Jay Citrin, DDS

Dentist

5601 N Oracle Rd.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjaycitrin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dr. Citrin makes me feel welcome and at ease when I visit his office. He is professional about his work, but so caring and careful about making sure his patients are taken care of correctly. His assistant, Natalie, is patient, kind and so knowledgeable about her methods. Finally, when you walk in the office, Kathy, the office receptionist makes sure to greet you and get you back to the dentist as quickly as possible. Dr.Citrin's office is a great place to go for your dental concerns. Submitted by: Andrea Shaw Markzon
K
2 weeks ago
Great service by fun, friendly professionals
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Citrin for many years. We are not fond of visiting the dentist but this office and staff make it as pleasant as possible. Dr. Citrin, his professional staff and Kathy at the front desk have all have made our visits an exceptional experience. A couple years ago, I had an emergency on a Friday when Dr. Citrin’s office is closed. He met me at the office within an hour and fixed the problem. .
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you so much Kathy!!!!! We have so enjoyed getting to know you and Robert!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure and very sensitive to my needs
They are always a pleasure to deal with and very sensitive to my needs highly recommended
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Vito, what can I say, we love you man!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
As always, my experience yesterday with Dr. J was memorable and pleasant. He is so conscientious and concerned for the well being of his patients...he refers to us as "friends and family". My husband and I have been patients here for many years and always feel welcome, especially by the ever cheerful and courteous Kathy, the receptionist and "patient advocate".
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Leslie we thank you for your review. You and Jim are near and dear to our hearts. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
T
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and caring
I cannot say enough positive things about the service with Dr. Citrin and his staff. They place the patient first as it should be and make sure the patient reserves the appropriate and quality service.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Tricia!! We appreciate the fact that you took the time to write a review for us. That is a high compliment!
T
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Always puts the customers comfort and needs first
P
3 months ago
Always Perfect
Dr Citrin and his staff is the most pleasant and efficient dental practice you could expect to be care for. I encourage anyone to seek his services.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Pat!!!!
Y
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
N
3 months ago
professional and on time
We never have to wait much past our appointed time, if at all. Even though we're retired, timeliness is important - their scheduling is well done. Staff is always friendly and professional.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you!! We really appreciate the review. Please remember we are here for you!!!
I
4 months ago
Top notch care
Dr. Citrin provides an excellent dental and health care. His first rate care permeates through the staff. I know he keeps on top of the latest technologies to provide the best care.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Ihor!!!!!!