Jay Citrin, DDS

Dentist

5601 N Oracle Rd.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today By Appointment

drjaycitrin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
QUALITY, SERVICE & TEAMWORK...DR. CIRIN & HIS STAFF!!!
Dr. Citrin is an awesome Doctor!!! His manner is absolutely wonderful!!!! He is one of two BEST dentists I have ever encountered and he places his patients at ease with a great sense of humor to rid them of any fears! His staff is extremely professional & very friendly!!! I'm so grateful I found you, Dr. Citrin!!!!
B
3 days ago
absence of assistant
Although the dental assistant was not present for the first 80% of the procedure, Dr Citrin did an excellent job of replacing my filling. Initially, there was some uncomfortable pooling of cooling/cleansing water and debris in my posterior mouth until he began stopping and using intermittent suction to clear the collection. Initially, I did have to swallow this collection before he began the suction. After the dental assistant arrived, the remaining procedure went off without a hitch. If I was offered the option, I would have waited until the assistant arrived or rescheduled the procedure.
L
1 week ago
Professional, low to no stress approach.
Dr.Citrin explained everything I needed to have done and the work I didn't need. He will be my "go to" dentist for all my dental work.
P
2 weeks ago
Very good service and care
Thanks again to Dr. Citrin and his assistant Natalie for the great care, service and advice. I will recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
My wife and I recently began our experience with Dr. Jay Citron. I have not visited a dentist for over 30 years, due to a very harmful dental visit. Jay’s first consultation was reassuring and very honest about my procedure. Well, he did not disappoint, and I could not be happier. His staff, is also very professional and friendly. Kelly and I thank you all! Joe and Kelly Acosta
R
1 month ago
professional and friendly
All the hygienist's are very friendly and thorough! Dr Citrin is always a friendly face... professional with a sense of humor! And I Love Kathy... she's extremely helpful and just the right person to greet when you walk in!!!
M
1 month ago
professional and always pleasant
Everyone makes you feel very welcome and comfortable! Dr. Citrin is the best!
S
1 month ago
Absolutely no complaints!
As a patient of Dr. Citrin for many years, I continue to be very happy with my dental care. He and his staff are always courteous and professional.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
I came in for a 6 month check-up and Dr. Citrin took the time to diagnose a problem I was having. He explained the problem and all treatment options very clearly. As always the staff were friendly and professional.
F
1 month ago
Great experience!
Thorough cleaning and Dr. Citrin filled a hole left after a root canal by another dentist all in one visit.