Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Top Notch
Excellent service all around, from front desk to Dr. Andrade. Dr. Andrade is a true profesional who is always on top of everything along with his staff. Excellent experience and will recommend with my eyes closed.
P
5 months ago
Amazing service !
The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. They make you feel comfortable, like you are part of the family. I’ve never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for any procedure. Amazing professional service. Two big thumbs up !
I
5 months ago
Very Profesional Team
When one chooses a dentist like Javier Andradre is because the trust and the service they provide to their patient gives you the guarantee the they will perform a really good job in your mouth :)
R
5 months ago
Good service, professional and friendliness
Very good professional, high standards.
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff and very good attention
Y
6 months ago
Excellent and friendly.
So nice, friendly, professional and with the best financing systems! Recommends!
N
6 months ago
Excellent, professional, attentive!!!!!
W
6 months ago
Excelente
Cada visita es magnífica, respetan la hora de la cita, son excelentes profesionales, te hacen sentir en casa. En esta oportunidad fui por una limpieza dental y salí feliz. Gracias!
B
6 months ago
Many years of great service
I've been a patient of Dr. Andrade for years - since the days he started at 91st Avenue and Coral way. It's a great office and a very responsive Doctor in charge.
R
7 months ago
THE BEST DECISION I MADE CHOOSING THIS DENTIST
Doctor Javier Andrade is a true professional and an expert dentist, this dental office is what will call One stop shop, if you are in need of a Crown, they will do it in the spot, while other work is being performed in your mouth , the end result on whatever is done is painless, clean, just perfection. His people, I mean his entire staff makes you want to stay, the way you are treated , with respect, professionalism and in the hands of dentistry experts, if you want to be treated by the best , make no mistake and visit Dr. Andrade, his assistants , his Dental Hygienist out of this world. Last but not least, I personally hate going to the dentist, until I discovered this one Congratulations Dr. Andrade and your fantastic staff, you have chosen well