Jay M. Azling DDS & Associates

Dentist

12622 E. South St.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today By Appointment

cerritossmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Place for Nervous Patient!
I had the first step in a crown on a molar with an old and failing filling. The tooth also had a crack in it. I am also a very nervous patient, and the entire staff did a great job making me feel relaxed and comfortable. They explain everything and do their best with the small touches to eliminate any pain or discomfort. I would not go anywhere else! Love Dr. Azling and his staff!
G
1 week ago
Lisa is very professional and thorough in her cleaning. She always makes helpful suggestions.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a 5 Star Experience!
I am always amazed when I complete an appointment at Dr. Azling's office! EVERY time, without exception, no matter the procedure being done, I have actually enjoyed being at the dentist! Great care is taken to provide the most pain free, relaxing experience possible! Novocain is used, but so are headsets attached to radios or an iPod shuffle mini, televisions, protective glasses, and a neck pillow! There have been times I felt so relaxed that I easily could have drifted off to sleep! To top it all off, every person I have met in the office, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Azling himself have been very friendly, caring and compassionate! This is a great dental office!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Love it here! Been going for over 20 years
K
3 weeks ago
Love this office!-
So very pleased with Dr. Azling and his whole staff. From the minute I walked in the door the front office staff was very friendly, professional, and efficient. The assistant that worked with me was Feli, and she was absolutely amazing. She put me at ease right away and explained all that would be done for my treatment that day. Dr Azling is very gentle and calming. I had no pain or discomfort whatsoever during my treatment. I actually had a really hard time staying awake, which is a really great thing when having a lengthy dental appointment! I'm extremely pleased and would definitely recommend this office to as many people as possible! Dr. Azling and his staff make going to the dentist really easy!
S
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Azling for a very long time. He very good and gentle. I hope he never retires.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Azling has been my dentist for many, many years and I have always been very pleased with his work. He has a really nice and friendly office staff and comfortable environment.
L
1 month ago
The secretaries have been so good about calling me to let me know of cancellations so that I could be seen early and my hygienist today was gentle and fabulous!
D
1 month ago
This office is a well-oiled smiling machine!!
I had a great experience at the Dentist. Lisa, the world's greatest hygenist cleaned my teeth. The front office staff were amazingly efficient and pleasant; and Lupe was perhaps the most engaging XRay technician I've ever encountered. Not only would I go back, but I would recommend this office to my friends and others like me, those that would prefer anything than going to the dentist. Thank you for making my visit a great one.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Office staff