Jay Dental, LLC

Dentist

141 Route 46

Suite 202

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Exceptional care
I had my teeth whitened for the first time today. The staff (dental hygienist Alex) was so helpful in ensuring that I had a positive and comfortable experience. I also go here for annual teeth cleanings. I highly recommend Jay dental. Thank you guys for my new bright smile!
N
1 week ago
High quality service
Jay dental doctor & associates & all other members of office are good , kindly, cooperatives ,attentive Profesional with quality service provider
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
The office is very clean and very modern. Even chairs are comfortable. I had my teeth cleaned and a few cavities filled. The office staff is upbeat and friendly. The hygienist does a wonderful job and is so very gentle and personable as is Dr Jay. I can honestly say that this is the best dentist office I believe I have ever been to. I definitely recommend!!
L
1 month ago
Great with children
My daughter's baby tooth was not coming out and needed to be pulled. Dr. R. was very good with her, gentle and reassuring. She never had any pain or discomfort. We love her for our routine cleanings. Our previous dentist could not get my son to take x-rays and they were able to get them with no problem! We are very comfortable with the whole staff. Everyone is very nice!
M
1 month ago
First time visit to Jay Dental
First time visit to Jay Dental I didn't have to wait. Very clean All staff members were very polite and friendly. I felt very comfortable. Dr. was very thorough and caring. I will spread the word that Jay Dental located on rt 46, in Rockaway,N.J. Is highly recommented by me.
A
2 months ago
Special needs son
My son is very special...he's in a wheel chair and uses a ventilator to breathe. Dr Jay and her staff are amazing.They make Lucas comfortable and are able to work with him regardless of his needs. I love using this practice for my son.
A
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Today was my first visit to Jay Dental. I was most satisfied with every aspect of my visit. The hygienist who was assigned to me, Svetlana, was very knowledgeable, courteous, complimentary, and proficient. I was impressed to the point where I requested to see her again on my next visit. Dr. Ram is also a very pleasant dentist. I am thankful that I did not need to have any actual work done, and as such I can't provide any feedback as to her actual level of proficiency. The gentleman at the front desk was very polite, warm and most efficient. All in all I am very satisfied to be switching to this practice for my regular dental care.
L
3 months ago
Great staff
Jay Dental has agreat staff and Dr Ram is kind, gentle and thoughtful I highly recommend this practice
N
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
All around this is a great dentist office. They take extra care of my 7 year old daughter who exclaimed...I love going to the dentist!!!
M
4 months ago
Most comfortable/professional dentist office
I drive over 1 1/2 hours to go to Jay Dental and personally I would drive a lot farther to be seen by Dr. R. She is the most professional dentist I've ever come across. She has worked miracles with my teeth and at the same time she never made me feel uncomfortable like a lot of dentists do. As far as I'm concerned wherever Dr. R. and her staff are - that is where I will be