Jay Gohel DDS

Dentist

12 Kings Hwy

Middletown, NJ 07748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The very best
Always the best service, professionalism, equipment and most important knowledge and skill.
R
5 days ago
You guys are the best
I am so happy that I found Dr. Gohel and his office. Besides the excellent service, the staff is amazing. I have never had a bad experience. I have sent a few others and they are equally satisfied with Dr. Gohel & office staff. Great Job!!! Keep it up!
L
6 days ago
High quality service. The staff members are very good, professional, welcoming and friendly. Very prompt in their services. Hardly any waiting time.
Jay as always is an excellent doctor and gives proper treatment and guidance. He has thorough knowledge in his profession. He is well equipped with latest instruments and technology.
S
1 week ago
always have a great visit, the staff, one and all, are very nice and very friendly!
G
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr Gohel, Elise and all of the staff are very kind and welcoming. Going to the dentist isn’t on the top of mixture people’s list of “fun things to do” but the professionals in this office do their best to make your visit as stress-free as possible. Lovely folks!
J
2 months ago
Professional, personal, and caring
Dr. Gohel, the hygienists and office staff are top notch people. Dr. Gohel is experienced, professional, welcoming and personable. He puts his patients at ease. Like all organizations, the tone is set from the top down; he sets a great example for all in his practice and it carries through to how patients are well treated. Like I said, top notch; this is the dental office you want to go to.
B
2 months ago
Very good experience!!
V
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My hygeniest was great. She went over every aspect of my teeth, my gums, what I should be doing, and what I need to be doing better ! There is never a wait in the office, as soon as you check in and sit down, your called to the back. My teeth look great. Thank you
E
2 months ago
I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Gohel’s.
R
4 months ago
The Absolute Best!
As a first timer at Jay Gohel DDS, expectations were already high because my dad had highly recommended them. I got there a bit late (traffic) but Dr. Gohel said it was cool because I was a Yankees fan. (wearing my Yankees hat) Nice guy and very chill. The environment was very relaxed and they handled business. Betsy at the desk was phenomenal and super helpful every step of the way. The whole staff does a fantastic, thorough job and they definitely go the EXTRA MILE! Highly recommend!!