Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
A true professional
First the exam, then a no rush 1 on 1 sit down with the Dr. He patiently explained to me all my options then answered ALL my questions, with no pressure or rush.
W
4 weeks ago
All around great visit
Office was clean, didn't have to wait, easy to make appointment. Office staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Fishbein is very knowledgable. And I felt comfortable with him.
L
1 month ago
Thank very much for all your help. Dr. Fishbein and stuff. All of you were very caring after the procedure.
N
1 month ago
Review of Extraction and socket Preparation for implant Appointment 20 July 2017
I was favorably impressed by so many factors on my visit: Professional, polite, friendly, supportive staff who were genuinely concerned about my comfort and health care. I was relieved to find the professional services this office and staff provided in my time opf dental emergency. I look forward to completing this project. Dr. Fishbein spend time with me discussing the strategy for moving forward with my dental health needs. His mannerisms were reassuring and calming. I felt immediately at ease upon entering his office.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Hygiene and Oral Screening
Dr. Jay Fishbein and his hygienist Kristin are caring, and thorough, and excellent practitioners. The office is clean and bright and I didn't have to wait to be treated. The forms to fill out were clear and concise. Everyone on staff is friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dental care in a warm environment.
S
1 month ago
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR FISHBEIN FOR AT LEAST 25 YRS.. HIS WORK IS GREAT AND FIND HIM TO BE VERY KIND. MANY PEOPLE ARE AFRAID ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE BECAUSE HE IS NOT AN ALARMIST..THE GIRLS THAT WORK THERE ARE VERY CARING AND THEY PUT YOU AT EASE. I GIVE HIM 5 STARS...................
L
1 month ago
Evaluation for dental implant
I felt at ease the minute I walked through the door. The staff greeting was immediate and friendly. The office is attractive, very clean, and everyone was profesional. Dr. Fishbein was very kind and gentle. He patiently answered all of my questions (and I had many,) making me feel that he was acutally glad I was asking questions--that he wanted me to be a well informed patient. I was very pleased with this visit, and I will be having additional treatment with Dr. Fishbein.
E
3 months ago
The Dr. was very helpful and informative. I am very Satisfied with my experience
B
3 months ago
very professional and caring periodontist and very lovely staff
I have been a patient for several years and I really appreciate the professionalism of those in this office. Dr Fishbein is very caring. I like the way he always inspects the work done after the hygenists finish their treatment and before you go out the door. I am an anxious patient and everyone goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Nicole couldn't have been any nicer.
J
3 months ago
A very short visit, with future visits to follow. The Doctor and staff are very nice and very professional .