Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Wow!
Had a major procedure done yesterday. Later in the day, Dr. Fishbein called to check up on me. He reassured me in a way that my trepidation was completely dissipated. Expecting to feel miserable today, I woke up to find that I feel great. This doctor is good . . . Very, very good. My sincere thanks to Dr. Fishbein and his wonderful staff for making a difficult experience almost easy . . . For me!!
R
1 month ago
professional, prompt and congenial service
Dr. Fishbein, his assistants and his staff all provide for a professional experience which is greatly appreciated from a dentist. I recommend to all.
G
2 months ago
Expest the best and you’ Receive it. I did!
C
2 months ago
So happy to be back!
Since I moved to the East End of Long Island, I thought I would try a practice closer to my. What a mistake, the whole experience was very unpleasant. So happy to be bac with Dr. Fishbein. So worth the trip.
P
2 months ago
Very Pleased
I am so pleased with my implants. I had my cleaning today and it was a better than expected experience. So thorough and no pain. Thank you!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Fishbein and his staff are all very professionaland friendl. He is concerned with your comfort and spent time to adequately explain my issue and the necessary treatment. I highly recommend him.
D
4 months ago
Consultation visit
Very pleased . Staff professional, polite,helpful. Doctor discussed all items and fees at which time a decision was made regarding treatment
D
4 months ago
Everyone helped to calm me before my surgery. Dr Fishbein explained what would be done. Dory was very kind.
See above.
V
4 months ago
Terrific
Teriffic, caring people.
H
5 months ago
Perfect
My implants by Dr Fishbein were by far the best, his sterile premise and compatant staff were excellent and certainly far better than one I had done by a dental surgeon. His expertise makes it comparatively way for a dentist to apply caps, strait and true. He also performed sinus lifts.