Jay Citrin, DDS

Dentist

5601 N Oracle Rd.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjaycitrin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Always a 5 star rating
I've been seeing Jay and his staff for over 20 years. Always professional, thorough and excellent service.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Ernie!!!!!!!!!!!!!
F
2 days ago
CONTINUITY OF CARE (& 'CARING')
My second scheduled visit with Dr. Jay and his team on August 7th was for the treatment of a cavity requiring a particularly difficult filling. As experienced on my initial visit, I was greeted courteously upon arrival, taken to the treatment room in a timely manner according to my scheduled appointment, treated gently throughout the entire procedure, and received all of the information I needed. I have found the text messages reminding me of upcoming scheduled appointments, thanking me for choosing Dr. Jay, and asking for feedback following all visits to be excellent follow-up, great customer service, and overall a very nice practice. Thank you once again!
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you so much Flo!!!!!
S
1 week ago
August 15 cleaning
The staff is always very friendly. My hygienist was very capable and efficient. Dr. Citrin is always a joy.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Susan!!!!!
G
1 week ago
Great dentist, would recommend to any family member or friend. Friendly and prompt service.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Greg!!!! It was so nice to meet you. Please remember if you need us, we are here!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and especially Dr. Jay
Work as always was fast, efficient and as always fun to be with Dr. Jay. I especially like the cleanliness and neatness of everything. Great place and great people. I called Dr. Jay on a Sat. as I lost a front tooth, FYI, apples are not as soft as we think. (LOL) any way, he was playing golf and not sure if he left the game, but he took me in right away and took great care of my needs. Can't as for better service than that. Never asked about his game but sure hope he got to finish. He's so sweet as well as a great dentist and gives great shots never felt the needle and really hate having to have them. Thanks Dr. Jay.
P
2 weeks ago
Natalie was friendly and gentle during her teeth cleaning. Dr. Citrin and entire staff are all friendly and caring people. I have been a patient for many, many years.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Pam!!!! Yes we do have quite a history with you and Andrew. We value that very much!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very comfortable office
Always get great service in a relaxing office. Super friendly staff and Dr. Citron is a great dentist.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Cheryl!!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Able to Work Me In That Day
Dr. Jay and his staff are always professional. With this specific visit I had an issue the prior week and didn't call until Monday Morning. They were able to work me in the same day and take care of my issue.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you so much Gerhard!!
K
4 weeks ago
Incredible people!
Dr. Citrin's staff is always polite, knowledgeable, efficient & helpful! We have been patients with this office for the past 15 years & my husband has been seeing Dr. Citrin since he was a child! His staff is understanding when our children are timid & always find a way to make the kids smile! Incredible people!
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Kim. You and your family are very special to everyone here in the office. Thanks for such a lovely review!!
S
1 month ago
High Quality & Professional Service
I have been a customer of Dr Citrin's for many years. As always, I was treated with courtesy & respect!
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you so much Shannon!!! You and your family are very special to us!!!