Jay M. Azling DDS & Associates

Dentist

12622 E. South St.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cerritossmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
The whole staff is exceptional at this office. More than friendly and accommodating!
P
2 months ago
Cleaning Visit
Lisa did a great job. I felt very much at ease.
W
2 months ago
Attentive and caring
My first visit and I found the entire staff to be attentive and very caring. They took their time to examine and consult. It’s very evident that the care given here is professional and made me feel very comfortable. Looking forward to my next visit to complete my care.
G
3 months ago
I was able to have treatment with no appmnt., for a broken tooth.As always the staff is very friendly and patient.Dr Azling has always the newest dental offerings.
A
3 months ago
Dental Care
Most people I know do not look forward to going to the dentist. However, that has never been the case for me. Every time, I walk into the dental office of Dr. Azling, I feel as if I am visiting friends who happen to work in a dental office. Jenny, Catalina, and/or Diana are always the first to greet me with friendly hellos. Today's visit involved moldings and prepping for molar crowns. Lupe greeted me with a warm smile and she efficiently and professionally prepped me and prepared me for Dr. Azling. Throughout and after the process, she and Dr. Azling explained procedures and made sure I was comfortable. Upon leaving, I was given further instructions on how to best care for my molars and reassurance to call if any help is needed. A follow-up appointment had been scheduled, but Dr. Azling would like to reschedule for an earlier date. Jenny, Catalina, and/or Diana always try their best to be accommodating with the schedules and were able to fit me in. I have been a patient of Dr. Azling for more than 20 years and I have total confidence in his care. As the anesthesia is wearing off (after 5 hours), I feel blessed in not feeling any discomfort. In a few weeks, I will return for Part II of the dental care and I don't mind at all as I trust and believe that Dr. Azling and Lupe will again give me their best care. :)
C
3 months ago
Prompt and Professional
Right from the beginning with a phone call the office staff greeted me with a warming welcome! I was hoping to be seen the same day but expecting for no availability. To my surprise they had three choices for me. My daughter was seen that morning. They were gentle and patient with my daughter as they took a couple of x-rays. Right away the doctor on call came and gave us the results. We were out of the office in a short amount of time. I must add the facility is modern with their high tech machines and is very clean every where. I always feel as if I am at a spa when I am there!
D
4 months ago
I really like this dentist office. The staff is great and so are the dentists. They are thorough and explain to you in simple terms what is going on and their recommendations.
M
5 months ago
cleaning today
This was my first cleaning with Lupe. She was very pleasant and professional. She answered my questions in an informative manner.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I am an extremely phobic patient. This office has worked with me through my dental issues and has been exceptionally kind and attentive. I recommend them to everyone I know. They have a fantastic staff. For a place I hate to come to, they always make it warm and welcoming.
P
5 months ago
I came in for a six month check up and cleaning. As is always my experience with this office and these people, it was superb. From the Dr. to the Hygienist, to the office staff etc. every person was friendly, professional, and just plain nice. It is a pleasure to participate in the visits here.