Jay S. Fishbein, DMD

Dentist

2415 Jerusalem Ave.

Suite 103

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Closed Today Closed

fishbeinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
A most professional staff
From the receptionist to the Doctor himself, the staff is most qualified, professional and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Office is immaculate . Staff is really expert. I have been coming here for about 20 years and my gums and teeth have never been better. Dr. Fishbein did surgery on my gums and they are in wonderful condition even after all of these years. Kristen, my hygienist is excellent. I will never allow my regular dentist to do my cleanings.
R
2 years ago
Incredible Care
The staff was always so kind and caring, and Dr. Fishbein made every surgery I needed so seamless. Would certainly recommend him for all grafting procedures!
A
2 years ago
Cleaning done very well and dr Fishbein follow up helpful
I
2 years ago
Dr. Fishbein’s office exudes professionalism, organization, and warmth. Karen and Jean immediately made you feel comfortable (and both have great blue eyes) and Dr. Fishbein gives you an immediate feeling of confidence and competence.
M
2 years ago
Extraction
Having a tooth pulled is never fun but Dr. Fishbein did it painlessly and professionally.
J
2 years ago
Very nice doctor and staff!
A
2 years ago
Perfect as usual.
All of the staff are wonderful people who are glad to help. I would recommend this business to anyone.
B
2 years ago
Excellent
Very professional, and empathic staff, dental assistants and a skilled and compassionate Doctor.
L
2 years ago
Knowing and caring
It’s difficult today to find an expert who is also kind., but it is the description that applies to Dr Fishbein. The tooth extraction was painless And the work done by him and his entire staff gets an A+ from me