Jay M. Azling DDS & Associates

Dentist

12622 E. South St.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today By Appointment

cerritossmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly Personable and Professional Service in a Caring Environment
Dr. Azling and his staff never fail to care for his patients, both professionally and personally. They go out of their way to make sure the patient is comfortable with the procedure before, during, and after. A personal call from Dr. Azling the evening after a major procedure to make sure you're alright is the right touch to let you know he cares. And his staff of professionals are always ready with a smile and your favorite TV or music station to ensure you're relaxed and comfy. My wife, my mother, and myself are all happy to call him our dentist.
K
3 days ago
I was very happy with Kelly at Dr. Azlings today and would like her to clean my teeth in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and especially friendly!
Dr. Azling and company are the best!
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Pain free, great experience
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Dr. Azling's practice. Every procedure I have had has been done with the utmost care and concern for my comfort and well being.
S
2 months ago
excellant as always
A
2 months ago
Friendly and trustworthy service!
Dr Azling and his staff are amazing! I trust them wholeheartedly and have referred many friends and relatives to them! I used to HATE going to the dentist and now I honestly LOVE going there! They make you feel at home and pain free!!! ❤️
N
2 months ago
This was my first appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional. They explained everything they were doing and why. Dr. Azling showed me what he felt I needed to be done and I am going to sit down and work out a schedule that works for me financially. No pressure at all just friendly professional service. I am glad I came to this office.
B
3 months ago
As always it was perfect. What else is there to say?
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
I always leave Dr. Azling’s office feeling well taken care of! I needed my bite adjusted on my night guard, but needed added treatment fo a problem that occurred two nights prior to my appointment. Everything was taken care of easily, quickly and with as little discomfort as possible! Dr. Azling and ALL his staff are wonderful!!!