Jay Redd D.M.D

Dentist

2301 Santa Clara Dr

Santa Clara, UT 84765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santaclarautdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Hi quality
Dr. Redd and his staff are awesome. They always have the patients well-being in mind. Dr. Redd is a great dentist, the hygienist is thorough and the front staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
I just want to say that every time I've gone to Santa Clara Dental I've had such a wonderful experience. I am absolutely terrified of going to the dentist and I've had really awful experiences at dental offices elsewhere as a kid, but every time I go to Santa Clara Dental I am well taken care of, the dental hygienist, Brooke, always puts me at ease and I would recommend their business to anyone. When I've had cavities, Dr. Jay Redd and his assistants did a wonderful job and there was little to no pain. They are always very easy going, and aren't impatient with my shortcomings or anxieties.
J
1 month ago
Always Satisfied with Dr. Redd and His Crew
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. It has always given me anxiety. But since I have been seeing Dr. Redd, about three years now, my anxiety has truly lessened. Dr. Redd is a really good person, and a really good dentist. And his crew as well. I have never left his office in a bad mood!!! And I do not dread going there!!! I highly recommend Dr. Redd. He will help you to keep your teeth for as long as possible!!!
J
1 month ago
Jay and all his staff are awesome.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Attentive
Over a year ago I had a bleaching of one of my front tooth's and today it looks like it did when I first got it done. I am very impressed with the knowledge Jay has. I am glad I switched to Dr. Redd, his staff is wonderful. Brooke is the best hygienist I have ever seen. My teeth feel clean after words. No issues.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Attentive
Over a year ago I had a bleaching of one of my front tooth's and today it looks like it did when I first got it done. I am very impressed with the knowledge Jay has. I am glad I switched to Dr. Redd, his staff is wonderful. Brooke is the best hygienist I have ever seen. My teeth feel clean after words. No issues.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Redd and his team are professional and thorough. They are also very easy to be around, and are happy to answer any questions we might have. Our teeth have been in Dr. Redd's care for three years and they are in excellent condition because we take care of them, and Dr. Redd leaves no stone unturned!!!
K
2 months ago
The best hygenist I’ve ever been to. So thorough and knowledgeable. Friendly competent staff all around! Oh Dr Redd is awesome too. 👍
L
2 months ago
Dr. Redd and hygienest, Brook are always professional and do a thorough job.
A
2 months ago
Understanding and professional
Today I had to have cavitites filled, unfortunately I couldn't get a baby sitter for my 3 month daughter. His dental assistants and hygienists were amazing and they took care of her when she started crying while I was having work done. I also have anxiety when it comes to needles and Dr. Redd and his hygienist were understanding of it and dealt with it.