Jay Gohel DDS

Dentist

12 Kings Hwy

Middletown, NJ 07748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Friendly staff makes you feel very comfortable & at ease, dentists assistant Elise explains every step of the procedure Keep up the good work
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
As usual everything great!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very understanding
E
3 weeks ago
Professional
It’s as close as I can get to being happy about going to dentist. Professional comfortable and informative.
C
3 weeks ago
Great team of professionals! Dr. Gohel was friendly, sensitive to my needs and explained my options clearly, and in a caring way. The office runs smoothly and all I came in contact with were pleasant and professional.
A
1 month ago
Best office ever
Everyone in the office makes me feel so welcome. Dr Gohel himself is so caring, & everyone is so friendly & helpful. It kind of makes me sad when my appointment is over - and I’m not just saying that! I really couldn’t recommend this office higher.
T
1 month ago
Dental technician was detailed with every step she taking and why ( I greatly appreciated) Office associates are very professional, friendly and efficient!! Dr Gohel is the BEST
H
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Highly recommend Dr. Gohel and his staff. I always leave happy and satisfied with my appointment. I am definitely a apprehensive patient and they always treat me with the upmost respect and understanding. 😁
A
1 month ago
High quality, Best dentist and caring
Jay is a great dentist. I have been going to Jay since he bought the practice and was in the prior practice since I was 10. I'm now over 50 and still don't have a cavity. I highly recommend Jay and have friends who have changed over to him.
A
1 month ago
The day at the drmto
Always Friendly staff, very professional. Doc Gohel makes feel at ease & answers all questions about your appointment