Jay Dental, LLC

Dentist

141 Route 46

Suite 202

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great services, professional and friendly
We are so happy to have found this dentist, Dr Jay and her staff are very friendly and professional! Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
They always nice and sooo polite. Very professional also. Always work with me and my family on scheduling or cancellations. Thanks so much.
D
2 months ago
Professional & High quality care
First time at this dentist , I was in pain after my childhood filling fell out on a molar. Dr was more concerned about fixing my tooth and didn't waste my time or money, and at the end I was absolutely impressed with Her work and with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I went in for cleaning 2 weeks later and completely satisfied with Every aspect of care, no afterpain from the extensive work on my tooth which was the first time, EVER!
A
2 months ago
Second visit...
This was my second semi-annual visit here and I am still completely satisfied. My hygienist, Svetlana (I hope I am spelling her name correctly), is perhaps the most proficient hygienist I've encountered in my 64 years on the planet. The office staff is polite and efficient, and Dr. "Jay" is very warm and friendly. So far I've been fortunate not to require any work here other than cleaning, so I can't speak for any work beyond that; however based on what I've seen thus far I'm sure this facility would be superior there as well.
M
3 months ago
Viviana’s dental visit
Dr. Jay is excellent she was at a location in West New York which was a five minute ride for me unfortunately she had to leave and continue at Rockaway New Jersey my 13-year-old twins like her a lot, she’s great with my daughter that has autism she makes her feel so comfortable and safe that I am willing to take the ride from Weehaken twice a year to Rockaway, the staff she has there is also good. I definitely recommend them to others.
S
4 months ago
This Dentistry is Highly Unprofessional
I found this practice to be highly unprofessional in the recent past. I needed crown for one of my molar teeth. During first visit they told they that my insurance Aetna doesn't cover crown for molar teeth and the cost of crown is $450 and took $200 advance. After coming back I checked from Insurance and they confirmed that they cover 90% cost of crown. When I went for installation of crown and told that insurance confirmed that they cover 90% cost of crown, After call with insurance agent, they agreed but increased the cost of crown from $450 to $1450 and said the crown insurance covers is $1100 and now I will have to pay $460. I finally had to pay $460 when they will get paid $990 from insurance; whereas the cost provided without any insurance was $450. They are just manipulators and a bunch of crooks running this dentistry.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our whole family has been going to Jay Dental for the past 5 years. The facility is clean and modern. Everyone is professional and courteous. I have super sensitive teeth and request hand scaling during routine check-ups. The hygienists are very accommodating, even though it means more work for them. Dr.Ram is exceptional. She is warm, caring and proficient at what she does. I’ve had my chipped tooth repaired and other work done, and came away very satisfied every time. Highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
I'm a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist but I had a great experience at Jay Dental. I didn't even feel the needle to numb and everything else was painless. Very nice office staff too. Very clean and professional.
D
5 months ago
very friendly atmosphere
I really love this dentist office everyone is very professional and helpful in anyway. their is very little wait time and the care they give you is great. i highly recommend this office.
L
6 months ago
Exceptional care
I had my teeth whitened for the first time today. The staff (dental hygienist Alex) was so helpful in ensuring that I had a positive and comfortable experience. I also go here for annual teeth cleanings. I highly recommend Jay dental. Thank you guys for my new bright smile!