Jay M. Azling DDS & Associates

Dentist

12622 E. South St.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today By Appointment

cerritossmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
As always it was perfect. What else is there to say?
D
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional!
I always leave Dr. Azling’s office feeling well taken care of! I needed my bite adjusted on my night guard, but needed added treatment fo a problem that occurred two nights prior to my appointment. Everything was taken care of easily, quickly and with as little discomfort as possible! Dr. Azling and ALL his staff are wonderful!!!
Y
1 month ago
Great service and professionalism
My grand daughter had an appt today. She had to get a filling; therefore was numbed. She came out escorted by the hygienist happy and smiling.
J
2 months ago
service
You guys are the best! As I said this AM, all it takes to realize this is to go to another dentist as I did when we were out of state. You spoil is! That is why we keep coming back. John
K
3 months ago
Dr.Azling & his staff were courteous, professional and very good at their respective jobs. Lisa is new and was a great hygentist. Dr. Azling advised me of a potential problem that can be resolved with invisalign. Thanks for being on your game! Sincerely, Kim S.
M
3 months ago
Friendly personnel, professional attitude, courteous and good working ethics.
It's always been a good experience each time I come for my dental appointments. Service is quick with the staff greeting me with a smile and acknowledging my presence. Dental work(s) and cleaning are always thorough.
P
3 months ago
Profesional staff, excellent service.
J
4 months ago
The staff at Dr. Azling’s are always friendly, helpful and caring. They are very professional and do a great job. Dr. Azling is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional and caring. We have been going to him for many years.
V
4 months ago
Lisa was great!
Lisa was wonderful, and was very patient with my dental phobia. She spoke to me in a very calming and reassuring manner, and explained in detail what was being done & what follow up care is needed. Great visit.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding!
Fabulous team. Always kind, considerate and no pain!