Jay Redd D.M.D

Dentist

2301 Santa Clara Dr

Santa Clara, UT 84765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santaclarautdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, good people working for and with him. I was seen on time and the dental work was really well done.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love the staff at Santa Clara Dental. I wouldn't go any where else. The service is great, the staff is friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr Redd and staff are always professional when I have an appointment. Dr. Redd and staff explain to me why I need a procedure and don't mind if I ask questions about the procedure. The staff is helpful and concerned about my health besides my teeth.
D
2 months ago
Great service as always!
Dr Redd and his staff make a trip to the dentist enjoyable.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
I always love going in to Santa Clara Dental. The staff is amazing and so friendly and the service is top notch.
B
2 months ago
I like the staff
We came to Dr. Redd by following Brooke from a former dentist. The people who work here are like a family and care about patients just like family. They always want to know how to they can be of help to you.
J
3 months ago
As enjoyable as a crown dental experience can be.
Dr. Redd is so responsive and sensitive to tenderness and a pleasure to dialogue with through the process. His assistants are excellent also. Nobody enjoys having their teeth and gums worked on, I expect, but if it has to be done, Dr. Redd is your ticket to good detistry and as enjoyable an experience as dentistry can be. :)
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and timely service
Greatest place on the planet to have dental work done. Very personable, they work with your schedule and pain. Makes doublesure there is no pain. Tells you exactly what you need and when he can do it. Just the best!
B
4 months ago
Cleaning
Brook is awesome...always a great to be...(if you gotta be at the Denist)😳😉💜💋
K
4 months ago
They are very accommodating of my schedule when I am in the area.