Jay Redd D.M.D

Dentist

2301 Santa Clara Dr

Santa Clara, UT 84765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santaclarautdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Diligent caring personalized service
Consistently providing excellent care and service.
S
1 week ago
Hands down the nicest professional office
I am so glad I followed my amazing hygienist, when she left and went to work for Dr. Redd office. I was not happy with my other dentist and got the runaround with a lot of questions I had. Doctor Redd always explains everything he needs to do before doing it and always makes us feel comfortable. Brook is my favorite gal around,she always has a smile on her face and is very welcoming. She never hurts me when she us working on my mouth. The front office staff all ways is there to greet you with a smile 😁
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Redd.
We are 100% happy with Dr. Redd, in fact he has become a good friend. So happy we found him. He also has wonderful assistance. Very professional and friendly. You won’t be sorry, give him a try.
D
1 month ago
He works efficiently
B
1 month ago
These people are life changing πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»
Dr. Redd is amazing, so gentle and so KNOWLEDGEABLE!! I go in there as an middle age lady who .. quite frankly, needs to take better care of my teeth ... I go in ,embarrassed, apprehensive .. they are so kind, so loving ... I have such a CONFIDENT BEAUTIFUL smile .. because of Dr Redd and his amazing staff .. thank you isn’t enough.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional service
Today was cleaning. Over the years I have always had professional, timely service. I always feel that my needs are most important. I have recommended them and my neighbors found them professional and friendly. I've been going there, even prior to Dr. Redd. The service is always professional and up to date equipment. Something new today!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I always feel that I get high quality service when I'm at Santa Clara Dental. I am not asked for services I am not interested in (teeth whitening). The staff is pleasant and helpful.
B
2 months ago
I just had a dental cleaning and checkup. Brook did the cleaning. She was professional and thorough as well as being very pleasant to be around. Dr. Redd is an excellent dentist, and I enjoy talking with him about many subjects besides the teeth work.
J
3 months ago
Dentist Office that is Proffessional with Quality Service
Dr Redd did a great job. He is thorough, gentle, and a very accomplished dentist. His main idea is to do the best job he can with as little pain as possible.
S
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Office!
I highly recommend this Dental office! They are very professional and top notch! The latest technology. We moved from out of town and had no idea which dentist to go to. We hit a home run!