Jay Gohel DDS

Dentist

12 Kings Hwy

Middletown, NJ 07748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Love everything about this office
I've been going to Dr. Gohel's office for a few years now, starting with when I decided to get Invisalign. This particular visit, I was there for a cleaning, & to pick up my Invisalign retainers. Dr. Gohel's office is the ONLY one whose dental hygienist is SO good that I don't need any topical numbing agent for my gums, which have always been very sensitive. Because I have Invisalign, I go to the dentist more than the normal twice a year, like most people. Everyone in Dr. Gohel's office greets me by name, & makes me feel like family. Elyce, the Invisalign Queen (LOL) always puts me at ease when I'm there, & has done a fantastic job through the whole process! And of course Dr. Gohel has the best bedside manner ever. They're all just wonderful, & I can't recommend them, & the quality of their work, highly enough.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
The doctor and the staff go way beyond their jobs. They all make you feel So at home and comfortable. Makes going to the dentist non-stressful
R
4 weeks ago
My Dentist
My wife and I are both use Dr. Gohel for our dental needs, we highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the area. Both he and his staff are fantastic!
E
1 month ago
Cap fix
Dr. Gohel had to replace a cap from many years ago and it went smoothly. There was no pain at all and I was done in a little over an hour. The innovative technology used in his office is current and allows the patient to really understand what is going on in their mouth. Awesome dentist who cares about is patients, practice, and staff! Erik Paulson
J
1 month ago
Incredible staff! Absolutely wonderful dentist! Dr. Gohel is a professional who does incredible work! We are so lucky to have found this wonderful staff and skilled dentist. Our entire family feels comfortable here!
B
1 month ago
Absolutely great Dental office
Dr. Gohel has a truly professional, polite and knowledgeable staff and the facility is pristine. I have gone to Dr. Gohel for years now and am always pleased with his work and charming personality.
T
1 month ago
Best ever and excellent quality.
Always there when you need him. Best dental work I have ever had. Wish I had Dr. Gohel much earlier in life. My teeth would be so much better.
D
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
Dr. Gohel and staff are always extremely pleasant. Office is very clean and modern equipment is utilized. I continually recommend Dr. Gohel to family and friends.
V
2 months ago
New Patient
As a new patient, I found this visit experience to be highly comfortable while equally meeting all my expectations. Dr. Jay Gohel and his entire staff are truly commendable for providing a professional, personable, courteous and highly qualified service. My entire family shall shortly be migrating to and patronizing this valuable practice.
M
2 months ago
Dental visit
I would have given a five star rating but having a tooth pulled dampens the experience! Dr. Gohel is an empathetic professional and the pain experienced was minimal. The staff is wonderful and that fact made my dental visit almost pleasant!