Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.

Plumber

549 Hillside Ave

Allendale, NJ 07401

New Jersey Plumbing `License: 11234
Closed Today Closed

allendaleplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Excellent Service
I called Jay Ell, without knowing them, first to fix my heat on a cold Friday evening and second to replace my water heater. Don showed up, was very honest and thorough and got us back in business. He spent a lot of time checking everything and explaining all the different reasons for the issues I was having as well as the solutions. He did an excellent quality job repairing my issues and the cost was very reasonable. If you are in need of an honest, experienced plumber, I would strongly recommend you call Jay Ell Plumbing and Heating. You won't be sorry.
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
D
12 months ago
Professional Repair
If you're looking for professional plumber, Don's the go to guy . My job was not without challenges, but Don persisted in figuring out a solution so the repair could be done. I would't hesitate to use him again or to recommend him to others.
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
A
12 months ago
Quick Response, Super Knowledgeable, and great service. Would totally recommend him to anyone!
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
P
1 year ago
Awesome
Great service! He accommodated our schedule and showed up on a Saturday afternoon in the middle of the summer and fixed our problem almost immediately. Any future problems we have,we are calling Jay-Ell
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
E
1 year ago
Professional, Personal Service
I looked for plummer that lived in my hometown and I got what I was looking for - friendly, personal and professional service and someone that I would recommend to my neighbors. The site visit for the estimate was simple and easy with the right questions asked... and the estimate promised to charge only for the time needed if it took less time. The installation & details are very professional and resulted in unexpected upgrades (metal vs plastic P trap, ball valves, etc). Thank you Don.
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
D
1 year ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I will definitely use Jay Ell again. Donald was great. He was on time, friendly and professional. I had a stopped up drain and my house is older so finding the problem didn't come easy. Once the problem was found, it was fixed and We couldn't be happier. He was also neat and cleaned up after he was done. His rates are very fair also. Overall I had a very good experience. I would definitely recommend Jay Ell.
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for opportunity to serve you.
S
1 year ago
High quality, prompt service
I am completely satisfied with the repair of an old leaky pipe and truly impressed by the friendly, concise and professional manner in which the Jay Ell plumber explained the problem and the solution.
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for opportunity to serve you.
P
1 year ago
High quality, reasonably priced work
Always has been on time, does great work.
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
C
1 year ago
Great service very Friendly and professional.
Don was very good and knowledgable. We had him install our new sink and dishwasher and add a valve and overflow by boiler. Was very professional and cleaned up when he was done. Would recommend him.
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
L
1 year ago
Very quick response time
Friendly, professional and honest. What else could you expect :) nothing better.
Response from Jay Ell Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.