Javier Gomez

Real Estate Agent

1200 Graves Ave

Estes Park, CO 80517

Open Today By Appointment

estesparkrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and very attentive to detail - wonderful to work with
Javier Gomez was one of the best agents we have worked with - and we have worked with many over the years. He is extremely knowledgeable of the real estate industry. We were looking for an investment property/vacation rental property, and he was up-to-date on all the current laws/rules that govern vacation rental properties in the Estes area. He listened attentively to what types of properties we were looking for and always sent us properties that were just in line for what we were looking for. He is wonderful at communicating in a very timely fashion and is very kind and easy to work with. We so appreciated his patience with us in this process and work with him again in a heartbeat!
Response from Javier Gomez
Nikki & Braden, Thanks. It was a pleasure working with you guys!!! Let me know when you come to town and we can grab a cup of coffee!!!!
C
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly, keep us informed all along the way
Had a great experience. We were lucky enough to get the first condo we looked at. Javier showed it to us before it hit the market and someone else could see it. He was looking out for us.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
From the first day we walked into Javier's office, back in 2015, Javier has given his undivided time and attention helping us look for our dream property . Since we live out of town, he always responded to every call, email, or text in a timely manner. His professionalism, knowledge, and hard work ethic are much appreciated and respected. He would go out & take pictures or video a prospect home or lot and upload for us to review. We never felt that he was just trying to make a sell, he was always working hard for our best interest/needs, whether it be a home or lot. We've come to know Javier and now consider Javier a friend. We definitely and highly recommend Javier if you are looking for property in Estes Valley area. We hope to become long time friends with Javier and his wife when we finally make E.P. our home. Thank you for your patience with us Javier!
Response from Javier Gomez
Christy, Jerry, It was a pleasure working with you guys and can't wait to see the home you build. We are looking forward to your permanent relocation to Estes Park.
H
9 months ago
professional, caring, and patient
Javier helped my family look for both commercial and residential properties in Estes Park and Denver over the span of MONTHS. We were looking for something that would fit our needs precisely. Javier was extremely patient with our requests and treated us like his own family. His extensive knowledge of real estate and the Colorado area really helped us with our selection. Over this period of time not only did we find an amazing house, we made a great friend. Thanks again Javier.
Response from Javier Gomez
Hsing, Thanks so much for the review. How are you settling in at the new house? Javier
A
9 months ago
Great realtor
We had a fantastic experience with Javier both selling & buying. He helped us find our dream place in Estes as well as connected us with a local contractor who did an amazing job on our renovation. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking in the Estes Valley.
Response from Javier Gomez
Aime, Thanks for the review. Very much appreciate it. Let me know when you guys are back in town and we can grab a coffee!! Javier
A
9 months ago
Great realtor
We had a fantastic experience with Javier both selling & buying. He helped us find our dream place in Estes as well as connected us with a local contractor who did an amazing job on our renovation. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking in the Estes Valley.
Response from Javier Gomez
Aimee, Thanks for the review. Looking forward to seeing the renovation when you get back in town and maybe playing some golf with Carl.
A
9 months ago
Pleasant experience!
Javier Gomez assisted my husband and I in selling our condo in Estes Park, CO last April -- and we couldn't have asked for a more sincere, hardworking real estate partner. The thing I appreciated the most was that he was so dependable -- always doing exactly what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. You couldn't go wrong working with Javier.
Response from Javier Gomez
Alice, Thanks for the great review. I very much appreciate it. How is it going in the lowlands? Are you settling in in the new place? How is Rich doing? Javier
C
9 months ago
Excellent Real Estate Professional
Our experience with Javier came about unexpectedly when the initial realtor we have acquired backed out of an appointment to show us propoerties at the last moment. To make that matter worse, we had flown in to Colorado from our home in Texas in order to view these Colorado properties. So, we had to change our plans quickly, as we were only going to be in Colorado for 3 days. Upon landing in Colorado and finding out that our initial realtor bailed, I googled Estes Park realtors and Remax Mountain Brokers came up in my search. So, at 8:30am, in the Denver airport, I called Remax and Javier answered right away. I explained our situation to him (basically, we were in for a quick trip and needed to see properties quickly) and he said he was available to help us. In fact, we met him within 2 hours of getting off the plane! Javier pulled together some properties to show us immediately and spent the entire afternoon driving us around to see all of them. Javier is knowledgeable and gave us good insight into the Estes Park real estate market. While we were not able to find anything during our visit, Javier worked with us remotely to provide us with the information on new properties that were coming on the market. After about a month, we found a property online and Javier went to view it for us. He took photos and videos of the place and sent them to us, as we would not have been able to travel to see it in person. With properties in our price range selling quickly, we knew we needed to act fast and make an offer -- sight unseen! While it was a bit scary, Javier did everything to make the process simple and comfortable. We completed every phase of our purchase, except for our closing, remotely and with Javier taking care of all the details flawlessly. We are now in our perfect little vacation condo in magnificent Estes Park and we love it! Javier was excellent at every step of the way. Very highly recommend him!
Response from Javier Gomez
Christina, It was a pleasure working with you guys. Hope to see you around town when you come to visit.