tiempo para ser atendido. Por supuesto que recomendare al Dr. Andrade. Muchas Gracias por su atencion.
J
1 week ago
Muy amables todos
Super limpia y moderna la.oficina..las.chicas y el dr muy amables. GRACIAS
M
1 week ago
Consistently Excellent Care & Service
At my recent cleaning (done by a superb hygienist who has incredible manual dexterity and is super professional and does not hurt me at all)—we noted that I had hit my bottom tooth and was missing a large triangular piece. Dr. Andrade fitted me into his busy schedule in a cancelled appointment slot. He mixed some porcelain, the exact color of my tooth and repaired and sealed my tooth in fifteen minutes! That was incredible and also awesome. He has total command of his skills and has an incredible eye for matching colors. He has manual dexterity combined with the use of state of the art technology and software to make and repair teeth to perfection. He shows excellent artistry and a superior eye for color. I have rarely seen so many talents in one dentist. Dr. Andrade consistently yields superior and excellent results in an impeccably clean environment. He is vigilant of the latest products in order to maintain quality and excellence in hygiene and outcomes. I am a very particular about details and find every aspect of his practice to deserve a five star rating.
S
4 weeks ago
Muy buen servicio
P
1 month ago
Profesional Altamente calificado y confiables
El Dr Andrade es un Excelente profesional! Lo confirmo cada vez que regreso a su consulta. La primera vez que fui hace año y medio fue con mi hijo de 8 añitos para consultar, ya que en otra parte me habían dado un diagnostico de una corona para mi niño y cuando el Dr Andrade lo reviso me dijo que no era necesario solo le quito la carie con láser, de forma facil y rapida. Mi hijo salio felíz. Todos en casa visitamos su consulta. Gracias!
S
1 month ago
Excelente servicio y staff.
E
1 month ago
Excelentes!!! Todo el personal muy profesional y amables. Tecnología avanzada, puntualidad a la hora de atenderte
F
1 month ago
Best professionals in town
Thank you Doctor Andrade and Andreina, best Professional service in town!!!
R
1 month ago
Just amazing
The best dental treatment and performance received in my life, top tech instruments, the doc and the ladies are awesome!! Thanks
I
2 months ago
Excellent
Soy AntiOdontologo le tengo pavor , pero en este caso quedé encantada con el Staff del Dr. Y con las manos de seda del Dr. Andrade...me realizó un tratamiento de conducto y una corona y créanme que no sentí absolutamente nada. Lo recomiendo 10000% ....Además de los precios están muy solidarios con planes de Financiamientos a 12 y 18 meses. The Best the BEST Dentist of MIAMI