Javis Tax Service

Accountant

7130 Broad River Rd

Suite B

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

accountantirmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Y'all did a great job doing our tsxes. I rate y'all a 5 star. A pleasure working with yall.
Response from Javis Tax Service
Thank you Mr & Mrs Washington for allowing us to serve you! Javis Tax Service
E
10 months ago
Excellent Service
The best! Quality service, friendly, and professional.
Response from Javis Tax Service
Thank you Mr & Mrs Spratley for allowing us to be your choice of Accountants!
G
10 months ago
Worst experience
I filled my taxes i was very disappointed when I was audited they did not help me and left me hanging
Response from Javis Tax Service
Hi Mrs Tataw ! We help clients everyday with correspondences from government agencies... I would like to help with this matter personally. Please call our office and I will be glad to handle for you. Kadenia Javis
D
10 months ago
The best
We have been with Javis Tax Service for a few years now. We are delighted with their services. They are friendly, professional, honest. I would recommend them to everyone. :-)
Response from Javis Tax Service
We love our work families ...look forward to our Family Reunions in January! Thanks you Mr & Mrs McIlwain!
S
10 months ago
a company that cares. Very professional
Response from Javis Tax Service
Thank you Mrs Myers for supporting small businesses!
R
10 months ago
Javis Tax Service is the "epitome of professionalism."
I am extremely pleased and happy with the very, very professional services and knowledgeable assistance I have received at Javis Tax Service. For many years my taxes were prepared by a friend. When I changed to Javis I was so surprised about the thorough preparations of my taxes and most importantly about the refunds I received from both the federal and state taxes. Amended taxes was also explained to me and I was able to file amendments for three past years where I had paid a considerable amount of taxes that I did not have to pay. Several months after my taxes were prepared and I had received my returns, I was invited to return to the Javis Tax Service for a review of my taxes which gave suggestions for how to better prepare my tax information for the ensuring tax year. It is a great tax service and I gladly recommend Javis Tax Service to anyone who has been struggling with an unprofessional tax service and losing money that they were not aware was available.
Response from Javis Tax Service
It is such a pleasure to serve a client that helped mold me in my village! Momma Rose has been a mentor to many and has always been a virtuous woman in my sight...Children look even when they don't respond....Thank you for all you intentionally and unintentionally did in my process of growing up!Kadenia
P
10 months ago
The staff is so friendly and professional. The atmosphere is like a yearly family reunion.
Response from Javis Tax Service
We actually have 3 Patricia Brown! lol But whichever one this is we thank all of you and one of them has been a client since I had a home business...Thanks for your support for all these years and we look forward to serving you in many years to come!
C
10 months ago
Educational Tax Service
I love Javis Tax Service because the explained my tax process. Now know better so I can do better. Thank Javis Tax Service!!
Response from Javis Tax Service
We love our clients!
C
10 months ago
EXCELLENT CLIENT SERVICE
As a taxpayer of over 30 years, I have never had a 100 plus tax experience while at the same time receiving education about my money that I was unaware of all these years. I have been told over the many years that I was never able to claim donations, doctor bills, etc. even as a single parent for over 20 years. However, I found that I have been going to the wrong people who didn't have compassion for people like me. My husband and I as well as our daughters are blessed to be a part of the Javis Tax Service Community who genuinely express an open compassion for what they do.
Response from Javis Tax Service
Thank you to the C Family! Your transformation from worker bee to entrepreneur has been a blessing..and your God given talents with your creativity is simply amazing...time for me a new stock of Yarnique products!
T
2 years ago
Great service
I have been with Javis Tax service for about 5years. I actually came because of a mess up from another tax service. I found Mrs. Kadenia on Facebook and send a message, she respond right away with a appointment. The feel when you walk in is family friendly and just a over whelm feeling of you will be taken care of no matter what the problem. I have recommended my family and friends. I decide that this was a company that not out to take your money but help you. They are also given back to the community as well. You couldn't ask for a better place for your financial needs. I cant single out just one person because they all are great and the best at what they do.
Response from Javis Tax Service
Thanks Tanya!