Jay Gohel DDS

Dentist

12 Kings Hwy

Middletown, NJ 07748

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, personal, and caring
Dr. Gohel, the hygienists and office staff are top notch people. Dr. Gohel is experienced, professional, welcoming and personable. He puts his patients at ease. Like all organizations, the tone is set from the top down; he sets a great example for all in his practice and it carries through to how patients are well treated. Like I said, top notch; this is the dental office you want to go to.
B
4 days ago
Very good experience!!
V
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
My hygeniest was great. She went over every aspect of my teeth, my gums, what I should be doing, and what I need to be doing better ! There is never a wait in the office, as soon as you check in and sit down, your called to the back. My teeth look great. Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Gohel’s.
R
2 months ago
The Absolute Best!
As a first timer at Jay Gohel DDS, expectations were already high because my dad had highly recommended them. I got there a bit late (traffic) but Dr. Gohel said it was cool because I was a Yankees fan. (wearing my Yankees hat) Nice guy and very chill. The environment was very relaxed and they handled business. Betsy at the desk was phenomenal and super helpful every step of the way. The whole staff does a fantastic, thorough job and they definitely go the EXTRA MILE! Highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All of your staff makes getting dental work easy and painless! You have all the latest technologies to help do that and a friendly and professional staff as well. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
An excellent doctor who exhibits compassion for his patients
My husband was in excruciating tooth pain at 11:30 pm on Easter Sunday evening. Because Dr. Gohel makes himself available to patients 24/7, we contacted him for help. He called us back with nothing but genuine concern for my husband's pain, whereas some doctors might sound annoyed for being called so late. Dr. Gohel helped us find a 24 hr pharmacy near our home and called in a Rx. My husband had the antibiotic in his hand by midnight and was able to sleep. Then Dr. Gohel saw him first thing the next morning and sent him to have the tooth extracted. His staff sent the x-rays to the oral surgeon to expedite the process. By noon, my husband's problem was resolved. We were so grateful! Finding a talented doctor who is available during a patient's emergency with a smile in his voice who is supported by an equally compassionate office staff is priceless!
H
4 months ago
Exceptional cleaning
B
4 months ago
Excellent experience as always. Connor said he dentist appointment was awesome! He loves going to the dentist!!
A
4 months ago
High quality, Best dentist and caring
Dr. Gohel is very caring and professional