Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Closed Today Closed

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service from the entire staff.
Dr. Fishbein was patient and caring during the entire procedure. I strongly recommend him for your implant and periodontal needs. Dr. Fishbein and his staff are the benchmark for professionalism.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic experience with a talented dentist
Tooth extraction was a painless procedure. Even the following day, the discomfort was minimal. Dr. Fishbein personally called me on the evening of the procedure to check in. It is obvious that he truly cares about his patients. This was my first visit to Dr. Fishbein and I will definitely return.
K
3 months ago
Clean appealing
Facility has always maintained high standards of cleanliness. Now there is the addition of air purifiers in each room, including the socially distanced waiting room. Service was continued at high standards. I would.certainly reccommend this practice.
K
3 months ago
The Best!
Excellent service, and nice staff.
C
4 months ago
Health and Safety Protocols in Place
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent Service by Margaret, the Hygienist.
J
4 months ago
All personel were friendly, courteous, and polite. Doctor Fishbein was prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. He took quite a bit of time to examine my situation and gave a thorough explanation of the situation at present, and detailed the possible course of action to be pursued. This is the second time I have visited him for advice and/or surgery, and obviously I would recommend his service to anyone needing a dental surgeon for either dental surgery or advice.
S
4 months ago
Efficient dental visit
The cleaning and inspection by DMD Fishbein went well during these trying times.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Safety Procedures at Dr. Fishbein's Pratice
They made it easy to confirm my appointment as well as a text reminder that morning. They saw me promptly on schedule and the hygienist Karen was excellent. Excellent sanitary measures were in place.
V
4 months ago
Caring, thoughtful and thorough
Dr Fishbein is very caring, thoughtful, and thorough
V
4 months ago
Margaret did a fantastic cleaning!!