Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Closed Today Closed

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dishonest
Dr Fishbein is not being truthful with his patients, I had 3 THREE other opinions that told me the exact same thing! Which was the complete opposite of what was told to me by J Fishbein..unnecessary work is being done to the Majority of patients unfortunately..
S
1 month ago
Exemplary Performance Superstar Quality
Exemplary performance by everyone on staff down to the last detail. Dr. Fishbein is a veritable superstar of a periodontist. He has given me an impeccable complete upper arch of dental implants, for which bone grafting was required. My implants have stood the test of fifteen year’s time and counting. The doctor & all his staff are low key & friendly. So easy to relax in their presence. I experienced no pain, even after an extraction. The practice is equipped with the latest materials and equipment.
D
1 month ago
Worst experience ever, Dishonest dentist past his prime looking to fill his book! Save your Time & money go elsewhere!
C
1 month ago
Dr Fishbein is fantastic in diagnosing difficult problems that I have. He is a kind and caring doctor. His office staff is very professional and friendly. I am so happy with my visit.
P
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service from the entire staff.
Dr. Fishbein was patient and caring during the entire procedure. I strongly recommend him for your implant and periodontal needs. Dr. Fishbein and his staff are the benchmark for professionalism.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic experience with a talented dentist
Tooth extraction was a painless procedure. Even the following day, the discomfort was minimal. Dr. Fishbein personally called me on the evening of the procedure to check in. It is obvious that he truly cares about his patients. This was my first visit to Dr. Fishbein and I will definitely return.
K
6 months ago
Clean appealing
Facility has always maintained high standards of cleanliness. Now there is the addition of air purifiers in each room, including the socially distanced waiting room. Service was continued at high standards. I would.certainly reccommend this practice.
K
7 months ago
The Best!
Excellent service, and nice staff.
C
7 months ago
Health and Safety Protocols in Place
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent Service by Margaret, the Hygienist.
J
7 months ago
All personel were friendly, courteous, and polite. Doctor Fishbein was prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. He took quite a bit of time to examine my situation and gave a thorough explanation of the situation at present, and detailed the possible course of action to be pursued. This is the second time I have visited him for advice and/or surgery, and obviously I would recommend his service to anyone needing a dental surgeon for either dental surgery or advice.