Jay Citrin, DDS

Dentist

5601 N Oracle Rd.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today By Appointment

drjaycitrin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
professional, great service
would recommend.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you!!! We appreciate your recommendation!!!
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and my teeth didn't ache afterwards! They used an ultrasonic scraper. The staff and Dr. Keith Johnson, DDS is friendly and thorough.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
So happy to hear that your cleaning was to your liking!! We strive to do what is beat for our patients and treat them the way we want to be treated. It was such a pleasure to meet you!! Thank you for the review.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Friendly, professional staff, a great cleaning, and a good report made this a great experience at the dentist.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
It is always great to see your smiling face Linda! Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs! Thank you for the reveiew!!!!
K
1 month ago
Always great
We met the new doc in the house and he was gracious and warm and as usual we were treated well and had a great visit
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Glad you got to meet Dr. Johnson! He really is warm and gracious and a very knowledgeable and skilled dentist. We have enjoyed getting to know him and are confident that you and your family will also! Thanks for the review Kristen!!!
C
2 months ago
Thoughtful consideration
I appreciate your careful examination and thoughtful consideration of my gum inflammation. Explaining the problem and trying the least invasive intervention first makes m e confident that we're doing the right thing! thanks so much!
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Cathy we are so glad that we could take care of you!! Anytime you need us, we are here for you!!! Thanks for the review!!!
P
2 months ago
Highest quality
Been with him since 2006 and would not want any other dentist. Super hygienist!
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Pat!!! It has been such a pleasure to get to know you and take care of your dental needs!! Thanks for the review!!
A
2 months ago
Great care
As always, received great care during my last cleaning visit. All the staff at Dr. Citrin's office are great.
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Al. You have been with us for a long, long time!! It is always great to see you!!!
F
2 months ago
Consistently Amazing!
From the moment you walk in the door you KNOW this is a special dental practice that cares! Fun (yes they are fun!), friendly, top quality, affordable, consistently professional and caring dentists and staff. They literally will put a "smile on your face"! Highly recommend:)
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Fran you ROCK!! Thank you so much for your kind words!! We do believe in having fun while we are getting our jobs done!!!!
N
2 months ago
Great practice
Always on time, professional and friendly
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
Thank you Nancy!!!
R
2 months ago
What it says above says it all!
Response from Jay Citrin, DDS
We so enjoyed meeting you yesterday!!! And yes you found the way to our hearts with your treats!!!! Here's to the beginning of what we believe will be a long and beautiful friendship!!!