Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today By Appointment

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Expest the best and you’ Receive it. I did!
C
2 weeks ago
So happy to be back!
Since I moved to the East End of Long Island, I thought I would try a practice closer to my. What a mistake, the whole experience was very unpleasant. So happy to be bac with Dr. Fishbein. So worth the trip.
P
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
I am so pleased with my implants. I had my cleaning today and it was a better than expected experience. So thorough and no pain. Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Fishbein and his staff are all very professionaland friendl. He is concerned with your comfort and spent time to adequately explain my issue and the necessary treatment. I highly recommend him.
D
2 months ago
Consultation visit
Very pleased . Staff professional, polite,helpful. Doctor discussed all items and fees at which time a decision was made regarding treatment
D
2 months ago
Everyone helped to calm me before my surgery. Dr Fishbein explained what would be done. Dory was very kind.
See above.
V
2 months ago
Terrific
Teriffic, caring people.
H
3 months ago
Perfect
My implants by Dr Fishbein were by far the best, his sterile premise and compatant staff were excellent and certainly far better than one I had done by a dental surgeon. His expertise makes it comparatively way for a dentist to apply caps, strait and true. He also performed sinus lifts.
L
3 months ago
Professionalism and great service
Very pleased, staff very friendly. This was my first visit and felt very comfortable with the way Dr explained everything. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful dental experience!!
Dr Fishbein is absolutely amazing. Kind, compassionate and very caring. I had 3 teeth pulled today and I can honestly say the experience was an uneventful pleasurable one. The staff is kind and always smiling. If you are looking for an amazing dentist/periodontist Dr. Fishbein is the best !!