Jay Gohel DDS

Dentist

12 Kings Hwy

Middletown, NJ 07748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great experience, professional and friendly staff.
K
1 week ago
Excellent experience as always. Friendly professional office all around 👍🏻
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing cleaning by an Amazing Hygienist
I had my teeth cleaned today but the most “amazing” hygienist Jeannie... she is so thorough throughout the whole appointment and her knowledge of dentistry is beyond words!!! I highly recommend her...
D
1 month ago
Great service
Great office visit experience. Very professional and caring.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Gohel & his staff are the best. They exemplify professionalism, patience and extraordinary care for all their patients.
J
2 months ago
Brought my very hesitant 14 year old In for 2fillings. She came out all smiles saying I didn’t even know when they gave me the needle!! Such an awesome dentist and top notch office staff!!
L
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Office
My crown fell out while flossing & I needed to have it glued back in. I called Dr. Gohal's office & Betsy told me to stop by as it was an easy fix. Elyse did a terrific job re-gluing my tooth back in. Thank you !
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
Always a great experience - I actually look forward in going! They are attentive, professional, friendly and courteous.
F
3 months ago
My tooth extraction
I had a molar extracted today by Dr. Hearing. The doctor and all of his staff were friendly and courteous and were attentive to my concerns. They were thorough and professional in their care. I also enjoyed seeing the cardinal at the bird feeder through the window.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Gohel and his staff are true professionals. They all treat the patients with respect and a very friendly environment. They answer all questions in a clear and understanding manner. Would recommend his office without any hesitation.