Jay Gohel DDS

Dentist

12 Kings Hwy

Middletown, NJ 07748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always a pleasant experience. From the front desk to the hygienist to dr gohel himself! Great care from a great staff!!
-
2 days ago
Genuine
Comforting, Understanding, Flexible, Professional. Is looking to help the customer not make money off of them. Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Entire Visit
Always prompt, courteous and professional. The entire staff makes you feel very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent,professional enjoyable experience
M
3 weeks ago
Staff is so friendly & professional. Love the Doc too
G
4 weeks ago
great place to go Dr Gohel and staff treat you like family
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist with professional and courteous staff.
Dr. Gohel and his entire staff were excellent. He was able to diagnose the problem causing my tooth pain and put together a plan to treat the issue. Betsy at the front desk was great as was the dental hygienist Maria.
E
1 month ago
Dentist who cares
Informative, professional, friendly and competent. I wish every business I dealt with were this thorough and qualified.
F
1 month ago
I had a six month checkup and all went well with a very pleasant and capable staff.
B
2 months ago
Another great experience, but not painless
Thorough and exacting service as always..Sadly, I had put off having a teeth cleaning for more than 9 months and needed extra attention. This is always an uncomfortable experience, but a necessary one for everyone that cares about the health of their teeth and gums. That said, our previous dentist of nearly 40 years always offered Nitrous Oxide to help ease the discomfort during deep cleaning and I could really have used that same thing here. I have a fairly high tolerance for pain, but without the gas, the treatment is almost unbearable. I understand there may be additional costs associated with the service, but it's usually covered by insurance. Certainly well worth the price, regardless..