Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Closed Today Closed

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Margaret did a fantastic cleaning!!
P
6 months ago
Dr. Fishbein's staff is always efficient and polite. Appointments are always timely.
B
7 months ago
Thorough examination and recommendation for follow up procedure. Friendly and professional doctor and staff.
D
9 months ago
as usual, very professional work along with the incredible staff
J
10 months ago
So far three teeth pulled...
My husband has visited Dr. Fishbein not only today 3/30/2020 he also visited him 3/19/2020 and has had three teeth pulled due to an infection. Dr. Fishbein and all of his staff provided quality service.and all of his staff were all professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Fishbein and will recommend him to any one who may need his service. His office is very clean and bright with wonderful art work on the walls.
G
10 months ago
Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!
This is my second implant with Dr. Fishbein. When I tell you he's the best doctor for the job my not lying. Great staff, Great front desk. The procedure took less then 30 mins and I didn't experience any pain.
A
10 months ago
Friendly & comfortable atmosphere
Dr. was very informative & thorough with all the work I’ll need. Went over my whole plan in detail & I feel I’m in the best hands at this time.
A
10 months ago
Very professional and attentive staff and doctor
I had and absolutely amazing experience dealing with Dr. Fishbein and his staff. Everybody is very nice and friendly. No problem to contact them not only by phone, but online. I also paid attention how clean is this office. I would highly recommend Dr. Fishbein as a great professional and doctor.
B
10 months ago
Great DMD
Needed an emergency consultation staff scheduled an appointment ASAP.
L
11 months ago
great