Jay Redd D.M.D

Dentist

2301 Santa Clara Dr

Santa Clara, UT 84765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santaclarautdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dentist Office that is Proffessional with Quality Service
Dr Redd did a great job. He is thorough, gentle, and a very accomplished dentist. His main idea is to do the best job he can with as little pain as possible.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Office!
I highly recommend this Dental office! They are very professional and top notch! The latest technology. We moved from out of town and had no idea which dentist to go to. We hit a home run!
M
2 months ago
I was in the chair only about 18 minutes, and everything was done well. Professional and personal staff.
W
3 months ago
Great job with cleaning appointment and advice
B
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
We have been using Dr. Redd for dental services for years since he took over another practice. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. They have the latest in equipment. The hygienist is most proficient, explaining what she is doing, why and how you can better take care of your teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Redd for the best in dental care!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding job with my daughter. Thank you for going the extra mile.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, and professional
Great office with friendly staff, yet still a professional atmosphere. Thanks
J
5 months ago
Quality service
Dr Redd is always friendly, very courteous and professional. Pays attention to detail and never rushes through your appointments
H
5 months ago
Excellent care from a doctor who "knows" his patients. His staff is very helpful and always available for questions or assistance.
M
5 months ago
Attentive&and Professional care