Jay Citrin, DDS

Dentist

5601 N Oracle Rd.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today By Appointment

drjaycitrin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
professional and on time
We never have to wait much past our appointed time, if at all. Even though we're retired, timeliness is important - their scheduling is well done. Staff is always friendly and professional.
I
1 month ago
Top notch care
Dr. Citrin provides an excellent dental and health care. His first rate care permeates through the staff. I know he keeps on top of the latest technologies to provide the best care.
A
1 month ago
My dental experience was pleasurable because my dentist was patient and professional
My dental experience was pleasurable because Natalie was very patient and professional with me. I especially appreciated her ability to explain everything to me when I asked a lot of questions. Great customer service!!!!
D
2 months ago
A dentist who cares.
Dr. Jay the dentist, not the basketball hall of famer, is the most caring medical professional in the business. He takes a personal interest in his patients and cares about their well being. Dr. Jay is a Hall of Famer ijn my book.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My hygienist, Natalie was very pleasant and competent. I would highly recommend her. All the personnel seemed very friendly and relaxed. Good atmosphere.
B
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Great “bedside manner” and friendly staff. I was very happy with the office visit.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is greatly appreciated!!!!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Always hear the same story that everyone hates the dentist, but ever since my first experience with Dr, Jay has always been nothing short of great!
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Luis. You and your family are very special to us!!!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Professionalism and Comapssion
I returned to Dr Jay after being away for almost 1 year due to cancer treatment that would not allow me to visit the dentist or hygienist. Today was very special... from the warm greeting from Kathy and special attention from Dr Jay and the team. They are professional, compassionate and provide an excellent service.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Charlene we were overjoyed to see you after your long absence!!! Thank you for your kind words!!!
M
3 months ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Citrin's office. Professional, yet not cold or sterile. So friendly and comfortable. Dr. Citrin and his staff are to be commended at the outstanding service and attention they provide. Marie Chappue 11/29/17
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Marie thank you so much for your kind words. It was great to see you the other day!!!
V
3 months ago
Painless Dental Procedure
As a hyper-sensitive dental patient, Dr. Citrin & company always treat me with kid gloves. I've been a client for about 12 years now and its always been a pleasure. Best dentistry practice that I've ever been to and highly recommended!
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Veti!!! You are very special to us!