Las Casas Dental Office

Dentist

5601 N Oracle Rd.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjaycitrin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly & Experienced Staff
My daughter and I were able to make an appointment later in the afternoon which worked perfectly for our schedule! From the receptionists to the dental hygienists and the way Dr. Johnson took his time looking over our teeth, this is the reason we continue to come back! Everyone is great!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The practice is very efficient, I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours. Once there I was taken immediately for my appointment. The dental assistant was friendly and the dentist was knowledgeable. They took their time and didn’t try to rush me out.
N
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and puts us at ease before service begins. The teeth cleaning is excellent, best of my life, and teeth now feel clean. Dental problems and new crown were skillfully worked on with dentist and assistant eager to make sure of my comfort and satisfaction. We've been going here for over 20 years and will continue. We have recommended this dental office to others.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and top notch
My family has been patients of Dr Citrin for 15 years. Dr Johnson is a high quality dentist and will continue being his patients! Very pleased!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My hygienist was very good and I enjoyed my treatment.
Response from Las Casas Dental Office
Thank you so much Gavino!!! We really do have the best hygienist!!! They take great pride in the level of care that they provide for our patients!!!
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Citrin for over 20 years and he's a great dentist. Today, Dr. Johnson worked on my teeth an did an equally great job. Erin is an awesome hygienist as well.
Response from Las Casas Dental Office
Thank you David!! We have certainly been enjoying getting to know Dr. Johnson. It has been with great confidence Dr. Citrin has turned over shared care of his patients to Dr. Johnson!
R
1 month ago
Great Care as always
Great care from Dr. Citirin's office, staff and Dr. Citrin. Have been coming here for years, all my family,and extended family. Enjoy your partial retirement Dr. Jay.
Response from Las Casas Dental Office
Thank you Randy!! Dr. Jay and Betty have certainly been enjoying the changes in the time they have to relax, have fun and enjoy !! Thank you for being a part of our dental family for all these years!!
P
1 month ago
Great service as always by Dr. Citrin and staff.
Response from Las Casas Dental Office
Thank you!!! We strive to provide great service every day!!! Taking great care of our patients is our highest accomplishment!!!
F
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
High quality dental care provided by true professionals. Has been my dental headquarters for over 20 years.
Response from Las Casas Dental Office
Mr. Krause it has been such a pleasure to take care of you, your wife and your sister over the years. It truly has been our pleasure!!!!
A
1 month ago
Nice visit. In and out. Cleaning and exam and on my way. Thank you.
Response from Las Casas Dental Office
Thanks Alex! We understand that people are busy and need to be able to take care of their selves in an efficient manner. So glad we were able to take care of you! Thanks for the review!