Jay M. Azling DDS & Associates

Dentist

12622 E. South St.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cerritossmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
service
You guys are the best! As I said this AM, all it takes to realize this is to go to another dentist as I did when we were out of state. You spoil is! That is why we keep coming back. John
K
1 month ago
Dr.Azling & his staff were courteous, professional and very good at their respective jobs. Lisa is new and was a great hygentist. Dr. Azling advised me of a potential problem that can be resolved with invisalign. Thanks for being on your game! Sincerely, Kim S.
M
1 month ago
Friendly personnel, professional attitude, courteous and good working ethics.
It's always been a good experience each time I come for my dental appointments. Service is quick with the staff greeting me with a smile and acknowledging my presence. Dental work(s) and cleaning are always thorough.
P
2 months ago
Profesional staff, excellent service.
J
2 months ago
The staff at Dr. Azling’s are always friendly, helpful and caring. They are very professional and do a great job. Dr. Azling is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional and caring. We have been going to him for many years.
V
2 months ago
Lisa was great!
Lisa was wonderful, and was very patient with my dental phobia. She spoke to me in a very calming and reassuring manner, and explained in detail what was being done & what follow up care is needed. Great visit.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Fabulous team. Always kind, considerate and no pain!
L
3 months ago
I have been going to this Dr. Azling's for over 30 years and have had the best service EVER! From the gals at the front desk to Dawn my dental Hygienists who always is cheerful and advises me when I am not flossing enough. Dr. Azling has always been professional and sensitive to my mouth needs. Thank you all for making my visits pleasant and comfortable.
E
3 months ago
High quality dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Azling to anyone. The front office staff is very courteous and friendly. The hygienists are also very gentle and thorough. Dr. Azling is very honest and makes you feel very comfortable. I'm really glad I was referred to Dr. Azling's office.
P
4 months ago
Excellent care provided
The entire staff was kind , friendly and professional. Dr Azling is a such a skilled Dentist and explains everything and keeps checking to see if you are doing well. My family has been patient ‘s since 1983 .