Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Perfect as usual.
All of the staff are wonderful people who are glad to help. I would recommend this business to anyone.
B
1 week ago
Excellent
Very professional, and empathic staff, dental assistants and a skilled and compassionate Doctor.
L
3 weeks ago
Knowing and caring
It’s difficult today to find an expert who is also kind., but it is the description that applies to Dr Fishbein. The tooth extraction was painless And the work done by him and his entire staff gets an A+ from me
C
1 month ago
Emergency visit and Dr. Fishbein...
My crown of 15 years, sheared off while eating. A call was made to Dr. Fishbein by my dentist, while I was in my dentist chair, and Dr. Fishbein told Dr. Rosenzweig, my dentist, to send me to his office for evaluation. I travel from upstate New York ( near Binghamton) to see my regular dentist, but the travel isn't an issue when seeing two fine doctors. I was a patient of Dr. Fishbein in the past, and always had a good experience with Dr. Fishbein care. I am schedule to have an implant process started within the next several days. Very fast, professional, caring service. Thank you, Dr. Fishbein.
A
1 month ago
As always our experience with Dr. Fishbein and his staff is excellent.
R
3 months ago
Very bad experience and changed for life.
I feel discomfort every day from his work. I am writing this review to warn other Dr.Fishbein patients from the discomfort I have now because of space between my front teeth and talking with air going through my teeth. Dr.Fishbein cut out healthy papilla tissue between my two front teeth that does not heal back. He never told me he would be doing this and once I was numb I could not tell. I trusted him and he said I was in good hands be for the surgery and then he cutout my gum tissue that did not have to be removed for the procedure. I am a honest person warning other Dr.Fishbein's patients.
B
4 months ago
Wow!
Had a major procedure done yesterday. Later in the day, Dr. Fishbein called to check up on me. He reassured me in a way that my trepidation was completely dissipated. Expecting to feel miserable today, I woke up to find that I feel great. This doctor is good . . . Very, very good. My sincere thanks to Dr. Fishbein and his wonderful staff for making a difficult experience almost easy . . . For me!!
R
4 months ago
professional, prompt and congenial service
Dr. Fishbein, his assistants and his staff all provide for a professional experience which is greatly appreciated from a dentist. I recommend to all.
G
5 months ago
Expest the best and you’ Receive it. I did!
C
5 months ago
So happy to be back!
Since I moved to the East End of Long Island, I thought I would try a practice closer to my. What a mistake, the whole experience was very unpleasant. So happy to be bac with Dr. Fishbein. So worth the trip.