Jay Redd D.M.D

Dentist

2301 Santa Clara Dr

Santa Clara, UT 84765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santaclarautdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Brook is awesome...always a great to be...(if you gotta be at the Denist)😳😉💜💋
K
3 weeks ago
They are very accommodating of my schedule when I am in the area.
D
1 month ago
Been with Dr. Redd about ten years. He is always caring about your comfort. I had some bad experiences when I first came to St. George and was terribly discouraged. Quite by accident a lady who came to visit me and when I mentioned how much trouble I was having trying to find a dentist she mentioned she was a hygienist and how much she thought of the dentist she was working with so I tried Dr. Redd and have never looked back. Was delighted when Brooke came on board to take over for my friend who had to move away.
C
1 month ago
Love Santa Clara Dental
The hygienists are always warm and friendly. Dr Redd has a wonderful warm personality, interested in his paients and their concerns. Very gentle.
D
1 month ago
Great, professional service
The dental hygienist is the best hygienist on the planet. Dr. Redd is the real deal. So grateful for a staff who genuinely cares about you and your dental health. Very grateful for their wonderful service!!!
D
1 month ago
my experience with the services i received were provided by the best . the entire staff are people i trust with my dental health and have never disappointed.
D
1 month ago
Great experience (for a dental visit)!!! Great people. Brook is so good, gentle and fun to talk with. My mouth always feels so much better after I see her. Everyone there treats me so well.
S
1 month ago
I love Santa Clara Dental
First, Brooke is an amazing hygienist! She is excellent at educating children on the importance of brushing and flossing! Dr. Redd is fantastic. He has made going to the dentist so much easier, eliminating much of the fear and tension felt previously.
G
1 month ago
Great Professional Service
Drl. Redd has been my dentist for 3 years and I always have a wonderful experience with him. He and his staff are very professional but down to earth. I am always treated well and enjoy visiting with him and the his wonderful staff. They are very caring and gentle in their work.
R
2 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Professional Service
Dr Jay Redd has been my dentist for nearly 10 years. I have always found him, his Dental Assistants and office personnel to be extremely friendly and professional. While the majority of my experiences have been for routine 6-month cleanings and annual x-rays, Dr. Redd did make a crown for one of my molars after the tooth cracked. I found his work to be excellent and have had no problems since. I recommend Dr Jay Redd and his staff to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience.