Jay Redd D.M.D

Dentist

2301 Santa Clara Dr

Santa Clara, UT 84765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santaclarautdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Great staff and great dental care. Have been going there for 10 years and highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Makes going to dentist "enjoyable."
I always receive friendly service. It is competent and gentle at the same time. I often refer their services to others when they are in need. Upon occasion I've needed more specific dental service and the recommended "dentists" have provided the same friendly, expert service. I also enjoy Brooke as my hygienist. I've always had excellent hygienists. Staff is great!
R
1 month ago
Patient comfort always considered
I have been a patient of Dr. Redd's for many years. He and his staff always have the patient's interests and care in mind. My experiences with the doctor and his staff have been positive and friendly. I would never hesitate to suggest Dr. Redd as a personal and family dentist.
A
1 month ago
Service
Great service, wonderful staff and I can't say enough about Dr. Redd, caring, professional and a very talented dentist!
Response from Jay Redd D.M.D
Thank you for the awesome review of our practice!!! Patients like you are what we love!!
B
2 months ago
Went to Santa Clara Dental to follow dental hygienist Brooke when she moved there from another office.
Dr. Redd explains everything for me and makes sure I understand. All the office personnel are great.
M
2 months ago
Great Work
Dr. Redd is a great and patient dentist and have some wonderful assistants!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and kind
Very thorough I have the upmost confidence in their skills. Very friendly.
Response from Jay Redd D.M.D
Thank you for the awesome review of our practice!!! Patients like you are what we love!!
B
3 months ago
Loved the honesty
Loved the honesty.... I had been to another dentist in town for x-rays cleaning and exam… Never got the cleaning because after x-rays and looking at my teeth the hygienist said I had many number five and four pockets which would call for a very deep extensive cleaning of the gums… The Denist looked at my teeth and suggested two crowns and filling....The total for the bill was close to $3000.00 💜💜💜💜when I went to Dr. Redd's office... I had my x-rays and all of the notes sent to them… The hygienist said I just want to look over and see what your pockets read for myself… Well there were no fives and only a couple of fours no need for deep cleaning a regular cleaning was perfect when Dr. Redd came in to look at my teeth he suggested three fillings only ...WOW what a crazy difference in experiences that was… So I really love the fact that they don't want to do the most expensive thing they can but just what is needed… Thank you all at the office I appreciate it 💜💋😘
Response from Jay Redd D.M.D
Thank you for the awesome review of our practice!!! Patients like you are what we love!!
S
3 months ago
The staff is always happy and energetic. Dr. Redd is very kind, fast, and very good.
Response from Jay Redd D.M.D
Thank you for the awesome review of our practice!!! Patients like you are what we love!!
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience - Always!
Every aspect of this office is very professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Great experience. They really care and their service shows it. Thank you!!!!!
Response from Jay Redd D.M.D
Thank you for the awesome review of our practice!!! Patients like you are what we love!!