Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

javierandradedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Clean and efficient operation
Dr. Andrade has a clean and efficient dental shop. He and his professional staff have the ability to do that and still be friendly. Go there. You'll come out smiling.
O
5 months ago
Excellent
The service was great the Dr and his team are ready to help you and make you feel like you’re family.
K
6 months ago
Great experience
N
6 months ago
Excellent service
D
6 months ago
Good attention. Good work. Until now! everything has been great
T
6 months ago
I love the staff and the office
I did the cleaning with Ms. Amparo, and it's magnificent. I recommend this office. I love all your staff
W
7 months ago
Servicio impecable.
Es un sitio donde te sientes en familia, todo está impecable, la atención es magnífica. Todos, grandes profesionales. El Dr. Javier Andrade, el mejor de Miami y siempre con la mas innovadora tecnología. Lo recomiendo 100%.
A
7 months ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Dr. Andrade and his outstanding staff. He actually explained my dental x-rays to me in such thorough detail and I have to admit I was very impressed! He is not only highly competent and honest dentist but also empathetically aware of his patient’s comfort during procedures. The office is modern and uses the most advanced technologies which help to alleviate stress and anxiety. Step into his office and you will immediately see and feel the difference. The entire staff is beyond wonderful. Everyone makes you feel as if you are their priority. I am from Cape Coral, FL, and my husband and I It does not bother us to drive almost three hours to be able to attend and meet Dr. Andrade. Thank you to everyone there!
L
7 months ago
Feedback
Todo muy bien desde el personal hasta sus instalaciones.
W
7 months ago
Cleaning performed ... Top Notch.. would highly recommend.....