Jay Dental, LLC

Dentist

141 Route 46

Suite 202

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
the hygienist did an excellent work in cleaning. Doctor came at the end and evaluated thoroughly to give her final conclusions. She is very straightforward person and does not recommend unnecessary work.
V
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
the hygienist did an excellent work in cleaning. Doctor came at the end and evaluated thoroughly to give her final conclusions. She is very straightforward person and does not recommend unnecessary work.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
The Receptionists, Dental Hygienist, and Dentist, are all very kind, gentle, friendly and professional. The office is very clean and modern as well. I would highly recommend Jay Dental to anyone of any age.
D
2 months ago
Love this dental office
I have been going to the office for some time and I love Dr Ram and Dr Patel. Everybody is professional and the services are great. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
C
2 months ago
Very efficient
I have been going to Jay dental for maybe 2 years now certainly recommend and have referred friends to them . The staff is very polite ,efficient they let you know your co-pay before any services provided. Dr.Patel is very gentle Witch is very important to me since I’m not a dentist fan 😁😁
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service, they made sure I was comfortable. Their facility is clean. The best part, my appointment was 9:30am for a cleaning, , I was in the chair in about 7 minutes, out the door a little after 10am..... that’s fantastic service.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional dentist
I am sure no one enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Ram actually makes it a pleasant experience. She is gentle, kind, and considerate with the best “chairside” manner. I never want to go to another dentist. She is the best!!!! I have recommended her to many, including my daughter and son in law.
D
4 months ago
Great service always friendly
I love going to this dental facility, they are very through with you, very friendly and helpful. Take the time to explain procedures to you.
C
5 months ago
We are visiting JAY DENTAL last three years. No any issue. Me ,My mom and my 84 years old mom. Everything is good. i recommend to visit for better service.You will love it.SO FRAINDLY STAFF . i like to give ***** 5 STAR.
G
5 months ago
My twin 3 year old boys
I just want to let everybody know how great my experience was for my boys today. The dentist and all the staff catered to my boys like they were there own kids and I recommend jay dental for all kids and adults 5 STARS great job jay dental