Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

javierandradedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
High quality service and so nice with kids thanks
My son is very happy because the personal was nice with him
A
8 months ago
Better , Impossible !!!
The best Doctor in Miami .
D
8 months ago
Cleaning Teeth!!!
Super professional and excellent customer service as always. On time, I didn’t have to wait any minute. Thank you so much 😊
K
8 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Andrade and his staff are so amazing in every appointment I go there I leave happy, but more in today’s visit because I actually had a dental surgery (3 wisdom teeth removed) and it was painless, fast and they explained me every step and kept me calm and comfortable. Dr Andrade makes magic with his hands, I couldn't be happier!
D
9 months ago
Excellent service in my 1st appointment
I was treated with respect and very well in my first appointment- giving the time needed for a great cleaning followed by a DR analysis and recommendations. Office space is clean and very modern.
V
9 months ago
Excellen!
A
10 months ago
I'm very happy with my Invisalign results! Dr. Andrade is a highly skilled dentist and the office staff is wonderful. Always a great experience.
C
10 months ago
Excelente
B
10 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Andrade and his staff provide a clean, comfortable, modern and enthusiastic environment. The doctor, the hygienist, and all those who work there are professional and courteous.
I
10 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent experience. 100% recommended Thanks to all the team.