Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today By Appointment

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Consultation visit
Very pleased . Staff professional, polite,helpful. Doctor discussed all items and fees at which time a decision was made regarding treatment
D
5 days ago
Everyone helped to calm me before my surgery. Dr Fishbein explained what would be done. Dory was very kind.
See above.
V
2 weeks ago
Terrific
Teriffic, caring people.
H
1 month ago
Perfect
My implants by Dr Fishbein were by far the best, his sterile premise and compatant staff were excellent and certainly far better than one I had done by a dental surgeon. His expertise makes it comparatively way for a dentist to apply caps, strait and true. He also performed sinus lifts.
L
1 month ago
Professionalism and great service
Very pleased, staff very friendly. This was my first visit and felt very comfortable with the way Dr explained everything. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful dental experience!!
Dr Fishbein is absolutely amazing. Kind, compassionate and very caring. I had 3 teeth pulled today and I can honestly say the experience was an uneventful pleasurable one. The staff is kind and always smiling. If you are looking for an amazing dentist/periodontist Dr. Fishbein is the best !!
A
2 months ago
A true professional and amazing service
Dr. Fishbein’s work is impeccable. The surgery he performed was painless during and after my visit to their office. He and His entire team are true professionals. Thank you again.
K
2 months ago
Very professional office
Excellent staff and doctor, all who made my daughter feel very comfortable with the process and procedure.
M
2 months ago
Great office visit
Had a follow up for an implant with a special cleaning. Took me on time, checked my medical history and spent a ton of time with me. Very please with Dr Fishbein and his wonderful staff. I always recommend him.
J
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service that I received today. Everyone went above and beyond.