Javier Andrade, DDS

Dentist

1525 SW 87th Ave.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

javierandradedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 years ago
This was a very cool experience. One-stop shopping is great.
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
Mr. Kulpa thank you very much for your wanderful feed back, you as every one of our patients deserve the best, that is why Dr. Andrade strives to provides his patients with the best technology
J
10 years ago
Today my experience was excellent (as usual). I really have to congratulate the wonderful service provided by the staff. Going to the dentist is not a nightmare anymore! Thanks,
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
Thank you very much for taking your time (of your valuable time) to answer our short survery and for coming back for your Recall Exam. You know that Prevention IS YOUR ASSURANCE FOR A HEALTHY SMILE. Thanks again
J
10 years ago
This was my first visit to Javier Andrade's Office, the staff, the office and the Dr. are just great! I recommend it 100% A+++ service!
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
Jorge: thank you very much for taking your valuable time to answer our survery with such wanderful feed back. Hope to see you soon
D
10 years ago
You feel comfortable and at ease as they treat your teeth with utmost professional care. And you don't feel any pain!!
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
Thank you very much Diana for your wonderful comment. Hope to see you soon again. You and your kids too are a great patients to work with.
D
10 years ago
Everyone is very friendly.
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
We wish to take this popportunity to thank you for becoming our patient. IT WAS A SENCERE PLEASURE TO BE OF SERVICE. We look forward to seeing you again!!!!! on your Recall/Cleaning
D
10 years ago
You feel comfortable and at ease as they treat your teeth with utmost professional care. And you don't feel any pain!!
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
Thank you very much Diana for your wonderful comment. Hope to see you soon again. You and your kids too are a great patients to work with.
D
10 years ago
Everyone is very friendly.
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
We wish to take this popportunity to thank you for becoming our patient. IT WAS A SENCERE PLEASURE TO BE OF SERVICE. We look forward to seeing you again!!!!! on your Recall/Cleaning
S
10 years ago
My daughter is 6 yrs old. DR. Andrade treated her excellently. He was sensitive to her fear and needs. Thank you.
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
Thanks Mrs. Lacayo for you feed back, hope to see you and your husband back in the office for Recall/Cleaning
J
10 years ago
Great People, professional services!
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
OUTSTANDING patient/person
C
10 years ago
The staff at this office is very compassionate and very helpful, The Doctor is talented and knowledgable and i would highly recommend him
Response from Javier Andrade, DDS
Cristina: thank you so much for taking time of your valuable time to fill in our survey. WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU IN MAINTINING YOUR DENTAL HEALTH. Please be so kind to call soon to perform a complete exam, LOOKING FORWARD to see you agan