Jay Dental, LLC

Dentist

141 Route 46

Suite 202

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
My twin 3 year old boys
I just want to let everybody know how great my experience was for my boys today. The dentist and all the staff catered to my boys like they were there own kids and I recommend jay dental for all kids and adults 5 STARS great job jay dental
K
4 weeks ago
Comforting, gentle, attentive
My dentist here treated me as gentle as possible and had a nice sense of humor to calm my nerves. She told me I could raise my hand and stop any time which was very relaxing to know and paused when I looked uncomfortable in any way. Also, not only did they correct the problem, they told me on how to prevent it from happening again.
E
3 months ago
The whole experience was exceptional!
The entire staff are professional, courteous, and prompt. The hygienist, Svetla, was gentle and conversational. The equipment was state of the art and well kept. The dentist, Dr. Ram, was friendly and communicative. The staff were knowledgeable about insurance. The estimated time they gave me for my visit was accurate. My plan was to try this office out whether it would be a good place for the whole family. I booked the rest of the family during my check-out. So happy I ended up here!!
L
4 months ago
Fantastic, considerate, caring dentist
Dr. Ram is the best! She is warm, considerate,caring, and always concerned about how her patient is doing during even the easiest process. She is very down to earth and just fantastic! The office staff is very helpful and friendly
K
5 months ago
Service are highest quality Doctor and staff are professional I would recommend to my friends.
M
5 months ago
Courteous, accommodating, and compassionate
Thank you for treating our children with kindness and gentleness. We appreciate your professional knowledge and attention to detail.
G
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Nirav Patel was very helpful and willing to work with patient.
R
6 months ago
Very good,prompt and professional service. Thank you.
J
7 months ago
Very professional
L
9 months ago
Great services, professional and friendly
We are so happy to have found this dentist, Dr Jay and her staff are very friendly and professional! Highly recommend!